Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Thomas was awesome!! Very professional and worked hard and quickly. Quality job...turned our initial request around very fast. From the time we called, we had our garage door fixed within 2 1/2 hours. Very pleased.

Brian & amy Bradford


Response:

Brian & Amy Bradford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Excellent job and very thorough 5

Mark Graham


Response:

Mark Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

5 star rated. Very nice tech. Arrived as scheduled. Oiled all hinges, replaced black strip on bottom of garage door, and straightened left light on garage floor. I would definitely recommend you're company to anyone!

Jackie Freeman


Response:

Jackie Freeman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Called Wednesday and Precision could have come out that day but was not a convenient time for me. Scheduled for Thursday morning. Jared the technician called and gave me his arrival time. He addressed the problem, fixed it, cleaned the door tracks and made sure the door and openers were operational before he left. He was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. My door worked great after he fixed it. Great experience

Margaret Sterle


Response:

Margaret Sterle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Quick & efficient. The technician was knowledgeable & friendly.

Shea Newcomb


Response:

Shea Newcomb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with your service and everything was explained with options for repair. The technician was very helpful and I give him a 5 star rating.

Dorothy Olson


Response:

Dorothy Olson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

I chose precision merely by chance. A simple google search they came up. I called, got a very nice professional lady on the phone who promptly took my concerns and got me scheduled to have a workman come out to the house the very next day to diagnose the problem. They set an appointment time of 11-2. At 10:40am, before the appointment, the tech called to say he would be there in about 20 minutes. Todd showed up on time as promised. He diagnosed the problem, gave me 3 options to fix, repair, or replace the garage door opener. After I chose my option he promptly fixed the opener, cleaned up his work space and was done. Everything about this company is quick, easy and professional. Job well done. Highly recommend their service.

Angie C


Response:

Angie C, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Very professional and timely service provided by Shane. He offered three different repair options and didn't try to hard sell any of them. He fully explained these options and left the decision to me.

Mark Fehling


Response:

Mark Fehling, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2016

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Excellent service from Brandon. He arrived as scheduled and provided three solutions to my garage door problem. He efficiently repaired the garage door opener. Great service. Thank you.

Richard Germek


Response:

Richard Germek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

The service and experience was excellent. The Technician (Shane) explained everything thoroughly before the service was done (battery installation). I would recommend Precision and have even told my neighbors if they need garage door repairs call Precision. Thank you

Denny Colbert


Response:

Denny Colbert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Tech was great.

Dj Mckerrow


Response:

Dj Mckerrow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Brian did a great job! He arrived early and completed the repair in less than 30 minutes. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

James Tew


Response:

James Tew, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

Todd is an absolutely fantastic individual and Precision should feel very blessed to have him as an employee. He was on time, neat, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and explained all of my options without any pressure - which was like a breath of fresh air. My garage door isn't nearly as loud as it was when operating it and he installed the center rail in no time flat. Thanks Todd!!

Kathleen O'Neil


Response:

Kathleen O'Neil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2015

Spring Hill, TN

Review:

We paid $65 dollars service fee for getting nothing to fix. Because your company does not carry the right brand (Linear) garage door opener?

Chaoyun Shih


Response:

Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we pride ourselves on excellent customer service with the best parts and warranties in the business. Occasionally we run into a part that we don't carry. We strive to be competitive while providing this level of same day, fully licensed and insured service. We appreciate your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25968 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 13 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 155 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 8 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 25 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 63 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 45 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 79 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...