Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Penfield

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

Drew did an excellent job. I would recommend him to anyone.

Chuck Marang


Response:

Chuck Marang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

The Technician Drew Stewart was excellent. Came went right to work. Did a great job. A 5 star worker. The new garage door opener is excellent also. I'm very happy with the whole job.

Thomas Ciampoli


Response:

Thomas Ciampoli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

Excellent, fast, professional and courteous service!

Marcia Fries


Response:

Marcia Fries, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

They did a nice job installing the new garage door it works much better than my old one. The only thing that bummed me out was I used to have a keypad for my older garage door; They left the keypad (craftsman) but it's no longer hooked up (lift master). Other than that the openers work great, the phone app is nice, and it runs much smoother.

Tino Agnitti


Response:

Tino Agnitti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

Regina and William Nichols received a thank you but the quote sheet never came through. Please resend the quote. Thank you.

Will Nichols


Response:

Will Nichols, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

Polite, professional and came promptly so I could get out of the garage!

Judyann West


Response:

Judyann West, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was able to come early and called to let us know of his arrival. He identified our problem immediately! He was efficient, courteous and very pleasant. We would not hesitate to recommend him and Precision to others!

Jane Pedersen


Response:

Jane Pedersen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2017

Penfield, NY

Review:

This is the 2nd time I've used Precision. Both times were exceptional experiences. Drew installed a new opener. He was early to arrive with a courtesy phone call, made an assessment of what would work best for me and explained the system and components that would be installed. The price was right and Drew did a great job. Work was fast, system looks and works great. I will certainly use Precision again when I need to replace my other door or opener. Thanks again Drew.

Michael P.


Response:

Michael P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

This was a maintenance service call- checking parts & lubricating was needed.

Mrs Keith Hoose.


Response:

Mrs Keith Hoose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

We were very impressed with Precision Door service. We appreciated the extended service hours since we originally were scheduled for a late evening service call. However, when an opening came up earlier in the day, they immediately notified us and our new spring was installed within the hour. We would not hesitate calling Precision again when we need service.

Al Gosiewski


Response:

Al Gosiewski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

Timely, courteous, and efficient. What more can you ask for? Thanks again Precision

Timothy McDonough


Response:

Timothy McDonough, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

Mark arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and then fixed it. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He estimated it would take one half hour to repair. He took 28 minutes. I would call this company for further problem and request Mark to be sent

Michael Farrington


Response:

Michael Farrington, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

Technicians called a few hours before the scheduled appointment to ask if they could arrive early. After inspecting the garage door, they provided me with three options, with no pressure to select the most expensive option. They completed the garage door repair in 30 minutes. During their inspection they noticed that both door cables were completely frayed so they replaced both cables free of charge. Excellent service. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Donald Putrino


Response:

Donald Putrino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

It was Sunday night and our cars were stuck in the garage because the door would not open. The people who installed the openers did not have 24 hour emergency service. We found your ad in the yellow pages and called. The person who answered was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. A technician was scheduled and called with an estimated time. He was there when he said he would be and assessed the problem. He was very knowledgeable and he explained our options clearly and worked efficiently and quickly made the repair. The price that we were charged seemed fair and we were very happy with the service. We will recommend your company to any who ask.

Edward Schwenzer


Response:

Edward Schwenzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

Response time was one day. The repair tech was professional, fast, and made the opening of the metal door super quiet compared to before. He adjusted the door rails the rollers ride on and even made sure the door bottom closed tightly on the floor. Excellent job, Thank You so much!

Ida Hermenet


Response:

Ida Hermenet, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2016

Penfield, NY

Review:

Both servicemen were very pleasant, made sure we understood not only what they were doing, but whatever options were available. Servicemen showed up as agreed and work was completely in a timely fashion. We have used Precision before and were happy with the work. We will continue to use them and will recommend Precision to friends and family.

Ann Fabrizi


Response:

Ann Fabrizi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2015

Penfield, NY

Review:

Great service.......springs and rollers replaced. Garage door works great.

Patricia Dooley


Response:

Patricia Dooley, , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2015

Penfield, NY

Review:

Precision installed my first garage door opener at my previous home. I was so impressed with their honesty and professionalism, they were my first choice for my new home. They never pressure me into making a purchase, and I appreciate that! Precision continues to be my first choice!

Katherine Hunter


Response:

Katherine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2015

Penfield, NY

Review:

Couldn't be happier. If you need garage doors , look no further. Thank you! Daryl Micalizio

Daryl Micalizio


Response:

Daryl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 360 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 59 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 29 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 48 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts