Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Mount Juliet

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Everything that I read about Precision and David were right on. Thank YOU!

Diane Coleman


Response:

Diane Coleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

5 stars. He was professional, arrived on time, and very fast.

Kim Bruce


Response:

Kim Bruce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

My existing unit was damaged by surge from lightning strike. Precision Door made me a same day appointment. They came early and gave me quotes for both repairing my existing 8 year old unit or replacing it. I opted to replace for newer, quieter unit with 8 year warrant.y. Work was done to my satisfaction

Cheri Tresch


Response:

Cheri Tresch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Brandon was awesome very knowledgeable and completed exactly what I needed him to do. Very professional and want him to come out the next time two add some struts to my garage door.

Craig Gilmore


Response:

Craig Gilmore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

the repair men where professional worked with confidence did an outstanding job would recommend precision to my friends and would will call them again if needed

Harry Pytlewski


Response:

Harry Pytlewski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Garage door opener went kaput today. Called Precision and Austin Campbell was at my door in 45 minutes and new garage door installed in less than an hour and a half. Great service and great product.

Don Harper


Response:

Don Harper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Brandon and his service was excellent, explained every thing, A one employee by my standards.

Joann Satterfield


Response:

Joann Satterfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Very personable. Very professional.

Bernie Voor


Response:

Bernie Voor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

The technician Brandon was very skilled and efficient with the service provided. I was very pleased with the service.

Jeri Hayes


Response:

Jeri Hayes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Todd did a great job in replacing the broken spring on my garage door. He gave me a choice of what I wanted to replace. I would call Precision door again.

Patti Lapointe


Response:

Patti Lapointe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Your technician, C. J. Denney was very polite and explained everything to me before we started. He showed me exactly what he was going to replace and also advised me of one other item that needed to be replaced. I was also given an estimate as to the cost before he started and it was very close to the final billing. I would recommend him to anyone as well as Precision. Thanks for immediate attention to repairing the garage door.

Pat Amos


Response:

Pat Amos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Great service!

Matt Degenhardt


Response:

Matt Degenhardt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

The service tech Todd Noel arrived on time, was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable. When I called precision about my garage door they sent someone right out the same day. service was excellent.

Leon Roberts


Response:

Leon Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Todd was very professional and knowledgeable. I just had garage door maintenance. Thanks!

Lisa Barr


Response:

Lisa Barr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

service scale - 5 Had seen the Precision Garage Door Van in our neighborhood & needed to establish service plus have my garage door serviced & adjusted. Was very pleased with my experience. Linda Counsell

Linda Counsell


Response:

Linda Counsell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Thanks...Shane was professional and informative.

James Hickman


Response:

James Hickman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

I liked the quick Precision "chat feature" early in the morning as I was searching for a repairman for the garage doors. The overall information on the Precision website was a quick seller for me plus all the 5 star remarks was an absolute plus. I was impressed with the speed of a technician getting to my home to resolve my garage door problems in a matter of 3 hours. Oh my, Jared is a top notch technician. He explained in great detail what suggestions/options I had to repair my garage doors. I couldn't ask for a better technician because he performed his work with the utmost professionalism, very courteous, and worked very quickly and sufficiently to get the job completed. He explained the repairs, warranty, and how to operate the new garage door openers/keypad plus cleaned up all traces of any work materials. I now feel more secure and have a peace of mind knowing my garage doors are operating perfectly and quietly. Best of all the job was completed in a few hours. Thanks so much Jared. Now, what more could I possibly ask for in a company?

Sharon Holladay


Response:

Sharon Holladay, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

On time and very knowledgeable about their work.

Juliet Primm


Response:

Juliet Primm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Shane came out and diagnosed my problem. Excellent customer service!! I would not hesitate to call Precision again if I have a garage door problem.

Dave Newman


Response:

Dave Newman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Precision Service Tech (Brandon) did a great job in a timely manner. We were in a panic when our garage door failed and didn't know what to do so we called Precision. The Precision Service Tech (Brandon) was very professional and explained everything along with exact cost (no hidden fees). Thanks for getting our garage door back in working order in a hurry.

Ray Render


Response:

Ray Render, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2015

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Brandon was very professional while conducting the necessary repairs on our garage door Based on that service I would highly recommend your company to others

Michael Hoffman


Response:

Michael Hoffman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2015

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Very professional, Todd was great!!! Fast, effective, affordable and safe! Thanks!! Sam in mount juliet.

Sam Redden


Response:

Sam Redden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Todd

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2015

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Great service and quick.

Scott Dunlop


Response:

Scott Dunlop, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2015

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

Brandon was on time, very professional, thorough, and he made some recommendations for us to consider so that our garage door will last. A broken spring could've been a drawn-out process, but he made it simple and quick for us. We appreciate the great service!

Chad Barton


Response:

Chad Barton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2015

Mount Juliet, TN

Review:

From start to finish, Brian Printz was wonderful. He helped us select the right door and opener for our needs without any pressure to upgrade to the most expensive product. We purchased a beautiful new door and opener. It is so quiet, that we don't hear it inside the house. The door completely changed the look of our house, and we received lots of compliments. We highly recommend Brian and Precision Door!

Leigh Burtchaell


Response:

Leigh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 16 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 194 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 9 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 30 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 84 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 58 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 97 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 39 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts