Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Barberton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017

Barberton, OH

Review:

I called Saturday morning and in less than 4 hours the technician arrived fixed my garage door in about half an hour. He was very nice, professional and friendly. Thank you!

Lodovic Gazso


Response:

Lodovic Gazso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Barberton, OH

Review:

I would rate the service a 5. I called early in the morning and they gave me a two hour window for technician's arrival. Aaron (Technician) called to inform me when he was on his way and indicated he would arrive in 15 minutes. Aaron was very professional and explained the needed repair and cost. He was skilled and performed the repair quickly. I am very satisfied with Precision and appreciate the friendly, courteous service Aaron provided. Aaron was a customer advocate and represented Precision very well.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2017

Barberton, OH

Review:

A spring broke on our garage door on a Saturday evening and we could not open the door with the opener or manually. I called the 877 number and the technician, Paul Bradley, was here within 30 minutes. He promptly diagnosed the problem and discussed the options. He completed a double torsion spring overhaul in less than two hours and got us up and running for the rest of the weekend by 10 pm on a Saturday night. We were very pleased with the prompt and excellent service, as well as a positive outcome. Thanks!

John Brown


Response:

John Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Barberton, OH

Review:

I came home from the dentist and my garage door wouldn't open. It was late afternoon in December and going to drop down to single digits. I picked Precision out of the phone book and called. They were able to send Tyler out by 4:30pm. The cost was more than I thought it would be but it was worth it for the excellent, emergency service. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable and the warranty seems very good.

Nancy Davis


Response:

Nancy Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

Barberton, OH

Review:

We were so pleased with the quick service we received. Great troubleshooting and problem solving. The chain on the door needed tightened and the wiring to our sensors needed replaced. We could've easily had to replace the sensor eyes if he wouldn't have further investigated. Saved us some money. Great service.

Bill Cinadr


Response:

Bill Cinadr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2016

Barberton, OH

Review:

Very , very professional, courteous. Nick arrived as scheduled. Will again use Precision Door, and will recommend you also

Martin Lucas


Response:

Martin Lucas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2015

Barberton, OH

Review:

Precision has always been reliable and honest with me. Nick came out and was able to repair my garage door opener. He also did a thorough inspection and replaced the cables. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!

Cindy Hornyak


Response:

Cindy Hornyak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/05/2015

Barberton, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with the appointment with Jim. He was professional and helped me with the questions I had. Very pleased. Thank you

Shellie Rhoden


Response:

Shellie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 103 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 84 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 23 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 54 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 8 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 92 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 31 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 7 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 23 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts