Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 57 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Get friendly service! John was done in a very reasonable time frame too. We have used precision door at another home and we are just as satisfied this time too!! Great work John!!

Melanie Colson


Response:

Melanie Colson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Called on Saturday afternoon, and Precision was offering to come Sunday! I had them come Monday, and Thomas Hoffman was awesome. Very knowledgeable, and he inspected and fully explained everything to me, including various options available. All in all a great experience. Very impressed and will highly recommend to my neighbors.

LD-Franklin, TN


Response:

LD, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

This is the second time we've needed, AND ENJOYED, service by Precision. What a great company, staff, and service. Look no further for your garage door needs.

Scotty Smith


Response:

Scotty Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Outstanding service! The products/services provided were exceptional. David Mordy, Precision Technician, was a super-star. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly! I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service if you are in need.

Denny England


Response:

Denny England, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2018

Franklin, TN

Review:

Timely and clear communication with efforts to make the schedule work for me.

Kevin G


Response:

Kevin G., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

David Mordy did an outstanding job he was so professional and the hour of the night made it where it could have been really difficult for him but he made the process very easy.. I will highly recommend Precision to others in the future!!

Dale Harned


Response:

Dale Harned, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Thomas Hoffman did a great job. He was early, percise and thorough. He replaced the springs, cables, the rollers and all the hardware that goes along with it in under two hours. Thank you precision door service for your quick response in my hour of need.

Ken Alexandrow


Response:

Ken Alexandrow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

What great service. I had my garage door opener repaired on a Saturday at no extra charge for the weekend. The service tech (Mike) arrived exactly when he said he would and diagnosed and fixed the problem within minutes. Then he serviced both doors. On top of that he was a great guy. I'll call Precision next time for sure.

Bruce Dixon


Response:

Bruce Dixon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

I was comparing information on websites on the internet. I thought service you provided along with customers value to you put you at number 1 for me. The technician was so professional, courtesy and was an expert at his job. Very pleased.

Charlotte Ebert


Response:

Charlotte Ebert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

We have used this company in the past and are very satisfied. The are prompt and very knowledgeable. Thomas was great, very pleasant, explained everything he was checking and going to do. We would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Sally Duffey


Response:

Sally Duffey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

I manage several large homes for people who travel a lot and are not around to see to the maintenance and repair needs. When it comes to garage door repair, I always use Precision Door service. They are professional, efficient, well trained and timely.

Bob Thompsett


Response:

Bob Thompsett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

David was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be using Precision in the future.

Susan Holman


Response:

Susan Holman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

David was very nice, as well as being professional. He spent 20 plus minutes on the phone with my husband explaining everything that needed to be done. David is obviously a great asset to your company. I will definitely be using your services again and would recommend your company to friends. I will be sure to ask for David again.

Lori Edwards


Response:

Lori Edwards, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

I found Precision on the internet when my garage door cable busted. I was so pleased with the quick service. My garage door works better than ever.

Mike Bervoets


Response:

Mike Bervoets, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

The Best! I've always been taken care of with professional courtesy and excellent work!

Bill Howard


Response:

Bill Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Thomas was very knowledgeable & had outstanding customer service! He really makes sure you are informed on the issue, what may have caused it, and how to possibly prevent it happening again. Also THANK YOU for your-6 years of military service to the great country!

Cain Maynard


Response:

Cain Maynard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great experience! The tech that worked on our door was awesome!!

Steve Sipkovsky


Response:

Steve Sipkovsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

We had five doors installed (2 doubles and 3 singles). It was a great process from start to finish. The estimator was there on time and very efficient. The installers did a great job and cleaned up when they left. Beautiful doors at what i think is a great price. Thanks Precision!

Jim Lackey


Response:

Jim Lackey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Our garage door opener was acting up and needed adjustment. We called Precision and they came out the same day and fixed our issue under warranty. The technician David was professional and courteous. He was easy to work with and took the time to do the job right. Thanks Precision!

D. Hardy


Response:

D. Hardy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

CJ arrived on time (and was willing to arrive early, if our schedule would have permitted), quickly and courteously diagnosed and fixed the problem. Great experience.

Timothy Grubb


Response:

Timothy Grubb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with CJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

The gentleman that came to help me with my garage door repair was very helpful and polite. He took care of my repair in a timely manner and was very thorough. I will use Precision again in the future without hesitation should the need arise.

Ebbie Clark


Response:

Ebbie Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

It was on a late Sunday afternoon that my garage door decided it didn't want to work any more. I had a hinge snap in the middle of the door as the door was trying to close, so the door buckled and a roller jumped out of the track freezing it 1/4 of the way down. I could not get the door down manually, in fact I made it worse. The door nearly fell out of the track system all together. Thank goodness Precision Overhead Garage Door Service has 24/7 service. A technician was out to the house fast, and even though the door was toast, we were able to get the door down securing the contents of my garage until a replacement door can be installed.

Chris Moran


Response:

Chris Moran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great and efficient service, personable technician.

Helen Phipps


Response:

Helen Phipps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Thomas Huffman, the representative who called on us, did an excellent job of repairing our garage door, and explaining the various other maintenance services that could be performed.

Tom Fields


Response:

Tom Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Wonderful, speedy but complete service!

Jani Ortlund


Response:

Jani Ortlund, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Great service, kind, friendly. Fast response able to fix same day I called!

Scotti Smith


Response:

Scotti Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

After reading all the great reports for Todd, I was going to submit a bad report, but I can't. Todd did a great job and was an extremely nice guy. I will recommend him and Precision Door Service in the future.

Hanson Farmer


Response:

Hanson Farmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

We called on Sunday night and everything was fixed and ready to go by 1:30 on Monday afternoon. As always, Shawn was terrific.

Scott Woolery


Response:

Scott Woolery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Franklin, TN

Review:

Another company had been called 12/29 when door broke. Do to holiday couldn't reach anyone until 1/3. They scheduled for 1/6/17. Never showed or called. Said it would be the 1/12/17. I called Precision at 3pm. Said they would have someone there between 4-6pm. And they did, received a call from CJ. He came door was fixed! Very Happy will definitely will use again.

Karen and jerry Keebler


Response:

Karen and Jerry Keebler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Franklin, TN

Review:

Found your ad in the Clipper magazine. Your tech Shane was very professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend him, and your company to my friends.

Mike Dill


Response:

Mike Dill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34329 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 18 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 222 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 11 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 32 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 92 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 63 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 112 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 42 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts