Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Lebanon

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2017

Lebanon, TN

Review:

I have used Precision to service my garage door at a previous home. Based on the work they had previously done for me, I knew that I needed to call Precision when I had issues with the garage doors in my current home.

Ellen James


Response:

Ellen James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Lebanon, TN

Review:

I am in disbelief! A company that completes services same day after normal business hours! Unheard of! Our repairman was honest, friendly, and had all the parts to fix the door in a very timely manner.

Amy Cushing


Response:

Amy Cushing, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Lebanon, TN

Review:

John was great fixing my garage door. He's as good as the other Precision door technicians I have had the pleasure to know.

Gerry Chessor


Response:

Gerry Chessor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Smooth process. Service Tech Todd was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed the door quickly and efficiently. We would use and highly recommend Precision in the future.

Tonyia Greer


Response:

Tonyia Greer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Brandon did a great job, was pleasant to talk to, and was quick, thanks.

Paige Belcher


Response:

Paige Belcher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Shane was awesome! He informed us of all the issues with the door and gave us multiple options for fixing them. He answered each of our questions patiently and was a pleasure to work with!

Beth Quinn


Response:

Beth Quinn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

I gave you guys a call about my broken garage door & you were able to get to it in the same day & in a timely manner. The two techs that arrived were very professional & made the repair in a timely manner they did a great job & all so suggested other things if needed in the future I give them five stars Thank You Michael Whited

Michael Whited


Response:

Michael Whited, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

I was pleased that Precision was able to get a tech out the same day I called. Shane came to our home within the time frame I was given. Shane was very courteous and professional. He completed the work in a very reasonable time and at a fair price.

Tom Meadors


Response:

Tom Meadors, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Jerry the assistant manager came out and installed a new motor and door rollers, was super and very helpful did an outstanding job explained everything in detail I am very pleased with the service and professionalism would definitely would use them again should the need arise

James Burton


Response:

James Burton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jerry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

When reviewing Precision Garage Door, I was surprised at all the 5-star reviews. Now I understand and totally agree with five star rating! Brandon was the technician who came out and repaired my garage door on the same day that I called! He was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He explained the options- the primary problem was a broken spring. There was absolutely no sales pressure-I did select the overhaul option. I would definitely recommend this company!

Melissa Dabbs


Response:

Melissa Dabbs, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Had purchased a belt driven opener about two years ago and loved the quietness. My most recent repair was to replace the door spring. Once completed with new rollers operating my garage door is now louder than my old chain opener next to it. The door works now but the advantage of belt drive has completely disappeared. The fix was to simply put the old rollers back on. They worked fine and were virtually silent.Now I cringe everything I push the opener.

Terry Stafford


Response:

Than you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience. Thank you also for your patience while we came back out to investigate the issues. We are so glad that a reset of your operator solved the issues. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2015

Lebanon, TN

Review:

Our whole experience with Precision Doors was absolutely wonderful! On a Saturday morning we did the online chat on their website. We told them we had a broken spring and they asked us a few questions about the door. They scheduled a technician to come out that day. There was no additional charge for it being on the weekend. Todd was the technician that came out. He explained the whole situation to us and gave us our different options. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process. He had it fixed very quickly and it works better now than it ever has. We would highly recommend them.

Scott and Connie Ledbetter


Response:

Scott and Connie Ledbetter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 14 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 171 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 28 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 72 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 50 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 86 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts