Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Massillon

Average Rating: 4.67


Garage Door Repair

09/23/2017

Massillon, OH

Review:

Very prompt, efficient and friendly. Good job. Will recommend your service to anyone. Thank you. Vera

Vera Gerber


Response:

Vera Gerber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Massillon, OH

Review:

i just paid $749 for a new spring system. no opener, no door, just springs. i am not at all happy. i don't mind you making a profit but... no referrals from me.

John Baughman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

The repair man was very helpful. He took the time to educate me on important areas of the basic door operation and what to keep an eye on as time goes by. Nothing was broken but he did tighten the springs which really made the door not only quieter but also better balanced.

Tai Parker


Response:

Tai Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

The young man was very professional. He took his time and checked everything twice. 5 stars

Charles Linderman


Response:

Charles Linderman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

We were very pleased with the repair and give the repairman five stars.

Jody and Kim Gardner


Response:

Jody and Kim Gardner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

Came out on Memorial Day to fix our broken door. :) Repairmen was professional, courteous, and finished the repairs sooner than estimated. We will be calling you again in the future for any other issues or when we need a new door or opener. Strongly recommend.

Jason Wenning


Response:

Jason Wenning, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

Thank you , I liked the quick service on the estimate that was done by Tim ! He was fast Friendly and very Professional. You website works well also. I'm making my Service performed comment up here.... Because it won't let me send it without telling a service preformed, There was no service performed!! Only an Estimate!!!, Ignore my comment below!!

Jeff Burden


Response:

Jeff Burden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

On time Friendly personnel very knowledgeable excellent work and results

Molly Swenson


Response:

Molly Swenson we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Massillon, OH

Review:

Everything went perfectly from the scheduling of the appointment till the final job. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Tim & christine Hoffman


Response:

Tim & Christine Hoffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2015

Massillon, OH

Review:

Having a weekend appointment was very important to me. Nick Miletti who performed the repair on the garage door, was extremely professional. I had Precision out in 2013, so you were my first call this time. I will continue to be loyal to Precision due to your outstanding service.

Nancy Brown


Response:

Nancy Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2015

Massillon, OH

Review:

Aaron was great....came out earlier than was scheduled which was great for a Monday evening after hours call. This was my first time using Precision and I was impressed with the prompt service from everyone. Aaron was very professional and explained everything in detail. He was very friendly as well. Thanks for a job well done!!

Tracy Maag


Response:

Tracy Maag, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2015

Massillon, OH

Review:

Very professional from beginning to end. I appreciated the call ahead, the email confirmation of the appointment, the prompt service and laying out all the costs and options ahead of time. I would definitely call them again!!

Donalyn Sterner


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 111 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 91 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 23 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 64 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 8 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 101 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 32 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 9 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 24 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts