Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Noblesville

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great job and seamless install.

Tammy Ruhl


Response:

Tammy Ruhl, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

From the original Consult with Mike S, and the installation with Justin B (and a trainee), Precision Garage Doors accomplished the mission of installing a new garage door with...well, precision. Speed, Efficiency, and Professionalism are their watchwords. Thanks!

John Repischak


Response:

John Repischak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

We were very satisfied with the quick response and extremely satisfied with the Nick Zatkaff our service repair man. He repaired our garage door and installed a new opener in a very efficient and timely manner.

Walter & helen Setmeyer, jr.


Response:

Walter & Helen Setmeyer, jr., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

5 star rating for our appointment/repair today. Mike, our Technician, was very pleasant, service/product/repair knowledgeable and timely. We’ve used Precision Door for a few years now and have been happy with our service every time.

Jenny Sochocki


Response:

Jenny Sochocki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Had garage door spring break at my house in the morning. Called Precision up in the morning. They were able to have a technician out, same day, and get our door up and running in less than 30 min!!! Technician was great in providing advice and experience in my repair decision-making process. I will continue using Precision!!!!!

Brian Dobbs


Response:

Brian Dobbs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The Precision Garage Door Tech that came out today was very nice very knowledgeable and very helpful fix the job in a very timely manner and I am a very happy customer

Andrea Carie


Response:

Andrea Carie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great service!

Steve Fryman


Response:

Steve Fryman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

My technician Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would use Precision again.

Ryan Garrett


Response:

Ryan Garrett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Very professional and got the job done quick and right!

Troy Millikan


Response:

Troy Millikan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The installers were good. However, I felt like I got ripped off with the price I paid over twice as much as my friend did for the same problem. I will not use precision again.

Doris Mast


Response:

Doris – Thank you for reviewing our recent service to your door. I regret that there is some misunderstanding between these two jobs. Our pricing is standardized in our tablet computers so we prohibit our technicians from negative practices like you described. We do not charge different prices for identical work. I was hoping to get a better understanding of who your neighbor is so I could fully investigate but the line was disconnected . We appreciate your business and your viewpoint. We would certainly consider finishing the conversation to find an equitable resolution if you’d like.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great job by tech.

John Duplaga


Response:

John Duplaga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Precision did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Mike was prompt, professional, and helped to explain our options for repair.

Courtney Petesch


Response:

Courtney Petesch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Extremely courteous!!! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. The cold weather is causing the garage floor to raise slightly and the door would not close. It kept going back up. He solved the problem and the door now works fine. Five stars!!!

Jim Buchenberger


Response:

Jim Buchenberger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I couldn't have been happier with my experience with Precision Door! Two of my garage doors broke the same day (one a broken spring, the other a bad circuit board). Wow after 12 years of using these doors, what are the odds? Anyway, I called Precision on a Saturday morning and was able to have a tech out to my home at 8am Monday. My tech, Mike, was professional, courteous and to the point. And now both of my doors are up and running again! I would not hesitate to use Mike or Precision for ANY of my garage door needs!

Chad Hazelrigg


Response:

Chad Hazelrigg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great office staff, great technicians, great work!!

Pat Henderson


Response:

Pat Henderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

My husband and I were looking into a new door. We called Precision and the sent Mike out the same day to go through our options. He was very polite and professional. He gave us several choices to choose from. Definitely made a good first impression for this company, and very likely to do business with them in the near future.

Kristen


Response:

Kristen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Nick did a Excellent job !

Richard Milller


Response:

Richard Milller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Eric called ahead, was on time, explained everything, and replaced the springs and additional hardware in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend.

Alan Graybosch


Response:

Alan Graybosch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Michael felton did a great job. Fast curtious thorough and professional.

David Ruell


Response:

David Ruell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

We thank you so much for kind and prompt service. Everything is working fine LEON AND CHARLENE KITTELL

Leon Kittell


Response:

Leon Kittell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Mike is knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. Great service!

Nancy


Response:

Nancy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great service. Thanks so much!

Carol Romine


Response:

Carol Romine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Aaron came to our house and was very friendly and helpful. He gave us all of our options and was very thorough. We appreciated all of his honesty and hard work to secure our garage door while we wait for the new one to come in from the factory.

Rachel Grabek


Response:

Rachel Grabek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I love Precision door because they always arrive when they say will and they are insanely FAST!

Hershel Manhart


Response:

Hershel Manhart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Good and professional service

Robert Rehlander


Response:

Robert Rehlander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

A+ service, fast and friendly.

Elena Jones


Response:

Elena Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I backed out of my garage while the door was coming down causing damage to the bottom panel of the garage door and damaging the tracks. The technician, Vladimir was very professional. He arrived on time, fixed the door so it was again operable and ordered the new panel. Very satisfied with the timing and service.

Pat Moore


Response:

Pat Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Always very professional I recommend them to anyone looking For garage doors or repair. They have always been prompt in their service calls A+

Steven Huber


Response:

Steven Huber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Tech was great to work with and very informative Highly Recommend

Marc Gossard


Response:

Marc Gossard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

rate 5 Had two new remotes. He tightened all the door screws and oiled all hinges and rollers. Very courteous.

Glen Harper


Response:

Glen Harper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts