Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

East Meadow

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Installer was courteous and knowledgeable.

Robert Feinman


Response:

Robert Feinman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Technicians Michael and Tim arrived on time, explained the problem clearly, as well as my options and their cost. When the work was completed they explained everything and made sure I understood how to use my new garage door opener. Great experience! Barbara

Barbara Falanga


Response:

Barbara Falanga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Our garage door did not close called, Joe and Danny came to the rescue who were very courteous and did a great job. I was so very surprised of the cost for springs, cables, bolts and screws. Wow it was high but I needed it done we have a 10 year guarantee it is working properly now

Barbara & bobby Grippo


Response:

Barbara & Bobby Grippo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Tim was knowledgeable and polite. We were very pleased.

David Katz


Response:

David Katz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Precision was great they came on time and did an outstanding job. Highly recomend this company

Sharon Sprintz


Response:

Sharon Sprintz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Excellent professional service. Mike and Nick were outstanding. Thank you.

Mark Brier


Response:

Mark Brier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

The technician, Hunter was efficient, knowledgeable and polite!

Mary Cronin


Response:

Mary Cronin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Service person was very professional and finished the job in the time frame he indicated

Gary Fromowitz


Response:

Gary Fromowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2016

East Meadow, NY

Review:

My wife and I recently purchased a new garage door and a new garage door opener from Precision. We were extremely satisfied with our experience from beginning to end. Our salesman, Michael P., thoroughly explained pros and cons of different doors and openers and showed us samples. He patiently answered all our questions. The new garage door and garage door opener installers, Greg and Brian, installed the new products expertly and quickly. They explained everything to us and made sure we understood before leaving. Everyone from Precision were very professional and we would highly recommend them.

M. & D. Adler


Response:

M. & D. Adler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2015

East Meadow, NY

Review:

Excellent service. Tom Jenkofsky was fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Installed a new lift motor for me and did a total tune up for my door mechanism and its never run so smoothly and quietly. Great work.

David Metz


Response:

David Metz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 6 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 7 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 164 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 221 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts