Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Fountaintown

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Outstanding from the first contact to the technician Kevin. Love the professionalism!!!

Rebecca Kimmey


Response:

Rebecca Kimmey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2018

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Thank you for the install of our new opener. We were very pleased with the service we received. Mike F. The service tech was a very pleasant man. He knew his job and if we ever need service in the future we would be glad to have him back to help us again. Thanks Mike for a job well done. I would recommend your company to all our neighbors and friends. Thanks again, Jack and Linda.

Linda Bridgeman


Response:

Linda Bridgeman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Technician was on time and got right to work. Tyler was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aaron Brown


Response:

Aaron Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Andrew, was a professional and new alot about garage doors.was friendly and answered all my questions. terry

Terry Lambert


Response:

Terry Lambert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Andrew was very knowledgeable and identified that I did not have the correct strength springs for an 8ft high insulated door. This explained why I had problems with springs breaking every few years. This was the first time I used Precision and wish I had used them in the past.

Eric Mann


Response:

Eric Mann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Tech arrived as promised and estimated the repair. Door would not fully/properly close after concrete floor and approach repairs. Adjustments to springs fixed this problem. Tech checked all other parts of the door. I am very satisfied with the service I received.

Roy Jones


Response:

Roy Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Andrew & helper were very prompt and courteous. Did the tune up on my door & replaced the rollers. Sounds very quite now. Recommended springs be replaced due to door being unbalanced but budget won't allow it right now. Will have them back out in a couple months to do so.

Jerry Mcclatchey


Response:

Jerry Mcclatchey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2016

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Great job-- beautiful door-impressive team! Thank you

Jack Wallace


Response:

Jack Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2015

Fountaintown, IN

Review:

Mike was our service provider. He was extremely professional and communicated well. We were very impressed with Precision. Thank you.

Jason Hockett


Response:

Jason Hockett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 431 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 358 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 114 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts