Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Spencerport

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

Spencerport, NY

Review:

The gentleman who came to the house was on time and professional in every way. He made the repairs, discovered a problem I did not even know about and repaired that issue also. I was very impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door problem. Sam Utter

Sam Utter


Response:

Sam Utter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Service was great, opener was replaced only after 7 years.

Gary Coia


Response:

Gary Coia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2017

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with the installation. David was a real professional, even took away all the old parts. Will highly recommend him job will done.

Richard Charge


Response:

Richard Charge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Simply the best and the cheapest!!

Tamar Atkinson


Response:

Tamar Atkinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2016

Spencerport, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. I called because you have come before and I was pleased. Ron was friendly and professional.

Sue Harman


Response:

Sue Harman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Spencerport, NY

Review:

When I called, an appointment was available that day!! The technician called when he was en route, arrived promptly. A very polite, friendly man named Drew.......he got our remotes working, and replaced pullies and rollers . He explained everything before he did the work, was finished quickly, and made sure we were happy with what was done. I couldn't ask for more-----very impressed

Barbara Gropp


Response:

Barbara Gropp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Ron was friendly, polite and made a positive professional appearance. He demonstrated excellent product knowledge combined with matching communication skills. Ron provided quality customer service and is a credit to your company. Best, Steve Petro

Steve Petro


Response:

Steve Petro, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2016

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Have had work done in past by Precision - in both cases done by Mark. Impressed by prompt service and quality work.

John Stepanik


Response:

John Stepanik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2016

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Drew did an efficient and very satisfactory job on both our garage doors on a VERY COLD day.

Maria Stubing


Response:

Maria Stubing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2015

Spencerport, NY

Review:

The techs were very informative. Arrived on time .they were courteous and fixed my garage quickly. They explained what they did and answered all my questions. I'd give them 5stars. I am completely satisfied.

Patty Cangialosi


Response:

Patty Cangialosi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2015

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Very professional very thorough you could see they knew what they were doing courteous and polite to would recommend them to everybody I know I would give them a 5 star rating

Hipp Erwin


Response:

Hipp Erwin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/23/2015

Spencerport, NY

Review:

i just got two garage door installed . they did a great job, at a good price .

Glenn Koester


Response:

Glenn Koester, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Spencerport, NY

Review:

all went well thanks

Eugene Kepple


Response:

Eugene Kepple, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2015

Spencerport, NY

Review:

Serviceman was right on time and was quick in replacing my old garage door opener. He was polite and he made me feel like I made the right decision in choosing Precision.

Elaine Delvecchio


Response:

Elaine Delvecchio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 322 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 52 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 41 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...