Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Streetsboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Awesome service - same day. Explained the issue so far so good.

Valerie Phillips


Response:

Valerie Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Tyler called about 10 minutes before his appointment and stated he would be late which was fine with me, at least he called in advance. After arrival, he accessed the garage door problem and explained what was wrong. Unfortunately, Ryan Homes placed the tracks to short to the ground which later caused the bottom wheel to pop out of track after the BROKEN TORQUE MASTER spring went out. 700 buck for a new one, NO WAY!! So I decided to replace the whole garage door with a nicer newer design which by the way included a NEW TORQUE MASTER spring. All in all Tyler was supper helpful, courtous and professional. Looking forward to having this garage door installed.

Rocco Burke


Response:

Rocco Burke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

5 Stars! Paul arrived early, diagnosed the problems thoroughly, explained the options clearly so I could make an appropriate decision. The work was completed quickly, no mess, very professional. I highly recommend Precision and Paul for your garage door repair. I had used Precision for a previous home and was very satisfied with the work and warranty.

Robert Goergen


Response:

Robert Goergen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Aurelio was very cordial and professional servicing our garage issue.

Elmo Bondoc


Response:

Elmo Bondoc, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aurelio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2017

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Paul was absolutely amazing!!! Not only did he come out the same night I called and fix the problem, but he was friendly and was so empathetic with how stressful the situation was. On top of that when he came back out to fix another issue a week later, he still remembered what was done and out conversation so it was a quick and easy repair.

Kristin Ritts


Response:

Kristin Ritts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Awesome work! 5 Stars!

Bryan Bedford


Response:

Bryan Bedford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Door is now working great now.

Dan Herwerden


Response:

Dan Herwerden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Great job, great friendly tech.

Steve Bohonik


Response:

Steve Bohonik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

very professional

David Edwards


Response:

David Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Garage door installed today. Installer very professional. Pleased with installation.

Ed Lee


Response:

Ed Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Very happy with the work performed by Aaron. Explained everything well, and the garage door has never performed better. It is also 30 years old!

Ron Pellettiere


Response:

Ron Pellettiere, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Tyler was very efficient and professional. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Carol Mazon


Response:

Carol Mazon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2016

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

First, we were most please with Tyler the representative that performed the repair. Beside the replacement of both springs, He replaced all the rollers and the pulley system. He is a diligent worker and did an excellent job explaining the work that was being performed. I would consider the person and the work completed 5 star

Frank Zammataro


Response:

Frank Zammataro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Nick was great in repairing my door. Very nice young man. You are a 5 star team. I had used your service many years ago at my other resident.

Jackie Nussbaum


Response:

Jackie Nussbaum, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2015

Streetsboro, OH

Review:

Great service, on time, in and out no problems. Thanks again

Tim Arbogast


Response:

Tim Arbogast, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 94 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 78 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 19 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 47 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 7 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 83 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 29 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 7 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 23 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts