Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Madison

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Madison, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with your tech David. He was very professional and got the repair done in a timely manner. I would gladly recommend your company.

Joan Jones


Response:

Joan Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2017

Madison, TN

Review:

They had replaced my garage door in 2011 and this time the motor. The rep was business minded explained everything prior to installation.

Phylis Thomas


Response:

Phylis Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Madison, TN

Review:

We had 2 doors that were trying to come completely off track. Thomas came out and replace several rollers and adjust the tracks to get us running again. We did not give Thomas much to work with but he gut us functioning and safe again, that makes me very happy. Thank you for your quick response as well.

Chris Ferrell


Response:

Chris Ferrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Madison, TN

Review:

Shane arrived at the designated time, did a thorough inspection photographing problematic areas and forwarded all this to the central location. He said he would send the tech who did the original repairs 9/2015, Todd, out the next day to double check work he had done. Todd arrived 12/10/2016 at designated time and did several corrective repairs. Both trips were treated as warranty work. Appreciate the due diligence of the company to my problem. Both techs were most professional, efficient, and effective. I give the company and its techs a 5 Star Rating !!

Sue Boguskie


Response:

Sue Boguskie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2016

Madison, TN

Review:

Great service people who explain everything completely. Quick response time and quality work.

Annie B


Response:

Annie B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Madison, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Chris, Precision's tech was early, professional, and treated us fairly. This is the second time we have used Precision and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Tim Prow


Response:

Tim Prow, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2015

Madison, TN

Review:

exceeded all expectations. great service, timely, and great technicians

Ron or joy Campbell


Response:

Ron or Joy Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 14 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 183 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 9 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 29 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 80 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 56 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 92 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts