Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pendleton

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Great service, courteous repairman, and thorough inspection! Really appreciate the suggestions for repairs and taking the time to explain. Would certainly call again if/when my next problem arises.

Steve Asbury


Response:

Steve Asbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Eric is AMAZING!!!

Anna Fowler


Response:

Anna Fowler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Our technician was Nick. He was very informative. He explained our issue and the solutions to our garage door problem. He updated our garage door in a very timely manor. I would recommend Precision to other people.

Brady Eppert


Response:

Brady Eppert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Was able to schedule for the same day. Very friendly and professional!

Krista Horine


Response:

Krista Horine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

I rate the technician at a 5. He was very knowledgeable and helpful I will come back to your business because of his service.

Lynn Haffner


Response:

Lynn Haffner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

I have no way of knowing how they rate price-wise to their competitors but they seemed high. That said, they came the same-day, communicated well and were clean, friendly and efficient upon their arrival.

Andrew Hatheway


Response:

Andrew Hatheway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Our technician was very straightforward on what we needed. No pressure, just laid out the facts and let us decide. Job turned into a much larger project and we had him do a second door for us since he showed us the quality of his work on the first door. Not a bargain price, but we feel the quality justified the price.

Dave Cloud


Response:

Dave Cloud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2016

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Arrived promptly, and explained the issues and options. Very nice and informative. We will use Precision again.

Mark Dawson


Response:

Mark Dawson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2016

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Jacob was fantastic. Explained all the problems with the door and offer us choices as to the repair. Once we decided on the repair, he was very efficient. Extremely pleased.

Richard Thompson


Response:

Richard Thompson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2016

Pendleton, IN

Review:

Very professional, and prompt service. Great tech.

Jim Snodgrass


Response:

Jim Snodgrass, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 335 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 278 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 94 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts