Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Old Hickory

Average Rating: 4.82


Install Garage Doors

07/08/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

I am very happy with my new garage door. Shane was great! He installed a new door and new opener in less than 3 hours! Thank you for the great service! 5 star rating on everything!

Virginia Phillippie


Response:

Virginia Phillippie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Brandon and Tony came out today and they were fantastic! They were right on time and showed me the issue immediately! Brandon explained the problem and showed us different options on how to fix the door! They were super friendly and professional! We are beyond pleased with our service! Thank you!

Meredith Clayton


Response:

Meredith Clayton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

The installers showed up at 10am and had my double garage door installed by 1pm. They did an excellent job, very professional and sincerely good men. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!!!!

Joe White


Response:

Joe White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

The technician made it to the appointment early (very much appreciated) and made the necessary repairs and installation efficiently and timely.

Dan Hurt


Response:

Dan Hurt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Good work. Thomas was on-time, personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. The schedule window was 8am to 12pm, and he was here at 8:10, which was very helpful.

Kris Thorngren


Response:

Kris Thorngren, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Brandon, the service tech was very informative and most helpful. He carefully explained what was needed, without over selling. We ended up with refurbished door that works (and sounds) like new. We replaced the springs, rollers, cables and sensors. I would recommend him and Precision without hesitation.

Mike Hottinger


Response:

Mike Hottinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/11/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

5 Star! Shane did a wonderful job replacing our garage door! It was old and he made it new!

Melissa Phillips


Response:

Melissa Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

We were pleased with the prompt service, same day as called, courteous ladies on the phone and great attitude, personality, and excellent work from the technician. The door works great now. The price is somewhat high, but I would use them again.

Carol Greene


Response:

Carol Greene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2016

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Great service and quick response on a Saturday

Michael Moore


Response:

Michael Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2015

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

Technician was on time and professional. I had requested basic routine maintenance and to repair a couple (3) garage door remotes. My remotes were repaired (I thought) however this morning when I left my garage door remote did not work. After $300.00+ payment for services I would have expected more. I guess I will be contacting you again for another service call.

Noah & vickie Ballard


Response:

Noah & Vicky Ballard, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear we didn't remedy the whole situation on our first visit. We do appreciate you letting us return to correct the problem. Thanks again for choosing Precision Door Service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2015

Old Hickory, TN

Review:

I came home to find a broken door spring.I called after hours to set an appointment for the next day and right on schedule he arrived to repair the problem and found the same thing was not far away with a second door. 5-stars for sure,great people.

Michael Smith


Response:

Michael Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 13 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 161 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 25 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 67 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 49 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 81 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts