Precision Garage Door of Nashville

Has Received 48 Reviews in:

Murfreesboro

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

5 stars. Very professional. Explained everything he was doing.

Brada Conklin


Response:

Brada Conklin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Previous experience is the reason we called. We have always received prompt & good service.

James Stem


Response:

James Stem, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Lawrence was awesome today. Really nice guy. Cat lover. Gave him my garage cat to liven up your office environment.

Kirk Marston


Response:

Kirk Marston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lawrence.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

So happy with the service. The springs on our garage door broke with my car in the garage. We were unable to get the door up because it was so heavy. I saw a u tube video your company made and decided to call. I wasn't sure if I was able to reach you on labor day weekend but I did. The gal who took our call was courteous and we were able to get an appointment the next day (labor day). Your technician was Thomas Hoffman was timely and he did a great job very courteous and knew his stuff. He gave us options to choose from for our service and we chose the "best". He was done within the hour and our garage door never sounded and operated better.

Jim & Annette Greer


Response:

Jim & Annette Greer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

The gentleman that worked on our door was knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Ron Wenisch


Response:

Ron Wenisch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Mike was here early and was great in customer service and the repair

Larry Weinstein


Response:

Larry Weinstein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Precision Garage Door has an At BBB reputation. I was amazed that I could have my garage door service performed on a Sunday morning. Thomas performed the service checks that went along with the research that I had come up with. Basically I purchased a garage door overhaul. The builder grade equipment that was installed in 1998 has now been upgraded & I love how quiet the door now operates & I feel confident that I don't have to worry about my door crashing or getting stuck closed with my truck inside. I was impressed with the level of professional service.

Wanda Hendricks


Response:

Wanda Hendricks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Parents bragged about precision doors service years ago. I remembered this when my garage door spring broke. Not sure if pricing was top notch but the technician was! Quick quality work. Planed on refusing roller replacement but I caved in. Door is a lot quieter so I am okay with this decision. Technician was very personable and left me with a working door!

Tyler Merrell


Response:

Tyler Merrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Precision Door Service has once again come to our rescue. Both times service has been extraordinary and we are very pleased. We will recommend them to our friends in need of garage door service.

Thomas Farmer


Response:

Thomas Farmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Thomas came out to fix our garage and had it back and up running within minutes. He even replaced some things that we didn't know was wrong and now our garage is quieter than ever! So glad I called Precision. They were professional, efficient, and had great customer service.

Tempest&eric Meriwether


Response:

Tempest & Eric Meriwether, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Thomas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Brandon was excellent. He was thorough and efficient. Very professional. I would recommend PGD Co. to anyone.

Tony Vanatta


Response:

Tony Vanatta, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Great job!!!!

Tory Atwood


Response:

Tory Atwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Technician was earlier than expected which was good for me. Since he was unable to repair the minor problem with my remote syncing, he offered a cost saving alternative and did not charge for the service call. I will definitely use Precision again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Jim Stacey


Response:

Jim Stacey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

The job was done on time. The tech was very polite and knowledgeable. He provided the quote first before the job moved forward.

Carla Hatfield


Response:

Carla Hatfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

your tec. jared was so nice and will use again

Barbara Fairhurst


Response:

Barbara Fairhurst, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Todd Noel did a great job repairing our garage door. He was very knowledgeable and had our door working like new in no time at all. I would highly recommend precision to anyone needing garage door repairs!

Rylan Huff


Response:

Rylan Huff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Your tech Todd did a excellent job, my garage doors work perfectly. I would definitely recommend percussion garage doors.

Micky Welker


Response:

Micky Welker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

I appriciate the great service from Todd 5 star

James Smith


Response:

James Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

For any job, I always choose the professionals who have a good BBB standing, which is the reason I chose Precision.

Saade Nammour


Response:

Saade Nammour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

TUNE-UP: We had been putting off calling for our noisy/non-smooth closing garage door. Finally called Precision and should have done this much sooner. The tune-up was exactly what we needed and now the door runs smooth and quiet.

Scott Koppy


Response:

Scott Koppy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

It was very quick service. Here the following morning of Customer Service call was made. They were professional and helpful. The Tech was friendly, polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Todd explained everything.

Debrah Billings


Response:

Debrah Billings, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Spring popped yesterday afternoon, and Todd was here before 12:00 today replacing springs, rollers etc. So impressed with the service and with Todd.

James Sykes


Response:

James Sykes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

We were pleased with the quick response. Our garage door spring broke on Friday evening. Brandon, our tech, was out on Saturday by 8:30am. He quickly diagnosed the problem and made necessary repairs for a reasonable price. The door is now in great shape and quieter than ever.

Alan Windham


Response:

Alan Windham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

I called Precision at 3pm and Shane was dispatched and arrived at 4PM the same day on a Friday. He was very friendly and helpful answering my many questions. and ultimately installing the new unit anew PDS370 it is much quieter than even my old screw drive. Shane did a great job he was finish in about an hour and a half. I would highly recommend Shane and Precision to anyone I know.

Pat Tinkle


Response:

Pat Tinkle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shane and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Serviceman was great and very professional! Easy to talk to and explained everything prior to starting repair. Door works better now than it did brand new!!!

Eddie Gilmore


Response:

Eddie Gilmore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

My technician Todd was super nice and thoroughly explained everything and did a good quick job.

David Francis


Response:

David Francis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Todd and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Excellent product and the installation was flawless. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service. This was to replace an old kick-out style door. The technician worked while I replaced a mounting board that was of 1979 vintage. He also carried the old door and all its hardware with him for disposal. He also reinstalled the existing garage door opener.

Larry Dauberman


Response:

Larry Dauberman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Shane Follis serviced our door. The trolley that runs on the track that opens and closes the door was disengaging and causing the door to stall. He replaced the part and gave us extra good service and an option on a new garage door opener if we decided to replace the old one. Shane was very caring and understanding, and chose to do the right thing. With employees like Shane, it is no wonder Precision has such good ratings! Precision did an overhaul on my door about a year ago, replacing the springs, hinges, and part of the door rails. We have not had any problems at all with the door since. I'm a satisfied customer!

Tammy Durham


Response:

Tammy Durham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

Our garage door failed and was in need of a complete overhaul. Our technician was Brandon and he was quite courteous and professional. The problem was clearly defined with expectations and a detailed repair estimate. Thanks Brandon!

Todd Libman


Response:

Todd Libman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2016

Murfreesboro, TN

Review:

First. I couldn't believe you made a service call on Sunday!!! The technician kept me informed by phone 2-3 times as the job he was on was taking longer than expected. He was very nice and very efficient. He knew I was sick and told me I could rest and he would tell me when he finished and what the problem was. He seemed very knowledgeable about the problem. This is my second time to use Precision and I would do it again. I would recommend your service to a friend or neighbor! Thank you for being so prompt. I would rate the service at a "5".

Barbara Williams


Response:

Barbara Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Cheatham County (615) 228-1202 14 Reviews
Davidson County (615) 285-9903 183 Reviews
Dickson County (615) 348-8707 9 Reviews
Maury County (931) 259-4598 29 Reviews
Rutherford County (615) 656-5160 80 Reviews
Sumner County (615) 410-9600 56 Reviews
Williamson County (615) 768-9900 92 Reviews
Wilson County (615) 866-0192 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Nashville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Nashville

7002 Westbelt Dr.
Nashville TN, 37209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts