Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Webster

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I've dealt with Precision before so I was confident that my request would be handled in a prompt, professional and courteous manner. I was not wrong. Felix showed up on time and in relatively no time had diagnosed the problem with my door opener and fixed it. There are two things that I will do. The first is call them again should the need arise and the second is to refer them if I can. Great job. Thank you!

Joe A.


Response:

Joe A, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Eric was very friendly, professional and thorough.

Shannon Gamache


Response:

Shannon Gamache, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

The service person was very helpful and forward toward the garage door .He was knowledgeable . 5 stars

Juan Gutieirez


Response:

Juan Gutieirez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I called at 1:15 PM to make the appointment. The first tech was on-site the same day at 2:30. It was more than just the spring and he didn't have the right parts. Second crew was here by 3:30. Explained everything that needed to happen, fixed the door, and showed what was done. Back operation 3 hours after placing the call! Great service and very highly recommended to anyone that has a garage door issue.

Chris Rosen


Response:

Chris Rosen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Honest and friendly service

Fran James


Response:

Fran James, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Just very impressed with the holder holder all attitude and manner.

Sheiryn Malm


Response:

Sheiryn Malm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I found technician Mark Sherman very courteous and professional. He came out the same day I needed repair. Mark was friendly and approachable and answered all my questions. He even offered tips to prevent complications in the future. I would definitely recommend Mark and Precision to friends/family.

Jim Delgaudio


Response:

Jim Delgaudio, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Technician did a great job explaining the problem and the options and did an excellent repair.

Dan Stowell


Response:

Dan Stowell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Outstanding work and service. Thanks!!

John Resch


Response:

John Resch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Dave and Eric were great. Promised me a much quieter garage door and he delivered on his promise. Went over all my options and wasn't pressured into a decision. The customer service was excellent!

John T


Response:

John T, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Drew was awesome. After hours call out on a Friday, at our home within 35-minutes, courteous, professional and repaired our door in no time. Very satisfied- with Precision Door and with Drew. See you again Precision Door.

Ken Gillman


Response:

Ken Gillman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Dave was my tech. He was on time, courteous, and fast with the install of two door springs. I was very pleased with the job that was done.

Jerry Baker


Response:

Jerry Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

5 Stars....Ron was timely, professional and informative....I highly recommend Precision Door!

Linda Vazzana


Response:

Linda Vazzana, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

A wonderful job and terrific quick service. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone. Jeff

Jeff Leenhouts


Response:

Jeff Leenhouts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Great job, Drew was wonderful. Thanks especially doing it Saturday evening. I highly recommend Precision!

Jennifer Ross


Response:

Jennifer Ross, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Precision Door is a small, but professional company. Fred ran into an unusual problem that led to a 4 hour job that was only supposed to take an hour. The owner had to come out and troubleshoot an issue they never saw before. He was able to make the fix with everything working great. They stayed true to the original estimate and were apologetic (although it was really no fault of their own).

Dave Waltman


Response:

Dave Waltman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

They came right away even though it wasn't an emergency. The technician was very personable and worked efficiently. He was done in a short time and was up front about the costs. Simplest chore I completed all week!

Kathleen


Response:

Kathleen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. It's always challenging to have unexpected household expenses pop-up and needing to replace your garage door opener is no exception. After doing some research I found Precision to be one of the higher rated companies so I decided to give them a call. I called on a Saturday, and they were able to have someone out to my place on Sunday. I'm thrilled with the technician, Dave Ackley was very friendly, personable, and was very driven to provide an excellent customer service experience. He provided me with the information on my options and didn't try to pressure me into a solution. He wanted to make sure that I felt comfortable with what was done and that if something went wrong with the garage door in the future that I felt that I would "have a guy for that", and I honestly do feel that way now. Precision has made a customer for life based on this experience, I just hope they won't need to hear from me for a while, lol.

Jeremy Oser


Response:

Jeremy Oser, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Very satisfied - five star review.

Una Sass


Response:

Una Sass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Mark was very professional and did a great job!!! Thank you

William Hutchings


Response:

William Hutchings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Prompt, got a phone call to let me know he was on his way. Great customer service and information. He tuned up my garage door and gave me info about future purchases if needed.

Sandra Catallo


Response:

Sandra Catallo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Technician arrived on time and service was done quickly. Cost for parts were high. I believe the springs were a little over priced. I think $148 for each spring is way too much. For the pair yes not for both.

Jack Rathbun


Response:

Jack Rathbun, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Spring broke - new garage door purchased and installed. BEST customer service and follow-up EVER!

John Chantra


Response:

John Chantra, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

I couldn't believe the prompt service you offered me Ron! Door is working fine and although I didn't think the price would be as much as it was, I'm not complaining; as I know everything is expensive now days. I'll try to spread the word on your company's great service to others. Thanks for coming so promptly. Respectfully, Joe Rizzo

Joseph Rizzo


Response:

Joseph Rizzo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

The technician was great, he explained all of the options to fix the spring. Came early which was an unexpected good surprise. He did a great job and I have no complaints about the quality of his work. He was also very professional and friendly. Only complaint I have is the price - repair and new spring was very overpriced in my opinion - nothing against the tech himself. You should consider at least waiving the service charge if the customer elects to have the repair done.

Barbara Brown


Response:

Barbara Brown, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

Precision Door was very responsive to my needs. Found them to be knowledgeable, professional and generous.

Ray Klim


Response:

Ray Klim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

Saved the day! Loved our new garage door from a couple of years ago - so when the 15 year old garage door opener died with 10 guests coming to stay and 50 coming over for a party - I knew who to call back. Precision came to the rescue and then some! In no time, i had a new belt driven opener in place, keypad and couple of remotes and boy is it great! We love to NOT hear the door open and close soooo smoothly. Love the fair price, great service and quality products and support. Thanks!

Stephen Cataldi


Response:

Stephen Cataldi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

After 4 years of waiting to get my garage door opener replaced, I am so happy and pleased to have chosen Precision to do the work. Mark Sherman was knowledgeable, quick and efficient! I had a new opener with key pad in no time. Mark went above and beyond to explain the new opener and key things to watch for with the care of my opener and door. Thanks Precision Door and Mark Sherman for an excellent job and best customer service I have had in a long time!

Maria Maddaleno


Response:

Maria Maddaleno, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

Garage door mechanism broke on a Sunday morning. Found Precision's ad in the Yellow pages. Technician (Dave Mackay) arrived in about 30 minutes and did a great job. I hope I never have to call them again but if I ever need garage door service in the future I won't look for anyone else. I definitely recommend them.

Jim Tallon


Response:

Jim Tallon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2015

Webster, NY

Review:

I chose Precision because of the good reviews I read on-line from their customers, and I'm glad I chose to have them install our new garage door. The estimate for the job was quick and accurate, and Mark the installer did a great job. The door looks wonderful and operates smoothly and quietly. Precision's price beat their competition by about 10% too. I would recommend them.

Mark Morse


Response:

Mark Morse, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 322 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 52 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 41 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...