Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Uniontown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Uniontown, OH

Review:

I was very happy with the service provided by Precision. On time, professional and fast.

Kim Wright


Response:

Kim Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Uniontown, OH

Review:

Called because our springs snapped. Paul came out and replaced the springs and bears etc. He did a great job. Door is much quieter. Would highly recommend this company

Dave


Response:

Dave, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2016

Uniontown, OH

Review:

Always a great job, very knowledgeable,very helpful. It's always nice to find co. that cares.

Amin Abraham


Response:

Amin Abraham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2016

Uniontown, OH

Review:

The technician was extremely knowledgeable and very polite. He fixed my door opener and I felt very honest about the problem. I definitely will recommend precision door to my family and friends.

Deborah Chack


Response:

Deborah Chack, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2016

Uniontown, OH

Review:

Did good job! Only problem so far, the over lights in garage do not work from the light switch in garage.

Charles Scott


Response:

Charles Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2016

Uniontown, OH

Review:

Very professional in every way.

John Konneker


Response:

John Konneker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Uniontown, OH

Review:

Technician was very professional and quickly identified the servicing needed to repair the door. My expectations were exceeded. Thanks

Ron Stoudt


Response:

Ron Stoudt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2015

Uniontown, OH

Review:

We had a new garage door opener installed in June. Called this past week because of a small issue. They came out immediately to check out the problem. The service is great & we are very happy with Precision.

Florence Pettway


Response:

Florence Pettway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2015

Uniontown, OH

Review:

This is a very professional company and the service man was nice and knowledgeable we have had no problems since they fixed our garage door

Lisa


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 22557 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 75 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 4 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 64 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 13 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 36 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 4 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 60 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 21 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 5 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 18 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 5 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...