Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Cuyahoga Falls

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

I made the call around 1:00 PM on Monday May 22. Aaron was here within an hour and fixed the problem as soon as he came into the garage. He also set me up with a new remote. The whole process was over in half an hour and now I have my working and locking garage door back in operation. Thank You so much for your speedy and thorough service. I'll call you again if I ever need any garage door opener service.

Bruce Davies


Response:

Bruce Davies, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Serviced to eliminate noise when opening/closing. Much better !!! Aurelio, the service technician was very knowledgable, and gave me some hints on maintenance. Great, fast job !!! Thanks Precision !!!

Jack Wenrick


Response:

Jack Wenrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aurelio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Very nice opener! Quiet nice LED lighting. The tech was very knowledgeable and courteous and did the work quickly. The only negative is the high price of the unit.

Bret O'laughlin


Response:

Bret O'laughlin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Just closed the garage door and heard a loud bang, the spring had broken. I called Precision and they had a technician out in about an hour. He had the repair done and was on his way an hour later. He explained everything he had done and why. We are completely satisfied with Precision and give them a 5 star rating.

Bill Dieringer


Response:

Bill Dieringer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Wonderful work,great technician

Brian Hartman


Response:

Brian Hartman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Our service technician, Tyler, was excellent and the job was well done and very fast and efficient. Could not ask for better, especially at 9 pm on a Saturday night. Thank you!

Bob Zehner


Response:

Bob Zehner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Nothing in the advertising but the previous homeowners had a Precision door installed so we went with it. Our technician, Aaron, was very professional even though it was about zero degrees with the wind chill. He had to come back out a couple days later because the door wasn't working quite right and he quickly made the adjustment. I'll definitely call again for any other service !

Bethany Dilullo


Response:

Bethany Dilullo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Tyler was very informative. He knew his job thoroughly. Done on a timely basis. Sense of humor and very considerate and knowledegable. Would recommend very highly.

John Bukovesky


Response:

John Bukovesky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

I always use Precision Door! Best techs ever...and reasonable.

Cherie Lewis


Response:

Cherie Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

New garage door opener with a life time warranty was the best option. Done the same day. Runs very quiet, very nice.

Richard Johnsen


Response:

Richard Johnsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Booking appointment was easy. Technician (Aaron) was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. Great overall service and experience.

Tom Fishback


Response:

Tom Fishback, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

I appreciated receiving same day evening service when my door spring broke at 4:45 p.m., with no overtime charges. Receiving a confirmation e-mail which included the technician's name and pictures of your technicians was a big plus for me-- I knew who to expect. Aaron was able to arrive earlier than the 8 to 10 p.m. appointment span which was great. He was polite, great at answering my questions and worked efficiently. Very happy with his service and results. Thank you.

Judie Centa


Response:

J Centa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

The service rep was on time, very courteous, informative, and professional. I am pleased to be a Precision customer.

Stephen Morgan


Response:

Stephen Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2016

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

I was concerned about finding someone on a Saturday to repair the broken spring on my garage door. One call and a helpful customer service person efficiently scheduled the service visit. The technician was early, performed the repair quickly and professionally and checked the operation and safety of the other door as well. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

John P. Wachovec


Response:

John P. Wachovec, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2015

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Technician was efficient, courteous and professional. The work was done quickly and perfectly. Would definitely recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Maury Hilj


Response:

Maury Hilj, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2015

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

Aaron was here on time (even a bit early)and made sure he called to let me know he was on his way. Aaron was very friendly and He gave me all of my options for the repair. The repair was done quickly and well. Can't say enough good things! Got my invoice about two minutes after he was gone. Precision is awesome.

Rich Kohanowicz


Response:

Rich Kohanowicz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Review:

I do appreciate the method that your company utilizes in identifying the service person and their credentials prior to the service being provided. Dennis Livingston was very informative and cooperative. He explained all of the steps necessary for the repair and also the costs involved. that type of service made it very easy to make whatever decisions I had to make very easy. thank you for your great service!

Millie Castillo


Response:

Millie Castillo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 88 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 7 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 74 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 17 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 45 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 6 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 74 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 27 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 7 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 22 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 6 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...