Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Hendersonville

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

I appreciated getting same day service. Your Technician, Tommy, was friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. He did a good job. Four stars rather than five because The price was higher than expected.

Thomas Mccarthy


Response:

Thomas Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

They did a great job and didnt rush i appreciate that and the were nice and friendly.

Tony Keller


Response:

Tony Keller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service and quick response to phone calls and service. Estimator came out same day and was very professional. Installer did great work replacing our whole system.

Jacqueline Link


Response:

Jacqueline Link, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

They were very fast to come and fix my door at a reasonable rate. Great customer service!

Gina Mendoza


Response:

Gina Mendoza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

A friend recommended after his install and I am totally satisfied.

Chris Heeren


Response:

Chris Heeren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Arrived and completed repairs very quickly.

Ray Spears


Response:

Ray Spears, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thanks for the great service. My garage doors have never worked better and the service only took less than one hour. Great customer service; efficient; dependable; professional........that about sums it up.

Norma Tillman


Response:

Norma Tillman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thomas did an awesome job explaining the problem with my garage door and he did a wonderful job repairing it. I am so happy with the service I received and will be recommending Precision to family and friends.

Deborah Brodnicki


Response:

Deborah Brodnicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

5 stars - Very pleased with the work/service. Service person was running a little late and to give us a heads up on new arrival time. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and worked efficiently.

Jim Hughes


Response:

Jim Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2017

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Appointment was made within 24 hours. Technician Todd was about an hour early. Service calls are rarely early. Todd was very nice and mannerly. The repair was immediately done and we now have a working, quiet garage door. Pricing was even lower than neighboring company. We would gladly recommend this professional service.

Louise Walker


Response:

L. Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Great service. Called in the morning, came in the afternoon.

Dar Runyan


Response:

Dar Runyan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Happy with the work done. Professional worker who did the work. Courteous and showed up when he said he would.

Ed Laneville


Response:

Ed Laneville, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

We saw your ad in the yellow pages with a discount on the service call. Jared arrived on time, explained the three options, we chose the best one. He very efficiently, and quite quickly completed all the changes and new install!! Rated 5!!! Very good!!!

John Walker


Response:

John Walker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Brandon is a class act! This is our 2nd garage door opener he has sold us and installed and he is fast, dependable and thorough. We appreciate him and have recommended Precision to many others because of him.

Steve Leonard


Response:

Steve Leonard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

The technician that repaired my mom's door was excellent. He was very thorough and pleased a usually finicky customer. He made sure the door opened manually and electronically. And you guys came out immediately. Way to go!

Mercedes Campbell


Response:

Mercedes Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

from yellow pages ad. Quick, thoughtful service.

Peggy Montgomery


Response:

Peggy Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Thank you Brian for coming to take care of our magic eye problem. Thank you for recommending necessary repairs that need to be done to upgrade our current parts and garage door. Your concern for keeping our garage door safe and functioning is very much appreciated.

George Kesterson


Response:

George Kesterson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Shane was very helpful in showing me what was needed and looked at what we had done a number of years ago. We did purchase new rubber for the bottom and new gaskets for the sides and top. I like the techs from this company. They don't try to get you to purchase more then you need and are there to help in any way that they can. Some items aren't on the list of new products purchased. Thank-you.

Dennis & bonnie Dressler


Response:

Dennis & Bonnie Dressler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Brian did an excellent job repairing my garage door! I had it repaired by another technician several months ago. He overcharged me and didn't give me all of the parts I paid for to repair it. I was so happy Brian was available and was able to fix it for me. Thank you so much!!!

Leslie Carr


Response:

Leslie Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

It was nice of the Precision Door to let you know who was coming out, when, and what they look like. Todd came out the next day, checked out the problem and told me my options. He was kind and professional in doing his job. The door moves quieter and smoother. I will give them a 5-Star rating. I will use them again.

Bobby Cook


Response:

Bobby Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2015

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Our technician was punctual, professional, and knew what he was doing. I felt very comfortable with his work and our garage door is now working like new.

Paul Frank


Response:

Paul Frank, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2015

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

Responded promptly, did an efficient job and explained it well.

Alvin Burt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2015

Hendersonville, TN

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision. Saturday afternoon out garage door "jumped the track" (prob not the technical term) and we needed it fixed ASAP so we could leave for an event. Lawrence was here within an hour and had it all fixed and WAY safer than it was originally installed in an hour and a half! He saved our garage door and the day!!!

Hilary & Chris Lounder


Response:

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to respond to the review...and for choosing us to repair your door!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 16 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 194 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 9 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 30 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 84 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 58 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 97 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 39 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts