Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Gallatin

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Service work was professionally performed. The techs were very thorough and efficient arriving on time.

John Vandyke


Response:

John Vandyke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2017

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service from the time Lawrence came out to look at the job he was bidding on, signing the contract and placing the order. Shane did our installation on March 28th and he was very professional, organized, efficient and never stopped working until the job was completed. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Steve


Response:

Steve, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2017

Gallatin, TN

Review:

I had new garage doors installed along with belt drive garage door openers your technician (Shane Follis) showed up and introduced himself.He was very professional and nice. He explained what he had to do and went to work.He did an outstanding job, the install job was beautifully done,everything was clean. No wires were hanging down. My overall experience with your company was outstanding. I would recommend your company to friends and family. I would give your company a 5 star rating.

Douglas Edwards


Response:

Douglas Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Todd was great! He recognized what was needed for our repair & explained it thoroughly. His repair was quick and had us back in the garage in no time. I would highly recommend this company for any garage door needs!

Josh Grissom


Response:

Josh Grissom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

I have never used Precision before, so I was very pleased when they showed within a hour. Brandon, the technician was able to repair my door on the spot. My door now works better than it did when I moved here seven years ago. I would definitely give Precision 5 stars!

Nell Arnold


Response:

Nell Arnold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/10/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Lawrence came out and gave a very prompt reasonable estimate. He also gave me some very easy to understand options. I would highly recommend precision to anyone!

Tim Bowden


Response:

Tim Bowden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Great fast service. Called and the tech arrived within an hour. Quick, easy, and painless!

Jennifer Hyatt


Response:

Jennifer Hyatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

I chose Precision, again, for my garage door needs because of past service with the company. Todd Noel was very professional in his explanations about the work that needed to be done and in his presentation of the three (3) bid offers. We went with the 2 springs, 2 drums, 2 end bearings, 1 center bearing, 1 set of rollers and 2 cables being replaced. The work was done to our satisfaction and the area was cleaned up before Todd left. Will certainly call Precision in future.

Mike


Response:

Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

5- Your estimator was very polite and knowledgeable

Fred Lysak


Response:

Fred Lysak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

CJ arrived promptly and was courteous and efficient. Explained my options and allowed me to make the decision.

Patricia Rawlings


Response:

Patricia Rawlings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Same day service. Arrived at appointed time. Exceptional technician, very knowledgeable, very friendly. Repaired the door with better parts than the original. Precision will have our business from today on! Thank you!

Mark Fagan


Response:

Mark Fagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

5 star rating, the technician repaired the wiring to my garage door right away, he was very professional, knowledgeable, explained in great detail about the way the system works.

Imogene


Response:

Imogene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Service was EXCELLENT.! The tech was very experienced, and thorough. I could not have had a greater experience was a company. I highly recommend them for any of their services and their prices were reasonable.

William Wiest


Response:

William Wiest, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Shane was great and took care of everything. He had to spend a lot of time completing our repair and installing our new opener. I will recommend your company to any one that asks. Thank you for your prompt response to our problem.

Brian Hosier


Response:

Brian Hosier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Prompt arrival, assessed problem and repaired. Good service as usual, tech was knowledgeable and helpful. Hope the cat does not chew any more wires, not cheap but effective!

Faye and robert Haynes


Response:

Faye and Robert Haynes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Jared was very professional and knowledgeable and extremely customer conscious and considerate, which was much appreciated. Will definitely use them for any future needs and highly recommend.

George & Cindy Tronsrue


Response:

George & Cindy Tronsrue, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Professional. Courteous. Great communication. Quick. Affordable. Quality repair on a door hit by a vehicle.

Robert Wagman


Response:

Robert Wagman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

very pleased. very nice repairman

Willie Sparks


Response:

Willie Sparks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2016

Gallatin, TN

Review:

Service was excellent. The Tech was well trained in customer service and salesman ship. Was on time. Mater fact was early. Completed the service in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this Company.

Robert Shireman


Response:

Robert Shireman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2015

Gallatin, TN

Review:

The service was on Saturday night , when we were expecting 70 folks for a dinner party at 6:00. The Garage door Spring went "POP" late Friday night. Our 2 cars were in the garage & we needed them out to arrange seating as a dinning hall. Sean came & accomplished his task , quickly & professionally, as he presented a "Good, Better, Best " service packages . we selected the "Best" package. Sean accomplished in record time , & the rest is HISTORY!! We offered him dinner, but he wanted to get to his 4 kids & wife for a lighting program they had planned. He is a great employee, & one your company can be proud of. He was our SUPERMAN Saturday Night !! gratefully submitted , Dr. Tim Byron, Hendersonville, TN.

Timothy Byron


Response:

Timothy Byron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2015

Gallatin, TN

Review:

todd arrived within time specified and completed the repair timely and in very good order had parts needed with him to complete the work that was required will be calling again when any other door work is required and will recommend precision door to anyone rate your service at a 5

Charlie Cliburn


Response:

Charlie Cliburn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2015

Gallatin, TN

Review:

The service was excellent. Called at 9am Sunday with a broken garage door and fixed by 11:30 same day. The tech was great, all business, clean and to the point. I would recommend Precision to any of my friends. Greg Bumb

Greg Bumb


Response:

Greg Bumb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2015

Gallatin, TN

Review:

We were very pleased with the service received. The technician came the same day we called, explained what was needed for our repair and completed it efficiently.

Jack Koch


Response:

Jack - thank you for choosing Precision and sharing your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25968 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 13 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 155 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 25 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 63 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 45 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 79 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...