Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Canandaigua

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Communicated well. Clearly understood the issues. Corrected the malfunction in one of my doors spring tension. Provided good advice for my other 3 doors. I will use them again when I have the need as well as recommend them when asked.

John Roberts


Response:

John Roberts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

5

Cathy Linehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Mark was really great! He was efficient, polite, and very very nice! Nothing but highest marks for his professionalism and awesome customer service!

Mick Szoczei


Response:

Mick Szoczei, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

The level of professionalism was outstanding. Very knowledgeable technicians that are fast and friendly.

Gene Roberts


Response:

Gene Roberts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Thanks Mark of the Precision team. The response to the problem was very quick and work was done very well. I will call again if there are any problems with my Precision door or opener.

Jennie Vegard


Response:

Jennie Vegard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

I had a rail that had rusted and needed to be replaced. They gave me a two hour window for the appointment and called the day of to narrow the time. The technician who responded was professional, personable and prepared. Not only did the technician complete the required repair, he completed some needed adjustments. I was very happy with the service and will use Precision again.

Eric Woehr


Response:

Eric Woehr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Technician Mark Sherman was a thorough professional. Called to tell me his arrival time. Immediately gave me an upfront price and quickly installed new cables.Gave me good suggestions on ongoing upkeep.

Dan Unrath


Response:

Dan Unrath, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Dave Mackay was awesome. We needed an emergency repair, was told he would be there between 5:00 and 7:00 PM. Shortly after 5:00 he was there, ready to diagnose and fix our garage door. I liked that I was given choices on what to replace. One option would get the door working again, the next option included some repairs that would be needed pretty soon (saving the cost of an additional service call), and the third option involved replacing the springs which were on their last legs. When Dave was done, which was quick, he showed me the repairs, explained what was done, and demonstrated that everything is working the way it should. As he was leaving I asked for more of his business cards to hand out to anyone needing a garage door repair. I HIGHLY recommend Precision and Dave.

Judy Decourcey


Response:

Judy Decourcey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

You impressed me at just looking at your website - well done! Your technician was prompt, courteous, and was thrilled to give me the great news that the cable repair would only run me just the normal (and very reasonable) basic service charge. He took the time to explain how he fixed the problem and made sure that it worked properly before he left. I couldn't be more pleased. If I owned a company, I would partner it after Precision.

Heather Ward


Response:

Heather Ward, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Mark Sherman did a great job repairing our garage door. I thank you for sending him. If I need anything done with my garage door I will call precision door for sure .

Kay Bahringer


Response:

Kay Bahringer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Excellent service! On time, courteous, friendly, work done professionally. Very pleased!

Ralph


Response:

Ralph, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Saw ad in the yellow pages, same day service and 24 hr. Emergency. It made me think you could handle my problem.

Patricia White


Response:

Patricia White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Felix was the Service Technician that arrived at the house. He was professional and explained in detail what the problems were with the garage door. He provided options and then immediately began repairing the door. I give him a 5-star rating!

Sue Gresh


Response:

Sue Gresh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Felix.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2015

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

5 Excellent service ! Dave came on a Sunday and installed a new opener and replaced a spring . We were truly amazed at the service Dave provided for us and how fast he completed it. Precision you will have our business from now on and you will be recommended to all our friends and family .. Thank you Dave and Thank you Precision !

Thomas Hamilton


Response:

Thomas Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Canandaigua, NY

Review:

Dave came to insert new rollers & service on garage door thru Angie's List. Very professional & friendly. Worked quickly & explained all work performed & what he found.

Bonnie Gunn


Response:

Bonnie Gunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 331 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 5 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 17 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 55 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 27 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 42 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564
Yates County (585) 708-7990

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...