Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Honeoye Falls

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

09/04/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had with a contractor. Your estimate was very comprehensive and your service was the best! As you know we received a new garage door and all new hardware. The technician you sent out was extremely competent and courteous as well as knowledgeable. He identified a problem with our existing door opener as well. Thank you for all of the service and the best products.

Joe West


Response:

Joe West, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

Precision (Dave Mackay) showed up on time (actually early!) and was very professional and knowledgeable. Great overall experience. I will be replacing my garage door and lift very shortly and will be calling Precision.

Greg B.


Response:

Greg B., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

5 stars for the entire process of our garage door repair. We ended up needing a new opener . I have already recommended your company. Dave A. Was great!!! He was such a nice guy plus professional and very knowledgeable. We were thrilled that you do Sunday appointments as that was a huge plus!!!!

Rose Downey


Response:

Rose Downey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

Great customer service and Dave went above and beyond with the repair of both my garage doors.

Jaime Spaulding


Response:

Jaime Spaulding, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

Great job! Tech explained everything and worked fast.

Sara Ashcraft


Response:

Sara Ashcraft, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

Service by Dave was excellent and he thoroughly answered all my questions. It was a pleasure!

Gerry Lofthus


Response:

Gerry Lofthus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2016

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

Mark was great. He was extremely courteous and professional. He explained everything. The service was excellent and reasonably priced.

Margy Holyst


Response:

Margy Holyst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2015

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

We were so impressed with the professionalism of Drew when he came to do a repair on the old doors that we bought new doors as well.

Jeff Rose


Response:

Jeff Rose, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2015

Honeoye Falls, NY

Review:

We would highly recommend Precision Garage Door for any type of service as they perform an outstanding, thorough and professional job. We have used them three times (two times to service our existing garage door and once to install a new garage door and door closer.

Loren Bortree


Response:

Loren Bortree, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 322 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 52 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 41 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...