Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Canal Fulton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Very pleased with precision door service. Arrived on time and garage was fixed in under an hour. They were knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Amy Svab


Response:

Amy Svab, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Tyler was here 45 minutes before we expected him, which was wonderful. He found the problem and we discussed the solution. He performed the needed repair quickly and efficiently and even tightened up some screws that had come loose in the system. He saved our almost 20-year-old garage door opener system for us! We have used Precision before and always had good service, but to come out at 7:15 in the evening, when we couldn't open the door, went above and beyond our expectations. We plan on using Precision for all our garage door needs in the future.

Dale Brittan


Response:

Dale Brittan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

The spring broke around 7pm the night before and was fixed at about 10:30am the next day . Need I say more!

Bob Bergfeld


Response:

Bob Bergfeld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Technician arrived as scheduled and called when he was on the way. Was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous and took whatever time was needed to make sure we thoroughly understood the system. Very pleased!!!

Jeff Nist


Response:

Jeff Nist, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Prompt, professional service and installation of garage door opener. Nick the installer did a great job!

Bernie Drexler


Response:

Bernie Drexler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2017

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Aurelio was an excellent representative of your company--providing timely, quality service at a reasonable price. Couldn't ask for more.

Robert Caplinger


Response:

Robert Caplinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aurelio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2016

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Did a great job, very friendly and professional.

Donna Bushkill


Response:

Donna Bushkill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2016

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

I reviewed a few websites for our area, and yours had the most information and good reviews. I really liked that you have your technicians photos and bios available. Your technician arrived on time and made the repairs efficiently, and offered suggestions for the future, with no pressure. The cost was extremely reasonable. We are very happy with the service provided!

Sharon Hutzell


Response:

Sharon Hutzell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2015

Canal Fulton, OH

Review:

Tim was here to give me a quote. He was very nice and informative.

Beckey Zehnder


Response:

Beckey Zehnder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 103 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 84 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 22 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 54 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 8 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 92 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 31 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 7 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 23 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts