Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 216 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Prompt, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Reasonable priced. What more could you ask for!! Thank you for fixing my garage door opener and making my life free of one less stressor. I highly recommend!!

Pat Stark


Response:

Pat Stark, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

quick response, good service Felix is cool!

Bob Geroux


Response:

Bob Geroux, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Perfect. Ron arrived on time (early, actually), assessed the situation, and executed the repairs needed. When he completed realigning the door rollers he lubricated and tested the door. Great service!

Stephen Busack


Response:

Stephen Busack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Service was fantastic!! Service tech was great!! I would HIGHLY reccomend Precision to anyone and everyone

David Damelio


Response:

David Damelio, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very pleased with service, repair of garage door opener. The technician Drew was very helpful and courteous. Thank you Drew. I was referred by a friend.

Janice Valente


Response:

Janice Valente, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great service, fast and friendly! Thanks Mike

Michael Burroughs


Response:

Michael Burroughs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I've used Precision multiple times. I've never been disappointed. Felix is awesome!!!! I have, and will continue to recommend Precision!

Erin


Response:

Erin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

From my initial contact with your office, I was impressed with the service I received. My inquiry was addressed promptly, and I was scheduled for the next day to have service on my garage door, even though this was not an immediate emergency. Two hours before schedule, the technician called to ask if it would be OK to come early since his first appointment had been canceled. Dave, my technician called about 8 o’clock and arrived a few minutes afterward. We looked at the problem and suggested alternative repairs. He was professional and articulate! I immediately got to work and made the necessary repairs, Lubricated the entire system and adjusted the door closing. I’m completely thrilled with the service; I would highly recommend this company.

Kenneth Stoker


Response:

Kenneth Stoker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Good job Good price

Neera Marwaha


Response:

Neera Marwaha, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Dave Ackley was my provider and he was wonderful. He explained everything well and was respectful.

Ann Marie Johnson


Response:

Ann Marie Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

5 Stars... The technician was great. Very professional and respect as well as knowledgeable. Thanks very much????

Nancy Geraci


Response:

Nancy Geraci, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Heading out for work one frigid Rochester morning, I pushed my garage door button and BANG!, the cable snapped on my door. I called Precision first and was told that a tech could come out in the evening. I took the appointment, and after calling a few other places, I stuck it out with Precision since a potential repair could be done the same day. Imagine my surprise when Ron called and was able to squeeze me in during the morning due to a cancellation! He truly saved the day; he got the new cables on the door and had everything up and running in about 30 minutes! Heck of a nice guy, too...I'm a Precision customer for life! Thanks, Ron!

John-Paul Altieri


Response:

John-Paul Altieri, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

What prompt and courteous service I received today. When I told Ron that I needed the old door to be operational until the new door I ordered, from Precision, came in he just said with a smile that I could borrow a spring from them to get me by. Now that is some great service. No wonder why half of my neighbors have gotten doors from Precision. Thank You Ron for excellent service.

Dan Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Professional, prompt and trustworthy

Elizabeth Mamo


Response:

Elizabeth Mamo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman was great and professional

Bryant Johnson


Response:

Bryant Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision Door Service is the best! I recently had a technician (Ron) come to my home to make adjustments on my garage door. Precision had installed a new garage door opener last year. The door would close and then re-open. It was fixed in a timely fashion. Ron is very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and was very prompt. I will always call them for any kind of service for my garage door and opener. Their customer service is excellent and I am a very pleased customer. Thank you!!

Cynthia Denas


Response:

Cynthia Denas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision replaced our garage door opener which failed after 13 years. They were prompt, courteous, offered alternatives, and when we had decided what we wanted done did it quickly at a reasonable price. We are very happy with the work they did for us.

Steve


Response:

Steve, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

THE tech onsite was exceptional , knew his product inside out and made recommendations based on my needs .

Mercedes Simmons


Response:

Mercedes Simmons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Outstanding response and service during one of the coldest times of the year. Dre was our technician and he was polite, knowledge, and just a downright nice guy. He pointed out potential future problems and offered solutions. Thanks to a neighbor I learned of Precision and you now have a new customer.

John Amico


Response:

John Amico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

I appreciated the prompt service. Felix did an awesome job and explained everything well.

Barbara Statt


Response:

Barbara Statt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was excellent. Fast, courteous, knowledgeable. He was able to get to us sooner than we thought. Overall a great experience

Abe Debadts


Response:

Abe Debadts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Rochester, NY

Review:

Guys were professional, courteous and efficient. New system installed expertly. Job well done, much appreciated gents.

Jack Doyle


Response:

Jack Doyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/31/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision. Very thorough and excellent customer service. We are very happy with our new garage door. Thanks Ron and Mark

Peter Pereira


Response:

Peter Pereira, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

great on time service fair price good job

Al Battaglia


Response:

Al Battaglia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I found Precision listed on the website and when I called for service they where able to fit me in in less than 48 hrs. One of the Hinges on my aging garage door broke and Drew came out and fixed it in no time. I was pleased with the low service call fee. I will use them again in the future . Very pleased. Thanks

Vielka Gause


Response:

Vielka Gause, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service. Over the years, Precision Door has 1) replaced the lower rotting wooden panel of my garage door, which included giving it a base coat of paint, 2) installed new springs, 3) after I accidentally hit the door while backing up, installed new hinges and checked for good operation of the door, and 4) replaced my electric door opening system. I've always been quite satisfied with the quality of their materials and service.

John Roth


Response:

John Roth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric was right on time (and called ahead of time to let me know when he’d be there), very friendly & professional!

Alison Kykendall


Response:

Alison Kykendall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Fair price and great service. The technician was great. Explained things very well and was great to work with. I will be using Precision for all of my future garage door needs!

Justin Geist


Response:

Justin Geist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Thanks Ron. The door works great. Great job. quick service and friendly nice owner. Judy

Roy & judy Maratta


Response:

Roy & Judy Maratta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I was referred to Precision Garage Door by my sister-in-law and I was very satisfied. Mark Sherman was able to come earlier than planned. He knows his job and explained simply what the problem was and took care of it efficiently and he made me feel comfortable. I was happy to find out that it did not cost a fortune too!

Renee


Response:

Renee, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 493 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 6 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 24 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 68 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 42 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 61 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 1 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts