Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2017

Franklin, IN

Review:

Less than 24 hours after calling in for service at 8:00 p.m., our family has a new and much-improved automatic garage door system. Mike kept us in the loop the whole way through. (Thanks, Precision!)

Nick Valenzuela


Response:

Nick Valenzuela, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2017

Franklin, IN

Review:

Great service / good price/can't go. Wrong with this company.

Tony Farrow


Response:

Tony Farrow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Franklin, IN

Review:

After some upgrade and required parts; project was a little more than originally anticipated. However after 90+ days of operation: we fully believe that the work was well worth it. All the new equipment and replaced componentry have performed flawlessly and to our expectations. Technician performed the work in a timely (but not rushed) manner and later spent time with us over the use and programming of our new equipment.

Marc Hagn


Response:

Marc Hagn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Franklin, IN

Review:

Excellent Service!!! I would recommend Andrew & Precision for any garage door project. I received excellent service from Jessica setting up the appointment to Andrew repairing the door springs. Andrew was professional and very informative about the overall garage door operation and repair. Thank You!!!

Frederick Clapper Jr.


Response:

Frederick Clapper Jr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Franklin, IN

Review:

I am very sorry to report door is malfunctioning again

Diane Farmer


Response:

Diane Farmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will be calling you shortly to rectify the issue.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2016

Franklin, IN

Review:

A very nice young man called twice to tell me he was stuck in traffic and when he arrived was personable and serviced my door and programmed new remotes for me. I was very satisfied.

Viola Farner


Response:

Viola Farner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2016

Franklin, IN

Review:

Timely response; inspected, estimate provided and repaired in less than 24 hours and I called it in at 8PM last night. Excellent customer service. Thanks Jarred.

CJ


Response:

CJ, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jarred and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Franklin, IN

Review:

We were very pleased with the repairs and upgrades preformed on our garage door. Our technician Andrew was very professional and explained everything and was very friendly.

Andrew Larsh


Response:

Andrew Larsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 249 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 214 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 74 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 46 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts