Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Melville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2017

Melville, NY

Review:

Great service and outstanding technician!

Michael Newman


Response:

Michael Newman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2016

Melville, NY

Review:

Gregg just installed our two new Garage Doors and they look great! Gregg had been here not too long ago to install a replacement for one of the Garage Door Openers. On both occasions he was very professional, friendly, organized and neat. He took his time to make sure each measurement was correct and carefully removed the old equipment and carted it away. We especially liked that he called ahead of time to let us know he was on the way.

Lynn Brown


Response:

Lynn Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2016

Melville, NY

Review:

On a scale of 1-5 I would rate Tim a 5. Tim was professional, informative and made us feel quite comfortable with him. He put himself into his presentation and was not a robotic salesman. Tim is a true asset to your organization. We are in the process of interviewing 3 companies and Tim definitely put your company in the running.

Joe Tesoro


Response:

Joe Tesoro, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision and Tim. He is certainly an asset to our company. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Melville, NY

Review:

Very professional and courteous. Explained all items.

Marty


Response:

Marty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2016

Melville, NY

Review:

Went online to find a garage door service provider ad was impressed by the website as well as availability - Saturday afternoon. The technician, Hunter was very professional and thoroughly explained what was needed. He completed the job in a timely fashion and demonstrated what was done. I was quite impressed by Hunter.

Rennee Wagonberg


Response:

Rennee Wagonberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2016

Melville, NY

Review:

Very satisfied. Greg was very capable and prompt, and nice.

Eleanor Auerbach


Response:

Eleanor Auerbach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2015

Melville, NY

Review:

Very happy with installation. Greg our installer was very neat, clean, efficient and informative.

Eleanor & donald Schilling


Response:

Eleanor & Donald Schilling, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Melville, NY

Review:

The technician Michael Picarello was great! Very professional. The work we had done was to get our garage door operational again. He explained what needed to be done very clearly and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Michael to anyone without any hesitation. The work was performed quickly and professionally.

Joe Shavel


Response:

Joe Shavel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2015

Melville, NY

Review:

5 stars . very professional individual

Gary Moser


Response:

Gary Moser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2015

Melville, NY

Review:

I'm so glad that the original company I called didn't show up on time and I had to cancel! Your company came when promised (in the early part of the time window), called when on their way and explained all the work to be done. Your installer was courteous, patient with my questions, and even cleaned up my garage when he was done! Will definitely not hesitate to recommend!

Penny Stein


Response:

Penny, we are so happy you are pleased with our company. Thank you for the kind remarks!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 5 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 7 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 164 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 220 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts