Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Hilton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Hilton, NY

Review:

Annual service - very satisfied

Pete Mccann


Response:

Pete Mccann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/03/2017

Hilton, NY

Review:

The technician was on time, worked diligently, explained everything pertaining to my new garage door! I love it!

Alice Coffey


Response:

Alice Coffey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Hilton, NY

Review:

Mark did an awesome job installing a new opener today! He was very professional, showed up on time, cleaned up after the install and explained all the new features of the new opener. I highly recommend Precision Door and will use them in the future. Thanks again!

Sean Palmer


Response:

Sean Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2017

Hilton, NY

Review:

Drew was on time, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely use your service again with Drew doing the work

Walter Collins


Response:

Walter Collins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Hilton, NY

Review:

Drew was very professional. He explained to me exactly what he was doing and made me cognizant of potential issues in the future.

Andre Hudson


Response:

Andre Hudson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Hilton, NY

Review:

The whole scenario started on a Sunday of all days. My husband was about to leave for work, and I was just getting home from a walk around the block with our baby and one of the dogs. I used the keypad to open the garage, and I heard a horrible snap as the garage door quickly opened a few inches and closed. I tried again, but the door didn't budge. My husbands work car was stuck in the garage, and he needed to leave! We had no clamps to hold the garage door open even if we manually opened it! I happened to remember seeing a Precision truck in the driveway of one of the neighbors as I walked around the block earlier. I walked down the street quickly and approached Dave, who was the employee working on the neighbors garage. I explained our situation, and before I knew it, he quickly swung over to our house, without hesitation, to help get the door open so my husband could get his work vehicle out! I was so impressed with his willingness to help and thankful for him being in the right place at the right time! He took a quick look at our garage door and noticed the spring had broke. We got the business phone number off his truck right then and there, and it was easy to schedule an appointment for that afternoon (with Dave!) When he came over to actually fix the garage door, it was done quickly and neatly. The garage works like new, and we can easily get our cars in and out again! We are so grateful for the quick response of Dave and this company. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service. I'm sure the other employees are as great as Dave, but we're just so impressed with everything he was able to do to help us. He didn't need to help get my husbands car out of the garage in the middle of another job, but he did (don't worry, our neighbor was completely on board with him taking a break from their garage to help us!) keep up the great work, and I hope Dave gets the recognition he deserves!

Ryan and Andrea Fisher


Response:

Ryan and Andrea Fisher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Hilton, NY

Review:

Dave did an excellent job. He went over all options/costs to resolve our problems. After installing new garage door opener, idlers and cables he fully explained and demonstrated operation to us. All and all we are very satisfied with work done and will certainly contact Dave/Precision with any future questions or work to be done!

Floyd Rollinson


Response:

Floyd Rollinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2015

Hilton, NY

Review:

The technician was thorough, giving me three options. Once I chose which one he was quick and efficient with getting the work done. Very professional!!! Thank you!!!

Kathy Maksymciw


Response:

Kathy Maksymciw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 399 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 19 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 59 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 35 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 49 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts