Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Columbia

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2017

Columbia, TN

Review:

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, TECH WAS GREAT ...

Jeff Wenn


Response:

Jeff Wenn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Columbia, TN

Review:

We received email with picture of person coming to do the service call, technician was very friendly and helpful and professional in handling the installation of new assembly and motor. Came even earlier than promised and cleaned up after the job. Thanks for such great service.

Linda Barbrie


Response:

Linda Barbrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2017

Columbia, TN

Review:

We replaced everything. We got a new beautiful garage door, new motor to open and close it, new rails, springs, key pad, remotes etc. The first time the repairman came he showed me the minimum amount of work and material needed to get our door working. We chose to replace everything and get the warranty. Anything goes wrong, its covered. They were friendly and helped with picking the right door. Its perfect. I just love it!! They do a great job! If you need any repairs/replacement parts, they are the ones to call! Thanks guys!

Debra M


Response:

Debra M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Columbia, TN

Review:

Thank you so much for your service on our garage door repair. Highly satisfied!

James Smith


Response:

James Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2016

Columbia, TN

Review:

Thanks for the quick and great service. Shane Follis is very capable. We know now who to call when we replace the door opener.. Thanks

Robert Gaut


Response:

Robert Gaut, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2016

Columbia, TN

Review:

Extremely polite, accurate and thorough. Promptly arrived on time and cleaned up afterwards. I would give them 5 stars

Eric Foster


Response:

Eric Foster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2016

Columbia, TN

Review:

Lawrence, was on-time, courteous and knowledgeable about the products.

Larry Jones


Response:

Larry Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2015

Columbia, TN

Review:

Overall 4. One door is not level. I would like to know if that is something that could have been taken care of. Also, we have not received a receipt.

Dennis Gardner


Response:

Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention as well as being flexible while we fixed it. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2015

Columbia, TN

Review:

Because I was in immediate need of garage door repair on a weekend, I looked at both the Yellow Pages and the website. Precision's availability for repairs on the weekend in a expedient manner was a huge plus. The website's content of almost anything a potential customer would want to know made choosing them simple. Technician Chris arrived in a very timely manner, was polite and friendly, and got right to work. He diagnosed the issue, gave me options, and made the repair.

Christie


Response:

Christie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25968 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 13 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 155 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 25 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 63 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 45 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 79 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...