Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Centereach

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

07/02/2017

Centereach, NY

Review:

i would have to say i will give Precision Door Service a 5 stars , on time and very courteous and the technician knew exactly what to do to correct the problem . `I was very happy with the service and the price was fair great job !!!

John Hoynacky


Response:

John Hoynacky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2016

Centereach, NY

Review:

5 stars Showed up on time Very courteous Good installation Thank you

Greg Eby


Response:

Greg Eby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Centereach, NY

Review:

Tim O'Brien made the repairs needed. He told me all that he would do, and then did them. I am satisfied with the repair.

Karen R. Meth


Response:

Karen R. Meth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2016

Centereach, NY

Review:

Great service at a good price. Being in the building trades my self, I can definitely say that the technicians that did the install take pride in their work and did a perfect job!

Mike Martorella


Response:

Mike Martorella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Centereach, NY

Review:

Very knowledgable and respectful.

Alvin Feterman


Response:

Alvin Feterman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2015

Centereach, NY

Review:

Our garage door was repaired by Hunter. He was professional, courteous, & friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He went out of his way to answer all our questions. He took his time & did a beautiful job. Because of him, we will highly recommend your company with excellence. You will always be our first choice with any future garage needs.

Virginia and phillip Furlong


Response:

Virginia & Phillip Furlong, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2015

Centereach, NY

Review:

Hunter arrived promptly and took care of our problem. He was courteous and knowledgeable .

Richard Martin


Response:

Richard Martin , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Centereach, NY

Review:

I give a 5 Star rating. Your company was listed in Angie's List for quality service. I was impressed with the Service Tech Tim O'Brien for his professional approach to my garage door . After looking at the door, he gave me a evaluation and recommendation which included new pulleys, cables, springs and bottom seal. Tim gave me a feeling of confidence in solving my problem. Recommending the lifetime warranty -peace of mind.

Ed Hayes


Response:

Ed Hayes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2015

Centereach, NY

Review:

Excellent company and service.Tim was wonderful.very friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. I wish all businesses were as pleasant to work with like precision door. I will Highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a repair or door.Thank you, precision door!!!!

Deborah Leoni


Response:

D Leone, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2015

Centereach, NY

Review:

Clean , professional, and fast service.

Robert Friedman


Response:

Robert Friedman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 6 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 7 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 164 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 221 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts