Precision Garage Door of Long Island

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Woodbury

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Woodbury, NY

Review:

5 Stars. I chose Precision because my wife had seen your trucks on the road and you were near our home Joe Leonard serviced and inspected my 2 garage doors. He gave me a complete explanation of where the problems were and the various options I had. He replaced all rollers, 4 pulleys, 1 cable, and the outside keypad. Joe did an excellent job and answered my questions thoroughly. I would use Precision again.

Fred Gold


Response:

Fred Gold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Woodbury, NY

Review:

A very good presentation. Hunter was courteous and professional.

Judy Brown


Response:

Judy Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hunter.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Woodbury, NY

Review:

Technician was on time and well prepared. he analyzed the problem and it was resolved. I especially appreciated the honesty demonstrated as he did not try to " sell " any services that were not necessary.

MarcGraber


Response:

MarcGraber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Woodbury, NY

Review:

Very professional. Did a great job.

Marc Levine


Response:

Marc Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2016

Woodbury, NY

Review:

By far best service !!!! I'm keeping precision on my speed dial.

Sabah Deluca


Response:

Sabah Deluca, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Woodbury, NY

Review:

Getting my doors installed shortly. So far Precision has been great. Customer service rep Tom is courteous, friendly diagnosed all the issues and worked with us on the best packages to move forward with.

Yaron Landow


Response:

Yaron, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2015

Woodbury, NY

Review:

Service was prompt and efficient but pricy

Qamar Zaman


Response:

Qamar Zaman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/13/2015

Woodbury, NY

Review:

Great service. the technician work continuously for 6 hours to install the door and make sure the new door works. Leave without any garbage behind

Ji Wang


Response:

Ji Wang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brentwood (631) 318-0068 4 Reviews
Commack (631) 318-0057 7 Reviews
East Northport (631) 388-6899 10 Reviews
Freeport (516) 360-2704 2 Reviews
Glen Cove (516) 399-1366 6 Reviews
Hicksville (516) 209-2327 5 Reviews
Nassau County (516) 699-2600 171 Reviews
Suffolk County (631) 832-8333 236 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug

Precision Door Service

32 Newtown Plaza
Plainview NY, 11803
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts