Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

West Henrietta

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/22/2017

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Felix was great!

Jay & phone Dumas


Response:

Jay & Phone Dumas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Repairs were done in a timely fashion and the technician did not drop his hand tools onto my garage floor. His carefulness was appreciated.

Steven Simms


Response:

Steven Simms, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Called and arrived early after confirmation - awesome Was fast - awesome Was extremely cordial - awesome Explained everything clearly and quickly - awesome Great service! Precision is now my go-to garage door company!

Andrew Martinez


Response:

Andrew Martinez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Very impressed with Drew. Very friendly, and professional. Explained what needed to be done, and what options I had for the work to be done. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and honestly. Went right to work and had the job done very quickly, with the door operating better that before. 5 stars for Drew!

Chris Draper


Response:

Chris Draper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Mark was very knowledgeable about the broken springs and the cost of each one and how the springs are the main thing that moves the door up and down. Not so much the opener. I was surprised at the price, it took me for a loop that it cost so much.

Terry Anders


Response:

Mary Anders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

I am very happy with the service I received from Precision. I would recommend Precision to anyone that asked.

Edwin & shirley Whipple


Response:

Edwin & Shirley Whipple, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

On time, reliable fast service with a smile, priced just right! Quality job well done for sure!

Jeffrey Robins


Response:

Jeffrey Robins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2015

West Henrietta, NY

Review:

Everything and everyone was great...The associates are really personable and are very concerned that everything be done correctly and in a timely manner.. Looks and performs great...Thanks...

Dan Berliner


Response:

Dan Berliner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 430 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 19 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 61 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 36 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 51 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 1 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts