Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 100 Reviews in:

Nashville

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great explanation of what was needed and was on time for the appointment.

Kirk Meyer


Response:

Kirk Meyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Good service, polite, professional and on time. David was the service repairman. He did a very good job. Thanks

Jinnie Harris


Response:

Jinnie Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

I truly appreciate Brandon coming out and fixing the problem with my garage door. Thank you for correscting the problem. Alexis Lawrence

Alexis Lawrence


Response:

Alexis Lawrence, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

TROY WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GREAT JOB!!!

Leigh Sinks


Response:

Leigh Sinks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Troy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great job.

Becky Chilton


Response:

Becky Chilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

The technician (CJ) was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision and will always use their service....

Rick Bellar


Response:

Rick Bellar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Austin was a knowledgeable, friendly technician. He immediately located the problem. Thank you, we will certainly call Precision Door in the future, if we have a need.

Rita Bohr


Response:

Rita Bohr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Austin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Very helpful with my problem.

Claudia Wells


Response:

Claudia Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Three month old door went from almost no sound in operation to sounding pretty bad.. adjustment was made last week and it is much better but door did not go all the way down.. Tech came back today to fix issue and hopefully that will take care of the problems..

Linda Watson


Response:

Linda Watson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

When I initially called, the agent indicated that my appointment would be the following day between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. I explained that a 4 hour window would not work for me. She responded that the best she could do was 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM. I then reminded the agent that the website and all of the promotional information that I found online said Precision operated 24/7 and handled calls within 4 hours. I explained that I was very disappointed and that it seemed to me that the information about the service was misleading and inaccurate. She then said she had something between 10:00 PM and 12:00 AM the same night. I said that works for me because I have to be able to open the garage and get my car out before Monday morning. I was pleasantly surprised when the technician called and said he was running seriously ahead of schedule and would I mind if he came earlier. He gave me an ETA of 7:20 PM according to his GPS. He arrived on time, was very personable, seemed to know what he was doing, explained that the springs were broken, gave me the option of replacing the springs, discussed the 3 service options, and I made the decision. My garage door was overhauled and worked splendidly. He completed the job, cleaned up and removed all materials that came from the job, took my payment and had finished everything before 9:00 P. M. That fact that he arrived before the scheduled time and completed the work before the original appointment time, made me very happy. When an emergency like being imprisoned in your garage because the garage won't open, you do not have time to comparison shop. The overhaul seemed a expensive but I had no comparable prices. I also called my home warranty company to get them to send someone out and the service provider did not even return my call until Thomas Huffman had just about finished the job. Kudos to your company and your exceptional technician Mr. Thomas Huffman.

Paulette Coleman


Response:

Paulette Coleman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Precision has been professional, punctual and fair during all my dealings with them. I'll continue to do business with Precision Door.

Rita Buice


Response:

Rita Buice, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jared deserves 5+ stars. His work was outstanding...clean, organized, efficient, and precise. He left us with a new door of which we are proud. You should be proud to have him as an employee.

Don Holt


Response:

Don Holt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Thomas was on time and did a great job fixing our garage.

Marshall Altman


Response:

Marshall Altman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Precision has always done great work for me and they came on.Sunday and made the necessary repairs.

Gladys Bratcher


Response:

Gladys Bratcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

What fantastic service! Brandon was the technician and he is great! He quickly found the problem and corrected it right away! I have used Precision Door for several years and have found them to be one of the best companies in Nashville when it comes to customer service!

Mike Bradley


Response:

Mike Bradley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Brandon was very professional and diagnosed the problem immediately. He explained my options and completed the job very efficiently. I was very pleased with the service I received.

J Wall


Response:

J Wall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

WOW! Fast, courteous, knowledgable, polite. Thomas fixed both my garage doors in no time.

John Hussey


Response:

John Hussey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Incredibly quick response and professional service to repair the wiring on my garage door.

Mike Hill


Response:

Mike Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jared & Tom did an excellent job, complete tune-up, repair and add significant parts and wasted NO time

Thomas Kupferer


Response:

Thomas Kupferer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Shane was great and very professional. I LOVE my door..Thanks!

Larry & brenda Scott


Response:

Larry & Brenda Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Very happy with the service performed..the technician was very friendly and efficient..would recommend you guys to family and friends

Bobby Morgan


Response:

Bobby Morgan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Needed urgent repair on a Sunday. My experience starting with the first phone call far exceeded my expectations for punctuality, customer service, cost and value.

Roy Plummer


Response:

Roy Plummer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

CJ explained all options concerning my garage door repair. He answered all my questions without making me feel "dumb". Thank you.

Tana Little


Response:

Tana Little, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Garage door replacement went well and technician thoroughly explained the technical upgrades on the new door.

Jessica Suchter


Response:

Jessica Suchter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Your work is very good. I chose you because of your ad on-line.

Jim Wilson


Response:

Jim Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Service man called and arrived early. He explained the problem to me and installed a new opener. He was afficient and explained all I needed to know. I would at this time give Precision a five star rating

Leon Tonelson


Response:

Leon Tonelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Great service! Called and got a same day appointment. Everything got fixed very quickly. My only regret was not calling sooner!

Heather/lance High


Response:

Heather& Lance High, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Jason was excellent. Your service is very fast and on time. I have had Jason out at my house twice and he is very friendly and very skilled at his trade.

Teresa Whitley


Response:

Teresa Whitley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

CJ provided excellent service. He was quick, courteous, and very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me in simple terms and even provided me with a various repair options for my budget. I could not have asked for a better experience. A+

Nathaniel Shelton


Response:

Nathaniel Shelton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Nashville, TN

Review:

Professionalism. The term professionalism covers many areas of expectation. Your team carried through on all aspects from image to customer service, to work performed. And all of this on a timely basis that was more than satisfactory to my needs. Your company was well represented by CJ. He was prompt, courteous, and skillful. All parts were on the truck, and the repair was complete in about an hour.

Chip Waterfield


Response:

Chip Waterfield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 13 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 161 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 25 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 67 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 49 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 81 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts