Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Twinsburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Nick Miletti did an excellent job installing and explaining how it all works. He cleaned up after the installation. He is a gentleman and I did appreciate his fine work.

Marlene Campagna


Response:

Marlene Campagna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

We purchased our garage opener (the silent one) and door from Precision. The opener is as quiet as it claims to be. Any time we have needed service, a technician is available - no waiting for days to schedule. The life time warranty is just that - no limits, etc. Our spring just broke and it was replaced no charge. Would highly recommend based on our experience with the service and the products

Karen Pollock


Response:

Karen Pollock, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Quick, simple and gave a great explanation of what went wrong and gave options on how to improve things in the future. Thank you!!!

Evan Ford


Response:

Evan Ford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Aaron was extremely customer oriented and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services in the future. Thank you!

Pat


Response:

Pat, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

I found your name and phone number in a business flyer, and I'm glad I did. The young man who serviced my garage door was efficient, pleasant, and very capable. He explained the problem of the door and I am thinking of ordering a new door. I'm not certain but I think his name was Kyle.

Elayne Conant


Response:

Elayne Conant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Quick efficient service, repairs made, and estimate given for a new door, and Tyler wouldn't take payment for service call.

Alice Willis


Response:

Alice Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Technician was on time, courteous and fully explained the options. Chose to replace springs, rollers, drums and cables. Work was done quickly and door functions properly. Very pleased with results.

Jeff Baker


Response:

Jeff Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

5 Stars !!!!!

Thomas Demming


Response:

Thomas Demming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

good customer relations, prompt ,

Kaye Collins


Response:

Kaye Collins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Technician did a woderful job repairing our garage door and installing a new keypad. Would highly recommend precision door service for any future work. Bill Bach

Bill Bach


Response:

Bill Bach, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Our Average Rating

With 21279 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.3%)
  • 3 Star (0.6%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 68 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 4 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 59 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 12 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 33 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 3 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 57 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 21 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 3 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 16 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 5 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...