Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 145 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Ronnie was friendly, respectful, and a delight to meet even though he could not help me with the garage door damage I had (a different manufacturer that he isn't able to get parts from). What a pleasure.

Renee Miller


Response:

Renee Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Technician came out on time and repaired our door very quickly.

Olga and ken Neufeglise


Response:

Olga and Ken Neufeglise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

great service to repair my garage door. Repairman was prompt and courteous.

Joseph Trabold


Response:

Joseph Trabold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent job with installation of 2 new doors. Our situation was a little out of the ordinary, and required extra time. Felix was very meticulous and gracious. And Mary was a pleasure to deal with in the office.

Craig Wilson


Response:

Craig Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

5 star service by Mark.

Joesph Giordano


Response:

Joesph Giordano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Technician Mark Sherman came to repair my garage door opener. It turned out that the problem corrected itself and no repair was necessary. Mark was very professional and I appreciate that he did not try to charge me for unnecessary work or parts.

Jean Schill


Response:

Jean Schill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was fantastic. Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks so much!

Jessica Schaedler


Response:

Jessica Schaedler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The whole experience working with Precision has been outstanding! Ron was very helpful and informative. Dave paid attention to every detail. He explained every detail and point. He cleaned up after he was done. Except for the new door, you couldn't tell that Dave was even there. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Ted Colucci


Response:

Ted Colucci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Hello, I just recently had my garage door breakdown pretty good. I was very worried that I would need a massive, expensive, and overhaul on both doors. My garage doors are older and were installed quite some time ago. I called Precision Door and Ron Kull showed up the day after. He knew his stuff and we went over many options together to resolve the situation. Ron was able to fix and repair the garage door very easily. Most importantly, it was very affordable. I was relieved. Now, both garage doors operate smoothly and are in better shape when he left than it was beforehand. I would recommend Precision to anybody looking for quick and highly effective service. I know in the future, I will personally call Ron and Precision again. Thanks, Ron Kull & Precision

Paul Carella


Response:

Paul Carella, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

2nd Experience with Precision & Felix. Felix Coriano was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional technician which is an asset to any company. He gets my 5 star 100% approval.

Phil Mercandetti---Doris Hovey


Response:

Phil Mercandetti---Doris Hovey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

he service was very good. he was on time [9.30 pm] sat. he did aver y good job. the best thing was getting to to talk to real person when i called for service. thanks

Terry Woodhams


Response:

Terry Woodhams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Angie's List helped me choose Precision. So glad I did as I was very happy with your repairman, Nick. He got the old opener going and then showed me the wear and tear on the 40 year old mechanism which we then decided had to go! BTW, great website and outgoing, pleasant mechanic! Thank you, Judy Waide

Judy Waide


Response:

Judy Waide, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

We love this company! First rate service, they gave us an honest estimate of the garage door, I thought I need a new one they suggested a repair for much less money. They came the next day and the job was complete in 20 minutes. Feels like a brand new garage door! Thanks Ron and Dave!

Gail Mann


Response:

Gail Mann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Nice job - quick service. Job well done.

Steve Oechsle


Response:

Steve Oechsle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I needed repair work done asap. Adv. in yellow pages indicated this was possible. Repair work scheduled same day between 11am and 1pm. Ron called about 10:30 to say he was on his way. Arrived at 11:00 He did a quick review of needed work. I agreed and work was done. Ron was knowledge of door mechanics, explaining several things. Did all work in less time than I expected, including paper work. I enjoyed his company and would recommend Precision to anyone.

Charles Plummer


Response:

Charles Plummer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

My wife and I have had Mark out twice now to fix our aging garage door. He is always professional, courteous, on time and fast! I appreciate the honesty and efficiency of Precision!!

Shawn Borgosz


Response:

Shawn Borgosz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I purchased a new garage door 6 months ago and the lock was rusted. The technicians replaced the lock. The techs showed up on time and did their job in a timely manner. One of the technicians was the man that installed my new door. Very friendly and efficient.

Carolynn Kennard


Response:

Carolynn Kennard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The guys were prompt, courteous, and thorough.

Alan Wyffels


Response:

Alan Wyffels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

My garage door broke during the March 2017 storm and Precision was able to get out the very next day. My great experience began with customer service and continued with my Technician, Mark Sherman. Not only was Mark able to get out ahead of schedule, he took the time to explain every detail of the problem and repair process. He was quick, very informative and kind! Truly appreciate the fast and reliable service I received from Mark and the gang at Precision!

Patti Campoli


Response:

Patti Campoli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I was very satisfied with the quality of work performed by David Mackay.

John Palmeri


Response:

John Palmeri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Even though we had a major snow storm going on they were on time, worked hard and completed the job in less time then was scheduled. They were polite and professional and did nice work. They also took the time to show me all the features and make sure they worked. I would definitely recommend your company and employees.

Lorren Sanders


Response:

Lorren Sanders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

In the middle of the worst storm of the year my door came off the track and wouldn't close. Precision was the only company that would come and fix it. Wonderful service and repairmen. They saved the day!

Laurie Mcguire


Response:

Laurie Mcguire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Same day service. Fast, professional, and honest. Got my garage door working in less than half hour.

Satisfied Customer


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Service was fast and repair guy was very nice.

Debra Tasseff


Response:

Debra Tasseff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

My experience was great. The install was quick and service tech was very knowledgeable.

Vanessa Wright


Response:

Vanessa Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was great, very informative and professional. He had our new garage door installed in no time.

Steven Gizzi


Response:

Steven Gizzi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark and Eric were very professional and got the job done in a short amount of time. Definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks you two.

Jim Dowling


Response:

Jim Dowling, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Service was fast and excellent. I felt the part (remote for opener) was a bit pricey. I appreciate having the call price waved.

Bill Watts


Response:

Bill Watts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great Job! Prompt,professional and efficient.

Mark Ogden


Response:

Mark Ogden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark called prior to arriving. He diagnosed the problem, got the door working, repaired the automatic light, and replaced worn springs and put in safety cables on the other door. He was very professional and helpful, with hints on future maintenance of our garage doors.

William Dewey


Response:

William Dewey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 331 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 55 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 42 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...