Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 182 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Outstanding service! Always a pleasure to deal with

William Wood


Response:

William Wood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Misc. noise when opening garage door. A quick fix by your serviceman.

Bernard Mitchell


Response:

Bernard Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Would like to thank Precision Garage and Eric for helping my wife and I on repairing our garage. Eric was great and did a great job. He was earlier then expected which was great and helped us to pick out what was best for our situation and price. I would highly recommend Precision and Eric to help anyone that needs garage door repair, thankful for great service.

Greg Kavanaugh


Response:

Greg Kavanaugh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very happy with our new garage door and opener. Eric and crew were on schedule,door looks great and works flawlessly. Impressed with the neatness of the installation, have not had such luck with other contractors who always seem to leave something behind. Thanks Precision team for job well done. Jeff and Jennifer Stremick

Jeff Stremick


Response:

Jeff Stremick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The service was done promptly and courteously. My garage door only required an adjustment, so the technician(Drew) performed a tune-up. I truly appreciate his honesty.

Ronna Marsh


Response:

Ronna Marsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

5 Stars. Replaced springs on manually opening door and Lubricated and Tightened runners on door with an electric opener. Also adjusted the settings on the electric garage door opener. Diagnosed the problems quickly and fixed the problems rapidly. Very professional . I am very happy with the services.

Samuel Schiagnam


Response:

Samuel Schiagnam, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The repairman was informative and nice explained every step of the repair My garage door opener was installed by Precision. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my repairs

Dianne Perkins


Response:

Dianne Perkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I called Tuesday evening, about a broken garage door spring. Two hours later, garage door was repaired. Very professional. Quick service. Every thing works very well.

Richard Rowland


Response:

Richard Rowland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Prompt, courteous service! They were here within the 2 hour window I was given, and the repairman was very personable and professional.

M'lou Speranza


Response:

M'lou Speranza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/28/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great service at the front office and willingness to explain and show options. Installation and service were done with proficiency ... definitely the best garage door service in greaater Rochester

Hani Awad


Response:

Hani Awad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

the technicians were great, it was the 1st day for one of them. The elder tech taught the newbee in a simple, easy to understand way to fix my broken cables. They were a pleasure to let me watch and chat since it was a minor repair.

no name please


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Everything was excellent and very professional - sales call, product, installation and price. The technician who installed the garage door was knowledgeable and efficient. I recommend Precision.

William


Response:

William, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

service was great and repair was quick- the price was good

Robert Ange


Response:

Robert Ange, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

great service for the second time this year. would never call anyone else efficient service

Scott Stewart


Response:

Scott Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

RON KNEW WHAT I NEEDED ABOUT THE PRODUCT AND VERY HELPFUL.

Nelson Bin


Response:

Nelson Bin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman did excellent job today, changing garage door!!!

Erina Kazulina


Response:

Erina Kazulina, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The person that performed the service was neat, personable and he did a great job. I also wondered if it is possible to get a new garage door opener? I would appreciate a call or e-mail to find out of this is something that you could do. Thank you for your service.

Arlene Vanhoute-tierson


Response:

Arlene Vanhoute-tierson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was excellent! He explained what he was doing and an estimated time he would finish and did so within that time. After completing the job he explained in detail the operation of the unit. When I need garage door or opener repairs in the future I will definitely call Precision and hope Mark is assigned the job. Thank you

Kevin Maroney


Response:

Kevin Maroney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric did an excellent job, he was very courteous and knowledgeable. The installation was quick, efficient and the systems works great. Thanks for an easy solution. Gary

Gary Lapietra


Response:

Gary Lapietra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Fast and professional. Very happy with my service.

Jodi Vahramian


Response:

Jodi Vahramian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Tech was very pleasant, efficient and got the doors repaired quickly. gave me some good tips for servicing them. I will call again if we need help

Jerry Strauss


Response:

Jerry Strauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark called ahead. He was polite and extremely knowledgeable. He did not try to up sell and I trust his recommendations. Great service call-reasonable price and I will definitely call Precision again when needed. Thanks

Bill Colbey


Response:

Bill Colbey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service. We had our garage door replaced. I believe the technician's name was Eric.

Vickie Keenehan


Response:

Vickie Keenehan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very please from start to finish. Would Recommend

Kim Adams


Response:

Kim Adams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

My cable on the garage door broke. Ron arrived early, was pleasant and described what was necessary to fix the door. He replaced both cables quickly and explained what I could do to make them last longer. It took under an hour, was done professionally and I will be calling Precision when I need a repair done in the future.

Elizabeth Alhart


Response:

Elizabeth Alhart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Quick service, very helpful

Joe


Response:

Joe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Technician explained everything and told me things to improve the performance of my garage door opener. Very friendly and great service. Spring broke and he replaced and explained as he went along.

Richard Albee


Response:

Richard Albee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Not only did Dave show up on a Sunday morning to fix my broken spring, he showed up early, which I was really impressed with. Also found two seized up rollers and a frayed cable. Door is 12 years old. Pretty much got an overhaul which we are really happy with. Dave showed me some problems that existed and was able to fix them right away to avoid future issues. Made sure I got his card as he will be the only one working on my door!!

Dennis Tubolino


Response:

Dennis Tubolino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Ron, Thank you so much for coming out to my house so quick and fixing my garage door. What great service. Very well informed on mechanics of doors and openers. Thanks again. You have my business forever.

Robert Baliva


Response:

Robert Baliva, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric was great. He arrived promptly and clearly showed me what the problem was with the old opener and explained the options in terms of repairing or replacing. The garage door opener was then replaced in about the time he said it would take and he showed me how to use the new one. This is the second time that we have used Precision in the last few years (as one of the springs had failed the last time) and both experiences have been very positive. They are definitely my go-to place for garage door issues.

Joel Shore


Response:

Joel Shore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 430 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 19 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 61 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 36 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 51 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 1 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts