Precision Garage Door of Akron

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Hudson

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

Showed up on time; diagnosed problem quickly; gave me several repair options; very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Lynn Donnan


Response:

Lynn Donnan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

This is the second time we have relied on precision to help us with our garage door. Call first thing in the moring and they were there by noon. Justin, the tech, was a great representive for the company. Professional, educated, quick, and thorough. I couldn't have been any happier witht the service we received that day. And i felt the cost was resonable. The next call to precision will be to install a complete new garage door system for our family.

Dave Mcbride


Response:

Dave Mcbride, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

I received an estimate

Nancy Kheder


Response:

Nancy Kheder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

The serviceman was prompt and well-prepared. He knew what the problem was and had it fixed within 15 minutes. He also took the time to correctly set the time on the clock. The price for the work was extremely fair. I will recommend your company. I feel fortunate to have found this service.

Noel Pfeiffer


Response:

Noel Pfeiffer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

Wonderful service. Next day appointment, very friendly, knowledgeable technician, who made the necessary repairs promptly, and provided a detailed estimate for further upgrade of our garage door system. Thank you!

Oh Hudson


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

Tyler was great!

Beth Cushwa


Response:

Beth Cushwa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

Excellent and Friendly service. Top notch technicians. Stood behind their warranty and completed major repairs at no cost. A pleasure to do business with.

John Knipp


Response:

John Knipp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2017

Hudson, OH

Review:

Our technician was great! Came the same day. Fixed problem right away and oiled our squeaky door!

Liz Jackson


Response:

Liz Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Hudson, OH

Review:

The service man arrived and checked and serviced the garage door as needed. The service was done in a timely manner.

Richard Huff


Response:

Richard Huff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Hudson, OH

Review:

Great service, door openers work fantastic!

Joe Svoboda


Response:

Joe Svoboda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Hudson, OH

Review:

First time using their service and was very satisfied. Quick response, very professional, straightforward pricing, and smooth service. Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended!

Randy Doherty


Response:

Randy Doherty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Hudson, OH

Review:

Nick was very professional and thorough, appreciate his expedient service and pleasant demeanor.

Ted Cowie


Response:

Ted Cowie, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015

Hudson, OH

Review:

Jeff knew what he was doing and repaired two doors quickly. I will call you again should I have any problems.

Mary Ong


Response:

Mary Ong, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31716 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Akron Area (330) 305-2929 111 Reviews
Canal Fulton (330) 970-9199 9 Reviews
Canton Area (330) 470-8751 91 Reviews
Cuyahoga Falls (330) 247-5201 23 Reviews
Fairlawn Area (330) 826-1100 64 Reviews
Firestone Park (330) 983-5922
Kent Area (330) 552-7400 8 Reviews
Massillon (330) 737-1100
Medina Area (330) 470-8905 102 Reviews
Munroe Falls (330) 826-1200 1 Reviews
Portage Lakes (330) 734-6210 32 Reviews
Ravenna Area (330) 235-1111 9 Reviews
Stow Area (330) 552-7500 24 Reviews
Tallmadge (330) 510-3200 8 Reviews
West Akron (330) 305-2999 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Akron

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Door Service of Akron

1197 George Washington Blvd
Akron OH, 44312
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts