Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Twinsburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

11/19/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Installer was on time,very efficient,very personable, took time to explain all we need to know about maintenance of the new door.I give 5 stars in all phases of the experience. your people are obviously very well trained. also,kudos to your man,Paul, who,paid the original visit and explained clearly why we needed the new door and quoted the price.

Sam Wyman


Response:

Sam Wyman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Great customer service! Garage door would not open after the power outage in Twinsburg earlier this month. The problem was handled quickly and efficiently and no more having to put the door up or down manually.

Beth Abruzzino


Response:

Beth Abruzzino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Paul Bradley is the BEST! He exemplifies great customer service. Our 3-day power outage cause the code on our electric garage door opener to erase. We called Thursday, he was there Friday...took expert care of business, and was on his way. The kind of employee who represents the best of his comp[any, and the kind every company would want to hire. Thanks Paul! Buck

Buck Mcwilliams


Response:

Buck Mcwilliams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Luca was very good about communicating what needed to be done. He was accurate in his estimate of time and equipment needed. He was very courteous and also respectful of our home. I would highly recommend Precision for garage repair and service.

David Gregg


Response:

David Gregg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Mr. Nick Miletti deserves 5 stars (and more, if it'd let me give more stars) for his service! He was courteous, professional and very very helpful. My garage door won't open or close and I thought maybe the sensor broke, but it turned out to be a bit jammed. He fixed it quickly and didn't even charge us! We'll definitely choose Precision for all future garage door needs. Thank you.

Michelle Zhang


Response:

Michelle Zhang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Service technician was timely, friendly and very knowledgeable. He fixed the problem with the garage door cable and everything now works perfectly.

Rosemary Skipper


Response:

Rosemary Skipper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Paul Bradley was our technician.He does a nice job on inspection of the door and the gave us 2 options on repair.He was very polite.The job he did was very good and it was nice to be able to open the door again.We took his suggestions on what issues might occur and are following up with the HOA.

Ron Budin


Response:

Ron Budin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Service was very good. Aurelio was polite and explained the repairs very well. Very satisfied.

Cathy Gay


Response:

Cathy Gay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aurelio and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

The technician performed the repair in a timely manner. He explained everything he was doing and also told me about how to lubricate the door.

Michael Garvin


Response:

Michael Garvin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Paul was our technician and was nothing short of amazing. Super professional and very knowledgeable! Stand up guy. Thank you for your service, Paul!

Marcus Johnson


Response:

Marcus Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Excellent customer service. Installation was smooth and even when I had a couple issues they came out and fixed without any additional charge. I didn't buy the garage opener from them but they still serviced it for me. I regret not purchasing the opener from them but will definitely do so in the future.

Tiffiney Pope


Response:

Tiffiney Pope, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

The technician was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. I would recommend Precision to anyone!

Bryan Wahl


Response:

Bryan Wahl, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Nick Miletti did an excellent job installing and explaining how it all works. He cleaned up after the installation. He is a gentleman and I did appreciate his fine work.

Marlene Campagna


Response:

Marlene Campagna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

We purchased our garage opener (the silent one) and door from Precision. The opener is as quiet as it claims to be. Any time we have needed service, a technician is available - no waiting for days to schedule. The life time warranty is just that - no limits, etc. Our spring just broke and it was replaced no charge. Would highly recommend based on our experience with the service and the products

Karen Pollock


Response:

Karen Pollock, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Quick, simple and gave a great explanation of what went wrong and gave options on how to improve things in the future. Thank you!!!

Evan Ford


Response:

Evan Ford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Aaron was extremely customer oriented and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services in the future. Thank you!

Pat


Response:

Pat, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

I found your name and phone number in a business flyer, and I'm glad I did. The young man who serviced my garage door was efficient, pleasant, and very capable. He explained the problem of the door and I am thinking of ordering a new door. I'm not certain but I think his name was Kyle.

Elayne Conant


Response:

Elayne Conant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Quick efficient service, repairs made, and estimate given for a new door, and Tyler wouldn't take payment for service call.

Alice Willis


Response:

Alice Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Technician was on time, courteous and fully explained the options. Chose to replace springs, rollers, drums and cables. Work was done quickly and door functions properly. Very pleased with results.

Jeff Baker


Response:

Jeff Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

5 Stars !!!!!

Thomas Demming


Response:

Thomas Demming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

good customer relations, prompt ,

Kaye Collins


Response:

Kaye Collins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2015

Twinsburg, OH

Review:

Technician did a woderful job repairing our garage door and installing a new keypad. Would highly recommend precision door service for any future work. Bill Bach

Bill Bach


Response:

Bill Bach, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 111 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 91 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 23 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 64 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 8 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 102 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 32 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 9 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 24 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts