Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Fortville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Fortville, IN

Review:

Very quick service. I had an appointment the day after I called. Technician showed up within the time period given and was able to assess and repair the garage door very quickly. Thanks for the great service.

Mack Middendorf


Response:

Mack Middendorf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Fortville, IN

Review:

I chose Precision garage door service because they had a 5-star rating. I would have to agree that they are a 5-star company. I called this morning and was able to get somebody to come out between 11 and 1 for repair. Technician James called to let me know he would be there within 15 minutes. James was very friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. He gave me all of my options as well as pricing and explained everything to me. I did not wake up today expecting to pay to have my garage door fixed however I am glad I went with Precision garage door because they were excellent.

Amy Slunaker


Response:

Amy Slunaker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Fortville, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job. I feel like our garage door will be working well for a long time. Thank you!

Michelle Allen


Response:

Michelle Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Mike and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2018

Fortville, IN

Review:

I had a great experience. The gentlemen that was here took his time, replaced logic boards, eyes of the garage and even tried to program my car. Very professional and they ended up being a lot less expensive then the competitor that I had quote.

Bridgette Williams


Response:

Bridgette Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Fortville, IN

Review:

Andrew did an amazing job explaining the issue and walking us through the solutions to fix our garage door. Unbelievable customer service.

Brian Mccrady


Response:

Brian Mccrady, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2017

Fortville, IN

Review:

Prompt service and the service technician was very efficient with the repair. Will use Precision for any future repairs. Great service.

Brad Goff


Response:

Brad Goff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2017

Fortville, IN

Review:

Your technician Andrew was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Before replacing the broken spring, I discussed with him the option of installing insulation to the door and effect on the spring. He brought to our attention cost of insulation and the replacing the spring versus option of buying a Garage door with better quality that is already has insulation. As a result we decided to go with his advice and get a new door.

Mark Naser


Response:

Mark Naser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Fortville, IN

Review:

I had all three garages inspected. He tested the doors, adjusted the eyes and lubricated the spring. I am very satisfied

Monique Mcmillian


Response:

Monique Mcmillian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Fortville, IN

Review:

Precision did an excellent job fixing our door. And they came on a Holiday weekend at no extra charge! That's spectacular customer service. We will be calling them anytime we need help again.

Saundra Moore


Response:

Saundra Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Fortville, IN

Review:

The technician Jeremy was courteous. He did a nice job repairing our garage door.

Lydia Atisso


Response:

Lydia Atisso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Fortville, IN

Review:

Our service was scheduled easily and they showed up early after calling first. The repair was completed quickly and our garage door is now so much quieter! We would call them again!

Cathy Edwards


Response:

Cathy Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Fortville, IN

Review:

Great job by technician. Very knowledgeable and friendly

Dawn Petriko


Response:

Dawn Petriko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts