Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Churchville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2018

Churchville, NY

Review:

the gentleman were very professional, efficient, and informative. I would recommend this company

Bonnie Crawford


Response:

Bonnie Crawford thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Churchville, NY

Review:

Eric and Marty were very professional and courteous and they did a great job installing openers on our existing doors. I highly recommend them and Precision Door Service.

BMT


Response:

BMT, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Churchville, NY

Review:

Mark arrived as planned quickly determined that the problem could be fixed and that he had materials to perform the work. Within 30 minutes the problem was resolved. The price was fair given the amount of time I would have spent doing the same thing.. Great service....?

Bill Hoyt


Response:

Bill Hoyt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2017

Churchville, NY

Review:

We are very pleased with the spring repair. Eric was prompt, professional, courteous and answered all of the questions we had. We will definitely call again for any repairs or replacements. Very happy with the cost too.

Richard Wright


Response:

Richard Wright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2017

Churchville, NY

Review:

Ron Kull was on site to inspect our over head garage doors and write a quote to replace them and install openers. He was on time and very professional. I was very impressed with his presentation.

Ken Tanner


Response:

Ken Tanner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Churchville, NY

Review:

Your technician Drew did a great job. He arrived on time, explained the problem, fixed the problem, and even cleaned up a wiring mess from a previous technician from another company. Good job, thanks!

Kevin Glover


Response:

Kevin Glover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Churchville, NY

Review:

I have used Precision Garage Door 2 or 3 times in the past and they always do a quality job!

Gary Gray


Response:

Gary Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2016

Churchville, NY

Review:

Mark explained everything he would be doing clearly to me and gave me options. The repair was very fast. I recommend Precision Door to anyone. I'll use them again in the future. Thank you Mark:)

Shanin Roy


Response:

Shanin Roy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2015

Churchville, NY

Review:

Great job! Extremely satisfied with the installation of 2 new garage doors.Our installer was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend Precision Door.

Bill Marinucci


Response:

Bill Marinucci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 37022 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 501 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 6 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 25 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 69 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 42 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 62 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts