Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Northfield

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

01/20/2017

Northfield, OH

Review:

Technician was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in his work.

Carl Nemec


Response:

Carl Nemec, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2016

Northfield, OH

Review:

Appointment was scheduled between 10 and noon. The technician called around 9:30 saying he was on his way and he arrived shortly after 10. Aurelio was very courteous and knowledgeable. Work was done within his estimated time and all old parts and empty boxes were taken with him when he left. I'm very satisfied with the service received from Precision.

Karen Cosentino


Response:

Karen Cosentino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2016

Northfield, OH

Review:

The garage doors are beautiful and were put in nicely. The only complaint I have is white carpenter nails were found all over my driveway. Thank goodness I saw them before my families cars found them in their tires. Cleanup could've been much more thorough.

Don and Michelle


Response:

Don and Michelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Northfield, OH

Review:

Best service, very quick and efficient.

Mark & jessica Skizenta


Response:

Mark & Jessica Skizenta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Northfield, OH

Review:

Next day service. Spring and bearing overhaul only took an hour. Technician was friendly and straightforward. My garage door is in great working order.

Jason Balk


Response:

Jason Balk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Northfield, OH

Review:

Senior discount Quick response 5

Carol Mets


Response:

Carol Metz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Northfield, OH

Review:

Tyler was professional, courteous and very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions in detail. Because of the age and condition of the door and hardware, we decided that a new door would be the best long-term solution. In the meantime, Tyler provided a temporary fix to the old wooden door so that it can be opened by remote again until the new door is installed.

Jean Schmidt


Response:

Jean Schmidt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2015

Northfield, OH

Review:

Our serviceman (Tyler) was very courteous, on time, and did a very good job of explaining the details of the service work involved. We are very pleased with the service provided, and consider the pricing to be fair and competitive. A job well done-----thank you, Tyler!

Frank Middelberg


Response:

Frank Middelberg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 21279 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.3%)
  • 3 Star (0.6%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 68 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 4 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 59 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 12 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 33 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 3 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 57 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 21 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 3 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 16 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 5 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...