Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Greenfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Everything was perfect and the Tech was great and i would tell everyone that

Raymond Giehll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The installers were neat, clean and very polite. They diagnosed the problem and were very clear about the options for replacing the garage door openers. They also pointed out some potential problems with the type of springs I had and listed option for those. I will use them again in the future for any garage door problems I have.

Curt Cutshall


Response:

Curt Cutshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Kept us updated with an ETA as needed. Great communication, positive attitude even with it being Friday evening. Fixed the problem quickly and explained what he did. Outstanding service.

Rob


Response:

Rob, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Estimate was very detailed and presented professionally.

Paul Kramer


Response:

Paul Kramer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2016

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great service...appreciate the assistance with issues following installation of new garage doors. Setting up smart phone communication for the garage doors was very difficult. Jeremy had to call for assistance before he spoke to someone that could help troubleshoot the process.

Steve Wethington


Response:

Steve Wethington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2016

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Both technicians were very polite and Mike explained everything clearly. Thanks for your prompt service.

Janet Smith


Response:

Janet Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2016

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The service was quick and punctual. The employee's pictures were nice to see and it was nice to know who to look for when they showed up to fix the door.

Jenae Bishop


Response:

Jenae Bishop, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2016

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Thank you for solving our dragging garage door problem so quickly . It raises and lowers so easily.

Susan and al Halling


Response:

Susan and Al Halling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2016

Greenfield, IN

Review:

So far so good. We are getting a couple more estimates. Your salesman Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.

Robert/kay Sowder


Response:

Robert & Kay Sowder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

Greenfield, IN

Review:

I had to have a new spring, cables, bearings and rollers replaced. On time and very professional. Highly recommend and will definitely use in the future, if and when the need arises.

Ty Watson


Response:

Ty Watson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2015

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Professional and courteous. Excellent service. 5 star rating.

Linda Smith


Response:

Linda Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2015

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The response time was amazingly fast. Andrew the tech was thorough, fast, polite and explained everything that he was doing. He also explained the inspection results and option. Great price was the icing on the cake.

Michael Edge


Response:

Michael Edge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2015

Greenfield, IN

Review:

I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. I was so impressed with Mike, our technician. He took the time to explain everything, he was on time, his appearance was very neat and he could not have been more personable.

Marcy Callahan


Response:

Marcy - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 175 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 147 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 53 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 39 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...