Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Hermitage

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Our main spring broke this morning, preventing us from getting our car out of the garage. Precision was there by noon and had it replaced in a fast professional manner.

Lee Jennings


Response:

Lee Jennings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Precision had me scheduled for 8 pm to 11 pm to replace the torsion springs on my garage door but called and asked if they could stop by at 10 am because he was finishing a job and had some time which was awesome because I was just getting back from morning job....so he and Brett came by and within an hour they had the door operating smoothly and quietly! Great guys and great service!

Rob & maggie Kampa


Response:

Rob & Maggie Kampa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Once again Precision was on point. Thomas showed up early (called first to make sure it was ok) went through everything he was doing so I understood what the original problem was and what I was paying for. He had everything fixed and running smoothly again in no time and was very professional about the whole process. Thanks Again!

Corey Mayfield


Response:

Corey Mayfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

I give your Tech Todd a 5 star, he was terrific. The lady I first talked with on the phone from the call center, I give a 2 star rating...she was vague and didn't give me correct information. She should have been very clear as to the price of the transaction but she wasn't. I usually tip the tech's but with the price being double, I didn't, so I'm sorry Todd. Todd did a great job in a timely manor. Thank You.

Roger Hanson


Response:

Roger Hanson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Thanks for sending a technician that was so educated in his business. Thomas came in and went right to work. He knew the problem as soon as he looked at the door opener . He didn't try to sale me a lot of stuff to fix it. He used the parts that were there. So honest and kind he understood I wasn't able to spend a lot of money I just needed it fixed. That's what he did no complaining or telling me it was a piece of junk. When he left the door was working and I am very very pleased. Thank you so much I would recommend Precision to anyone . Yes he was in uniform and called before he came. I was very comfortable with him in by home.

Doris Nole


Response:

Doris Nole, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

This was excellent service. They came out the evening of our first call and did a great job. I appreciate their professionalism.

John Pantermuehl


Response:

John Pantermuehl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Austin did a fantastic job. Well pleased with him. Everything looked to be exactly what he said he did. Denzil Huff

Denzil Huff


Response:

Denzil Huff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2017

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Springs, rollers, cables replaced. Very pleased so far. Service man was very nice and explained everything.

Marjorie Terrell


Response:

Marjorie Terrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Been a customer now for about 7 years. Fixed the problem in just a few minutes. Have recommended them to my friends and they also have been pleased with the product and their prompt service.

Brad & donna Putnam


Response:

Brad & Gonna Putnam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

I hope you guys finish my car garage door soon. Brandon he is an excellent person I give him 5.

Derege Degene


Response:

Derege Degene, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Huge rip off. Highest quote I had. 100% higher than the lowest quote. Run away!

Jeremy Byrd


Response:

Jeremy - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. Although you chose an adjustment from a competitor instead of fixing the current failed parts, we appreciate the opportunity. We wish you well and trust that you will call when you have need.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

My garage door needed some repair and your ad was in the Clipper Magazine. Todd Noel did a great job, the door works better than ever now. I will recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you

Bonnie Naff


Response:

Bonnie Naff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

I am still not happy with the operation of the garage door it needs to be checked again. Also, you should not advertise a $40.00 maintenance checkup and then charge your customer $90.00 that is not right.

Vicky Higgins


Response:

Vicky - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service on your door. We regret that you had additional parts that had to be replaced. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

I've only had the experience of talking to a technician to get a quote on replacing my garage door. What drew me to contacting Precision is exactly that. The name. Its a solid and assuring name for a company. Secondly, as expected, the service. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with my quote and hope we can do business soon. If not this year, then the next.

Nelson Carpio


Response:

Nelson Carpio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Good job, efficient and professional.

Chuck Lamb


Response:

Chuck Lamb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Very helpful and professional.

Tiffany Hodge


Response:

Tiffany Hodge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Precision has worked very well for us in the past.

Bill Jordan


Response:

Bill Jordan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2016

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Precision promptly scheduled an appointment as requested and arrived during the appointed window. The service person was courteous, informative, and provided cost information as options were discussed. I particularly appreciated the pre-appointment information about the assigned service person and that it was the person who had previously updated the garage door.

Marthgem Whitlock


Response:

Marthgem Whitlock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2015

Hermitage, TN

Review:

Great company that is resposninve and calls ahead before arrival. Great job..

Darrin Henderberg


Response:

Darrin Henderberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2015

Hermitage, TN

Review:

The technician, Brian, was right on time and finished the work in the time he told us. Very efficient and courteous. Thanks for a great job. Jim Lauthern

Jim Lauthern


Response:

Jim Lauthern, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 14 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 171 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 28 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 72 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 50 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 86 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts