Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Noblesville

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Aaron came to our house and was very friendly and helpful. He gave us all of our options and was very thorough. We appreciated all of his honesty and hard work to secure our garage door while we wait for the new one to come in from the factory.

Rachel Grabek


Response:

Rachel Grabek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I love Precision door because they always arrive when they say will and they are insanely FAST!

Hershel Manhart


Response:

Hershel Manhart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Good and professional service

Robert Rehlander


Response:

Robert Rehlander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

A+ service, fast and friendly.

Elena Jones


Response:

Elena Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2017

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I backed out of my garage while the door was coming down causing damage to the bottom panel of the garage door and damaging the tracks. The technician, Vladimir was very professional. He arrived on time, fixed the door so it was again operable and ordered the new panel. Very satisfied with the timing and service.

Pat Moore


Response:

Pat Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Always very professional I recommend them to anyone looking For garage doors or repair. They have always been prompt in their service calls A+

Steven Huber


Response:

Steven Huber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Tech was great to work with and very informative Highly Recommend

Marc Gossard


Response:

Marc Gossard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

rate 5 Had two new remotes. He tightened all the door screws and oiled all hinges and rollers. Very courteous.

Glen Harper


Response:

Glen Harper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Jeremy came out to my house and let me know exactly what was wrong. I thought I really didn't need a new garage door since my daughter just got married! He was very HONEST and only fixed a minor broken part. He showed me that I will eventually need a new door due to it's age and showed me some styles and prices. I will definitely buy from them when the time comes, Thanks Jeremy!

Bryan Schnick


Response:

Bryan Schnick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

This is my first experience with Angie's List...it went really well...showed up on time...pre-service was good...I was informed of when they would come...what would be done...and who the service person would be. Jarred was really good...no problem with me standing in the garage and watching what he was doing...nice young person...an asset to your company.

Pearl Niehaus


Response:

Pearl Niehaus, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jarred.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Andrew the technician was great. There was no pressure to buy or do anything besides what was needed. He did a great job explaining what needed to be replaced and why.

Shadi Fakhouri


Response:

Shadi Fakhouri, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

My garage door decided to stop working on me and I am new to the area. I went to the internet and saw Precision and decided to give them a call. Man am I glad I did! Jeremy was my technician and he was OUTSTANDING! He explained what was going on with my door, what needed to be changed in order to repair my door and what may be at fault later with my door. Needless to say I replaced everything but the door itself. I would highly recommend Precision to any of my neighbors who ask and I WILL DEFINITELY recommend Jeremy.

Aaron Adams


Response:

Aaron Adams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The technician arrived 24 hours after I called Precision. The got and most likely needed the BEST overhaul package. He demonstrated a very smooth, quiet and well balanced door. During the paperwork and payment process, either I missed it or was not mentioned about the fuel surcharge. The office is 5-6 miles from my house, round trip to worse than 15 miles; however I paid for nearly 5 times the amount the service truck would have used. This is not inline with a reasonable gas surcharge - $5.00 would be closer to the used gas amount, $10.00 would be high but not as high as the listed fuel charge.

Jim Reaves


Response:

Jim Reaves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Jarred did a great job, and made sure I understood the work he did. Thanks.

Wes Terrell


Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Precision. We strive to hire and train only the best technicians to serve our customers. Were pleased that Jarred did a great job for you. We appreciate the trust that you placed in us and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The technicians were prompt discovered the problem and repaired it in a professional manor. I was impressed. Thank you

Mark Vaught


Response:

Mark Vaught, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Jeremy did a great job. I would give a five star rating. Called to say he was on his way and was on time.

June Young


Response:

June Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

super job done

David Plunkett


Response:

David Plunkett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Was quoted $55 service call plus parts. The problem was a loose wire. Technician was here probably 20 minutes wanted to charge me $80. Paid $65.

Robert Drake


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Most of our calls are billed a service call to diagnose and inspect the door plus parts and labor. I am glad that our technician was able to work out a mutual payment. We will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2016

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Your tech man was very helpful but estimate was about $300. over what I was willing to pay.

Clifford Snyder


Response:

Clifford Snyder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Garage door broke Sunday night, called Monday morning and by Monday afternoon we had new system. Process was smooth and our technician was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend these guys!

Sean Hodge


Response:

Sean Hodge, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

We are relatively new to Noblesville and called from internet ad. The office contact person was polite and helpful. The Service Tech Joel was prompt and knew what was necessary to repair. He had everything to do the job on his truck. Installed all new opener, spring and etc. Had the job complete in under 2 hours. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door and specifically Joel.

Edward North


Response:

Edward North, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Fast service. Competitive pricing. Service technician Vladimir was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Jennifer G.


Response:

Jennifer G., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job. He was knowledgeable, quick and on time. This is the second time I have called them to repair my door and both times were a good experience.

Drew Chisham


Response:

Drew Chisham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great service! Prompt and professional - in and out in under 45 minutes. Will definitely recommend Precision to others!!

Mark Mclean


Response:

Mark Mclean, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

FIVE STARS When our garage door didn't open, my husband could see it was the spring. I started researching & deep down I found an article written, by a normal guy, and it was so informative! I'll attach the info at the bottom. If you take the time to read about his experience, when you call around for a quote, you'll actually know exactly what info to share. After I finished the article, I called the number on my garage door (since it appeared to be a local number & probably the most popular Overhead Garage door company around). The lady who routed my call was professional, & then I got transferred to a lady who, apparently resented me for forcing her to do her job. The quote was $180, & she stressed, that was just to change the spring. She explained, the cables would be a min $5.99 per ft. Oh & gave a 4 hr window in which the tech would arrive.. Then I went to the BBB website to get other options, that's when I saw Precision. I called & the rep was knowledgeable & quoted me $145 (they had a Labor Day special) & said minor adjustments were INCLUDED in the price and gave us 2 HR window. Our technician was so friendly, knowledgeable, and it took him no time to fix our garage door. In addition, he took time to answer my husband's questions & offered info that my husband really valued. So, all of this to say, I would highly recommend this company for any garage door needs. Hope you find this useful - it's thefirst time I've ever stopped to write a review! http://www.dadislearning.com/2013/12/02/garage-door-repair-scam/

Patricia Jones


Response:

P. Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Joel did a great job and was very helpful and explained things.

Tammy Eller


Response:

Tammy Eller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

My inquiry was handled professionally and this continue through installation. The installer was particularily knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Besides installing a new belt drive garage door operator, we listened and accepted several of his recommendations involving springs, bearings etc. The former system was at least 20 years old and addressing the issues saved us repair issues down the road and eventually money. Installation was only finished about 10 minutes ago but at this moment it would be rated 5-star.

Larry Brown


Response:

Larry Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Our garage door was completely off the tracks and laying on top of the car. We requested emergency service in the middle of the night and Josh completed the task single handedly! He recommended that we get a new door installed and I feel very confident in this company.

S. Alexander


Response:

S. Alexander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Josh came on time and new what was wrong in 2 minutes. He had the part on his truck so there was neturn. He finished the job, gave me a couple of suggestions, gave me the bill and wae on his way. All in less than a half hour. Good job.

Frank Kerwin


Response:

Frank Kerwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2015

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Not only did Mike explain what the problem was but also checked the motor of the garage door opener to make sure everything worked properly before you left. Most pleased with the excellent job as well as the courtesy and helpfulness of the young man. Precision has my loyalty.

Marie Ancich


Response:

Marie Ancich, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 162 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 141 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 51 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...