Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

David was very nice, as well as being professional. He spent 20 plus minutes on the phone with my husband explaining everything that needed to be done. David is obviously a great asset to your company. I will definitely be using your services again and would recommend your company to friends. I will be sure to ask for David again.

Lori Edwards


Response:

Lori Edwards, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

I found Precision on the internet when my garage door cable busted. I was so pleased with the quick service. My garage door works better than ever.

Mike Bervoets


Response:

Mike Bervoets, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

The Best! I've always been taken care of with professional courtesy and excellent work!

Bill Howard


Response:

Bill Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Thomas was very knowledgeable & had outstanding customer service! He really makes sure you are informed on the issue, what may have caused it, and how to possibly prevent it happening again. Also THANK YOU for your-6 years of military service to the great country!

Cain Maynard


Response:

Cain Maynard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great experience! The tech that worked on our door was awesome!!

Steve Sipkovsky


Response:

Steve Sipkovsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

We had five doors installed (2 doubles and 3 singles). It was a great process from start to finish. The estimator was there on time and very efficient. The installers did a great job and cleaned up when they left. Beautiful doors at what i think is a great price. Thanks Precision!

Jim Lackey


Response:

Jim Lackey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Our garage door opener was acting up and needed adjustment. We called Precision and they came out the same day and fixed our issue under warranty. The technician David was professional and courteous. He was easy to work with and took the time to do the job right. Thanks Precision!

D. Hardy


Response:

D. Hardy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

CJ arrived on time (and was willing to arrive early, if our schedule would have permitted), quickly and courteously diagnosed and fixed the problem. Great experience.

Timothy Grubb


Response:

Timothy Grubb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with CJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

The gentleman that came to help me with my garage door repair was very helpful and polite. He took care of my repair in a timely manner and was very thorough. I will use Precision again in the future without hesitation should the need arise.

Ebbie Clark


Response:

Ebbie Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

It was on a late Sunday afternoon that my garage door decided it didn't want to work any more. I had a hinge snap in the middle of the door as the door was trying to close, so the door buckled and a roller jumped out of the track freezing it 1/4 of the way down. I could not get the door down manually, in fact I made it worse. The door nearly fell out of the track system all together. Thank goodness Precision Overhead Garage Door Service has 24/7 service. A technician was out to the house fast, and even though the door was toast, we were able to get the door down securing the contents of my garage until a replacement door can be installed.

Chris Moran


Response:

Chris Moran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great and efficient service, personable technician.

Helen Phipps


Response:

Helen Phipps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Thomas Huffman, the representative who called on us, did an excellent job of repairing our garage door, and explaining the various other maintenance services that could be performed.

Tom Fields


Response:

Tom Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Wonderful, speedy but complete service!

Jani Ortlund


Response:

Jani Ortlund, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great service, kind, friendly. Fast response able to fix same day I called!

Scotti Smith


Response:

Scotti Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

After reading all the great reports for Todd, I was going to submit a bad report, but I can't. Todd did a great job and was an extremely nice guy. I will recommend him and Precision Door Service in the future.

Hanson Farmer


Response:

Hanson Farmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

We called on Sunday night and everything was fixed and ready to go by 1:30 on Monday afternoon. As always, Shawn was terrific.

Scott Woolery


Response:

Scott Woolery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Another company had been called 12/29 when door broke. Do to holiday couldn't reach anyone until 1/3. They scheduled for 1/6/17. Never showed or called. Said it would be the 1/12/17. I called Precision at 3pm. Said they would have someone there between 4-6pm. And they did, received a call from CJ. He came door was fixed! Very Happy will definitely will use again.

Karen and jerry Keebler


Response:

Karen and Jerry Keebler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Found your ad in the Clipper magazine. Your tech Shane was very professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend him, and your company to my friends.

Mike Dill


Response:

Mike Dill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Repeat customer! We use precision for our personal residence as well as our rental properties. On time, professional service!

Tricia Stanley


Response:

Tricia Stanley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Your appointment was on time and I enjoyed meeting your technician, Shane Follis. He instantly knew what the problem was and took care to fix it immediately. I am very impressed with your service and will be pleased to recommend your company in the future.

Barbara Halbig


Response:

Barbara Halbig, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great customer service!!

Tab Dehainaut


Response:

Tab Dehainaut, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/06/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Brandon was a true professional in the garage door business. I knew from the start that I was going to get a very satisfied installation by the way he was organized and his approach to the work. Needless to say, the Paul family is very please with the Precision products and installation. In today's world it is nice to feel you got true value from your purchase!

Sam Paul


Response:

Sam Paul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Shane Follies preformed his duties exceptionally well. He has a very good personality & was very knowledgeable. I give him a 5 star rating.

Larry Rockovich


Response:

Larry Rockovich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

5 star. He was here when he said he would be. Very knowledgeable, honest, quick. No complaints whatsoever.

Tony Jones


Response:

Tony Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Excellent service

Steven Beaty


Response:

Steven Beaty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

I've used Precision 2 times and both times I have been very satisfied. They explained exactly what they needed to do and the cost of the repair. Very reasonable price. Technician was very professional and very nice. I will definitely use them again. 5 stars

Joe Pence


Response:

Joe Pence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Showed up ahead of schedule. Fast, efficient, friendly. A plus!

David Heller


Response:

David Heller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Unbelievably fast service Courteous professional repair person Got the emergency fixed within 2 hours of call to them

J Duncsn


Response:

J Duncsn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

The technician who came to repair our door was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to refer your company to any of my friends and acquaintances. I do feel more than a little embarrassed, as the problem was easy to diagnose and I should have seen it myself. However, the technician did service the rollers on my doors while he was here, so it was not a wasted trip.

Dennis Wells


Response:

Dennis Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Awesome professional service!

Jeff Lafever


Response:

Jeff Lafever, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28670 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 14 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 176 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 28 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 77 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 52 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 91 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts