Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Brockport

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Brockport, NY

Review:

These guys installed our new garage door everal years ago so when we needed an opener, there was no doubt who we would call. Always prompt, professional, quality work. Mark did a great job on the door and the opener. I highly recommend this company without reservation.

Kristin Coon


Response:

Kristin Coon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Brockport, NY

Review:

Drew was very efficient and explained what he needed to do and why.

Patti Mahoney


Response:

Patti Mahoney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2017

Brockport, NY

Review:

One of the springs broke on a 20+ garage door. I called at 8:00am on Saturday morning and had a same day appointment "between 10 and 12." But the serviceman, Mark, called about 9:00 and said he was on his way. He had the springs replaced, wires changed and everything lubed by about 10:30. Then we looked at the other door and he showed me that the cable drums needed replacing. No pressure, just an accurate assessment of the problem. He replaced those and was on his way by 11:00. Both doors now run smooth and quiet. Well worth the cost.

John Curry


Response:

John Curry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Brockport, NY

Review:

Garage door broke the day before Thanksgiving. Felix Coriano arrived at 6:00PM and had the door fixed in an hour. Very professional and polite. Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

Paul Ludington


Response:

Paul Ludington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2016

Brockport, NY

Review:

Had 3 garage doors and one opener installed and I am very pleased with the work done. They are very timely and pleasant and returned my phone calls promptly. I would HIGHLY recommend them to family and friends. They were also a little cheaper than other companies for the some materials. Did have a small piece of trim fall off of opening and when I called for repair, they came out the next day and fixed the trim at no charge.

Mark Cyr


Response:

Mark Cyr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Brockport, NY

Review:

Service was prompt and technician was courteous and thorough. I had called the evening prior when my garage door jammed in the down position. Dave was on time and within less than an hour the problem was fixed.

Lou Sweigman


Response:

Lou Sweigman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Brockport, NY

Review:

Precision is a fitting name for these guys. They were on time, very courteous and respectful. They fixed my old door quickly and cheap. I wish I had went with precision from the beginning after calling other companies who didn't even show up. They gave me 2 quotes for a new garage door since I needed one for what seems like a fair price. I will definitely be giving them a call shortly to have the new door put in. Thanks Precision!

Rob Northrup


Response:

Rob Northrup, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2016

Brockport, NY

Review:

Great Job! Great Employee! (Mark Sherman)

Barbara Gooding


Response:

Barbara Gooding, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Brockport, NY

Review:

because of their good reputation

Thomas Lang


Response:

Thomas Lang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 322 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 52 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 41 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...