Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Webster

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Please forward my compliments to Mark Sherman for his kind and very helpful service today. Both times that I have called Precision I have found the technicians to be courteous, helpful and professional. Thank you.

Alan Jones


Response:

Alan Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/03/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent job. Quick, knowledgeable, efficient, & friendly installers.

Barbara Rueby


Response:

Barbara Rueby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

The tech was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He arrived when he said, had all the parts with him, and made quick work of the repair.

Tim Nichols


Response:

Tim Nichols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I had an honest assessment from Ron on what is needed to replace the weather stripping on my garage door. He gave me great information and suggestions to help me make a decision on what to do.

Jean Figlioti


Response:

Jean Figlioti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Great service. We needed a new garage door remote, and I'd planned on the proverbial "search." Coming home from a walk, and a Precision truck was parked just two doors away. I talked with the service guy, we made a quick "appointment" and in 15 minutes we had a new remote! Not only did our need get met, but the friendliness and quality service was first class. This is the second time that Precision has met our needs with quality and efficiency! Thanks.

John Solberg


Response:

John Solberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Mark arrived right when he was scheduled and we didn't even know he was here while he installed our new door. We have 2 noisy (and nosey) dogs and he was so quiet they didn't even know he was there! The door has been installed perfectly and I would recommend Mark and Precision to anyone. They installed my brother in laws door and that's how I heard about them. 5 star all the way.

Chris Britt


Response:

Chris Britt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Prompt and friendly service!!!

William Nooitgedagt


Response:

William Nooitgedagt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Eric was very professional, informative and is represents Precision well! I will have no reservations about recommending your team in the future.

Jack Mazor


Response:

Jack Mazor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Thank you for coming out and reviewing our door, checking the safety and operation, and lubing it. Great service, from pleasant people!

John Collins


Response:

John Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

The problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly and accurately. Great experience, I definitely would recommend Precision.

Pat Weisenreder


Response:

Pat Weisenreder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I called for emergency service on a Friday afternoon. I had called several other companies but none of them could arrange service for today. Precision was able to. The service representative showed up within two hours, gave me a comprehensive list of options and corresponding prices, did the work quickly and efficiently, and was very friendly and personable. He finished in about 40 minutes. I could not be happier and will be sure to use Precision if service is needed in the future, and will recommend them to anyone. Very happy customer.

Bruce Sandford


Response:

Bruce Sandford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Very polite. I couldn't have been happier with their service. They immediately informed me of the problem and gave me the repair cost up front. Look no further for a garage door service company.

Bruce Demay


Response:

Bruce Demay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

5 STAR SERVICE. MARK THE TECHNICIAN WAS PROMPT, POLITE AND DID A GREAT JOB FIXING MY BROKEN GARAGE DOOR. MARK HAD ALL THE PARTS HE NEEDED ON HIS TRUCK AND COMPLETED THE REPAIR IN A SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME. MARK WAS VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. I APPRECIATE THE GREAT SERVICE AND WILL RECOMMEND PRECISION TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR GARAGE DOOR ISSUES.

Tom Baccanit TOM BACCANTI


Response:

Tom Baccanit, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Problem was my fault. Called Precision on Sunday at 5:00 p.m., got an appointment between 7:00 and 9:00, but Dave called at 5:30 and asked if he could come right away. I was so pleased, especially because it was Sunday. He did a great job, was very friendly, and even did some maintenance on the door which was due. Thank you!

Clarice Owen


Response:

Clarice Owen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I've dealt with Precision before so I was confident that my request would be handled in a prompt, professional and courteous manner. I was not wrong. Felix showed up on time and in relatively no time had diagnosed the problem with my door opener and fixed it. There are two things that I will do. The first is call them again should the need arise and the second is to refer them if I can. Great job. Thank you!

Joe A.


Response:

Joe A, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Eric was very friendly, professional and thorough.

Shannon Gamache


Response:

Shannon Gamache, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

The service person was very helpful and forward toward the garage door .He was knowledgeable . 5 stars

Juan Gutieirez


Response:

Juan Gutieirez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I called at 1:15 PM to make the appointment. The first tech was on-site the same day at 2:30. It was more than just the spring and he didn't have the right parts. Second crew was here by 3:30. Explained everything that needed to happen, fixed the door, and showed what was done. Back operation 3 hours after placing the call! Great service and very highly recommended to anyone that has a garage door issue.

Chris Rosen


Response:

Chris Rosen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Honest and friendly service

Fran James


Response:

Fran James, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Just very impressed with the holder holder all attitude and manner.

Sheiryn Malm


Response:

Sheiryn Malm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

I found technician Mark Sherman very courteous and professional. He came out the same day I needed repair. Mark was friendly and approachable and answered all my questions. He even offered tips to prevent complications in the future. I would definitely recommend Mark and Precision to friends/family.

Jim Delgaudio


Response:

Jim Delgaudio, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Technician did a great job explaining the problem and the options and did an excellent repair.

Dan Stowell


Response:

Dan Stowell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Outstanding work and service. Thanks!!

John Resch


Response:

John Resch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Dave and Eric were great. Promised me a much quieter garage door and he delivered on his promise. Went over all my options and wasn't pressured into a decision. The customer service was excellent!

John T


Response:

John T, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Drew was awesome. After hours call out on a Friday, at our home within 35-minutes, courteous, professional and repaired our door in no time. Very satisfied- with Precision Door and with Drew. See you again Precision Door.

Ken Gillman


Response:

Ken Gillman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

Dave was my tech. He was on time, courteous, and fast with the install of two door springs. I was very pleased with the job that was done.

Jerry Baker


Response:

Jerry Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Webster, NY

Review:

5 Stars....Ron was timely, professional and informative....I highly recommend Precision Door!

Linda Vazzana


Response:

Linda Vazzana, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

A wonderful job and terrific quick service. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone. Jeff

Jeff Leenhouts


Response:

Jeff Leenhouts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Great job, Drew was wonderful. Thanks especially doing it Saturday evening. I highly recommend Precision!

Jennifer Ross


Response:

Jennifer Ross, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Drew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Webster, NY

Review:

Precision Door is a small, but professional company. Fred ran into an unusual problem that led to a 4 hour job that was only supposed to take an hour. The owner had to come out and troubleshoot an issue they never saw before. He was able to make the fix with everything working great. They stayed true to the original estimate and were apologetic (although it was really no fault of their own).

Dave Waltman


Response:

Dave Waltman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 419 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 19 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 61 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 36 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 50 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 1 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts