Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Smithtown

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/29/2017

Smithtown, NY

Review:

The two service guys who installed the door were great, quick and efficient.

Andy Odnoha


Response:

Andy Odnoha, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Tim came to fix our garage door today and we found him to be by far one of the best technicians ever. He was very courteous and very respectable of our home. He explained everything he did to repair the door and made sure we understood. He replaced many parts and the door is now working even better than before it broke! Tim was very professional and extremely knowledgable. We will be recommending Tim to all our friends, family and neighbors! Exceptional service!

Lori Galteri


Response:

Lori Galteri, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2016

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Mike P. called earlier in the day to provide me with an ETA. He came over to provide me with an estimate and was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to provide samples of the equipment and answered all of my questions. I received my estimates shortly after Mike left my home. After a couple of days went by, I decided to call Precision and move forward with ordering the doors. Greg R. was my installer and did a fantastic job. You can tell that he has been doing this for a long time. He is very passionate about the work he does. He made sure I was satisfied with the installation and that everything was working properly before leaving. I highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs. The quality of the products that they provide are excellent. Both Mike & Greg represent Precision very well. Thank you for a job well done!

Tim Baird


Response:

Tim Baird, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2016

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Tim O'Brien just left our house and I felt compelled to write a review. Tim was on time, professional, patient and still had a smile on his face in 95 degree weather. Tim took his time and showed us how everything worked and we are very happy with Precision.

John Grant


Response:

John Grant, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Dumb, how do I tell you if I had many parts replaced and how do I tell you the extent of the service

William Delongis


Response:

William - Thanks for taking time to provide your opinion of the service. We hate that you thought that the review questions were dumb. We list all parts replaced on each invoice as well as reviewing them before work is started. Thanks for your business and we will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2016

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Mike did an excellent professional job. We were impressed with his explanations and the finished product.

Gerard Keena


Response:

Gerard Keena, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

Smithtown, NY

Review:

The technician, Tim, was on time, polite, knowledgeable, neat and honest. Glad I called Precision Door.

Jeffrey Weiner


Response:

Jeffrey Weiner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2015

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Tex's were polite and knowledgable. Worked quickly and neatly. Tried to repair but had to replace a motor. I was unsure about the major cost. It was explained.

Rosemary Sullivan


Response:

Rosemary Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2015

Smithtown, NY

Review:

Every company in America should be run like this one. A1 class operation from top to bottom. The technician was prompt, professional and courteous.

Raymond Bongiovanni


Response:

Raymond Bongiovanni, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 7 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 10 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 171 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 236 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts