Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Garden City

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Garden City, NY

Review:

Terrific job ! Great service ! 5stars

Stephen Jones


Response:

Stephen Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Garden City, NY

Review:

Very positive experience. Joe Leonard was a kind and true professional technician. Thank you

Elvira Hartendrop


Response:

Elvira Hartendrop, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/06/2016

Garden City, NY

Review:

The gentleman, Tim, that came was extremely polite. He was very knowledgeable. Not pushy just had the right info.

Mary Walters


Response:

Mary Walters, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2016

Garden City, NY

Review:

Salesperson Hunter was professional and provided detailed info. He was great.

David Bliss


Response:

David Bliss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Garden City, NY

Review:

Replaced all hardware on the garage door. Technicians were courteous, professional and fully explained necessary repair. The technicians reminded me of workmen from long ago who were very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

MV


Response:

MV thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

Garden City, NY

Review:

***** To be honest the company we have used in the past was unresponsive to our calls. We recalled your ad in ValuePak and then googled your company. Certified Technicians was the most important to us.

Anton Hemm


Response:

Anton Hemm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2015

Garden City, NY

Review:

Absolutely FIRST CLASS job from start to finish. TOM JENKOFSKY was the Service Specialist. Together with a delightful young trainee, he arrived on time, performed a thorough inspection, made helpful, understandable recommendations, discussed everything with me and proceeded to do the work in a most professional, efficient manner. We are VERY PLEASED with all aspects of the work performed!

Richard Frankenheimer


Response:

Richard Frankenheimer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Garden City, NY

Review:

We had precision install a new door two months ago. The door the last couple days was difficult to lift. I called customer service and a service man was there within the hour to adjust the pulley and bolts. I feel comfortable with this company and the work they stand behind

Albert T


Response:

Albert T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Garden City, NY

Review:

Service and advice was excellent!!

Sal Vitale


Response:

Sal Vitale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2015

Garden City, NY

Review:

My garage door wouldn't close properly. The problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly. They showed up on time went beyond my expectations for service. My Tech Tom really made the difference. He was knowledgeable professional and an overall pleasure to work with. It was his service that will make me call precision again for my next garage door issue

Mike


Response:

Mike, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Garden City, NY

Review:

Tom was knowledgable, courteous & very efficient. I am confident that not only did he repair the door but he left it in better shape than before. Thank you!

C Rosenblatt


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We are happy to know you are a satisfied Precision customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 7 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 10 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 181 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 250 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts