Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 171 Reviews in:

Rochester

Average Rating: 4.97


Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Everything was excellent and very professional - sales call, product, installation and price. The technician who installed the garage door was knowledgeable and efficient. I recommend Precision.

William


Response:

William, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

service was great and repair was quick- the price was good

Robert Ange


Response:

Robert Ange, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

great service for the second time this year. would never call anyone else efficient service

Scott Stewart


Response:

Scott Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

RON KNEW WHAT I NEEDED ABOUT THE PRODUCT AND VERY HELPFUL.

Nelson Bin


Response:

Nelson Bin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman did excellent job today, changing garage door!!!

Erina Kazulina


Response:

Erina Kazulina, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

The person that performed the service was neat, personable and he did a great job. I also wondered if it is possible to get a new garage door opener? I would appreciate a call or e-mail to find out of this is something that you could do. Thank you for your service.

Arlene Vanhoute-tierson


Response:

Arlene Vanhoute-tierson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark was excellent! He explained what he was doing and an estimated time he would finish and did so within that time. After completing the job he explained in detail the operation of the unit. When I need garage door or opener repairs in the future I will definitely call Precision and hope Mark is assigned the job. Thank you

Kevin Maroney


Response:

Kevin Maroney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric did an excellent job, he was very courteous and knowledgeable. The installation was quick, efficient and the systems works great. Thanks for an easy solution. Gary

Gary Lapietra


Response:

Gary Lapietra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Fast and professional. Very happy with my service.

Jodi Vahramian


Response:

Jodi Vahramian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Tech was very pleasant, efficient and got the doors repaired quickly. gave me some good tips for servicing them. I will call again if we need help

Jerry Strauss


Response:

Jerry Strauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Mark called ahead. He was polite and extremely knowledgeable. He did not try to up sell and I trust his recommendations. Great service call-reasonable price and I will definitely call Precision again when needed. Thanks

Bill Colbey


Response:

Bill Colbey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service. We had our garage door replaced. I believe the technician's name was Eric.

Vickie Keenehan


Response:

Vickie Keenehan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Very please from start to finish. Would Recommend

Kim Adams


Response:

Kim Adams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

My cable on the garage door broke. Ron arrived early, was pleasant and described what was necessary to fix the door. He replaced both cables quickly and explained what I could do to make them last longer. It took under an hour, was done professionally and I will be calling Precision when I need a repair done in the future.

Elizabeth Alhart


Response:

Elizabeth Alhart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Quick service, very helpful

Joe


Response:

Joe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Technician explained everything and told me things to improve the performance of my garage door opener. Very friendly and great service. Spring broke and he replaced and explained as he went along.

Richard Albee


Response:

Richard Albee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Not only did Dave show up on a Sunday morning to fix my broken spring, he showed up early, which I was really impressed with. Also found two seized up rollers and a frayed cable. Door is 12 years old. Pretty much got an overhaul which we are really happy with. Dave showed me some problems that existed and was able to fix them right away to avoid future issues. Made sure I got his card as he will be the only one working on my door!!

Dennis Tubolino


Response:

Dennis Tubolino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Ron, Thank you so much for coming out to my house so quick and fixing my garage door. What great service. Very well informed on mechanics of doors and openers. Thanks again. You have my business forever.

Robert Baliva


Response:

Robert Baliva, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Eric was great. He arrived promptly and clearly showed me what the problem was with the old opener and explained the options in terms of repairing or replacing. The garage door opener was then replaced in about the time he said it would take and he showed me how to use the new one. This is the second time that we have used Precision in the last few years (as one of the springs had failed the last time) and both experiences have been very positive. They are definitely my go-to place for garage door issues.

Joel Shore


Response:

Joel Shore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Felix did a good job replacing the springs and rollers. Explained clearly what the issues were and the cost for the repair. Would recommend to others.

Barry Lawrence


Response:

Barry Lawrence, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Felix and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

I have had a good previous experience with Precision, so contacted the company for repair of a broken spring. Dave arrived promptly, even a bit early, and did an excellent job. He explained what and why he was going to do, and answered all my questions. He also fixed my remote opener! I will definitely recommend Precision to others, and will continue to be a client. Thank you, Dave.

Susanna Morgan


Response:

Susanna Morgan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Great service. Very fast and honest work. Thank you!

Michael G


Response:

Michael G, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent Friday night Service with rep Mark Sherman! Came home, pressed garage door remote. BANG! No front door key. No cell phone. Google search at neighbors, came back with a PICTURE of the PRECISION logo that I see every day IN the GARAGE by door controller, yep they confirm that rep Felix had been here 5 years ago putting in opener. Called 7 arrive 8:45pm early. Mark had to slide under the broken door to open the front door. He quickly diagnosed the problem and quoted exactly what was needed. After replacing the springs, he had to climb & reach over a mountain of students moving boxes and bags, to adjust the track on opener. We HIGHLY recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. Most of our neighbors also have 35 year old doors. My neighbor took their card! Thank you for the friendly, quick, complete service. Mary Ann

Thomas Maszerowski & Mary Ann Schlitzer


Response:

Thomas Maszerowski & Mary Ann Schlitzer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/04/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Awesome job

Linda Ellis


Response:

Linda Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Would absolutely hire Percision again for any garage door needs. Mark was my technician and he was wonderful! He arrived on time and did the job in the time he said it would take. He was also very personable and friendly. Highly recommended!

Renata Amico


Response:

Renata Amico, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Excellent service. Very timely, professional and reasonable price. A+ service,would highly recommend.

John Ostrander


Response:

John Ostrander, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Ronnie was friendly, respectful, and a delight to meet even though he could not help me with the garage door damage I had (a different manufacturer that he isn't able to get parts from). What a pleasure.

Renee Miller


Response:

Renee Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Technician came out on time and repaired our door very quickly.

Olga and ken Neufeglise


Response:

Olga and Ken Neufeglise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

great service to repair my garage door. Repairman was prompt and courteous.

Joseph Trabold


Response:

Joseph Trabold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2017

Rochester, NY

Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent job with installation of 2 new doors. Our situation was a little out of the ordinary, and required extra time. Felix was very meticulous and gracious. And Mary was a pleasure to deal with in the office.

Craig Wilson


Response:

Craig Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 399 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 19 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 59 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 35 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 49 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts