Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 76 Reviews in:

West Palm Beach

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

very professional and service on a Sunday where other company want to charge you extra to come out on the weekends very satisfied with service done will recommend this company to every one

Wayne Soini


Response:

Wayne Soini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I actually got several new parts including motor, wall opener, rollers, remotes and outside key pad. Dave and Jeremy were both professional and friendly. At this point I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Beth Kirik


Response:

Beth Kirik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I would like to thank you very much for the new garage door today. David was very patient and informative throughout the process of dealing with the HOA. Merrick and Ed were very professional and courteous with respect to the install and took the time to explain all matters relating to my new door. Their neatness was also appreciated. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN. !! A 5 star job with out a doubt.

Henry Picoli


Response:

Henry Picoli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt courteous and on time. Very rapidly aware of problem and the need for a new garage door opener. Installed without problem and was very amenable to programming two cars to the new opener. Could not be more satisfied with his professionalism.

Bob Vogel


Response:

Bob Vogel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

On time. Very polite and explained everything that was done. Would definitely recommend this company.

M H


Response:

M H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Looking for good quality at reasonable price?????????? Estimated only

Ricardo Cordoba


Response:

Ricardo Cordoba, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Everything was repaired . Dale did a great job explaining the problem. Was able to come out quickly, I would reccommend

Morry Silverman


Response:

Morry Silverman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent and timely service.

Bruce Eisen


Response:

Bruce Eisen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very good service rep and quality service. Very open communications

Chuck Shaw


Response:

Chuck Shaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Five stars - technician was extremely nice and helpful, I was very impressed with the way he did his job. My door was fixed in no time and works beautifully.

Nancy Sarkisian


Response:

Nancy Sarkisian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the work or replacing my garage doors' rollers and how quiet operation the garage door is now.

David Schwartz


Response:

David Schwartz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you for an excellent followup. My door failed and the repair was scheduled for the next morning, The repairman was extremely kind and explained everything to my satisfaction. He took an hour and the door was back in action. Thanks again.

Mike Leeder


Response:

Mike Leeder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I cannot be more satisfied with the exceptional work that Jeremy performed regarding my service call. You are very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and personable person like him working for your company. My problem was taken care of and my door has never operated better. Thanks Jeremy

Mike Maki


Response:

Mike Maki, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excelente trabajo del tecnico que hizo el arreglo de la puerta de mi garage, es muy profecional en su labor, sera recomendado para otras personas que lo necesiten, muchas gracias por todo

Francisco Milan


Response:

Francisco Milan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Appointment was on time. Good explanation of services and fees. Very professional and all expectations were met. Thank you William.

Ruben Avila


Response:

Ruben Avila, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. I was given a 2 hour window and told who would be arriving. They called 10 minutes before and quickly assessed the problem - a minor issue - and fixed it. The tech also showed me how to grease my door . Very polite , uniformed and informative.

Donna Davis


Response:

Donna Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

on time and did a great job I was very inpressed

Andrew Iadaresta


Response:

Andrew Iadaresta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service, no extra fee for Sunday, and Sean was a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very pleased!

Linda K


Response:

Linda K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

5 Star! prompt, courteous, professional

Bob Soifer


Response:

Bob Soifer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Had cable and drums repaired or corrected since Precision last installed them Nov 2016. Your invoice this time said "customer did no go with recommendations". I didn't know that was said or what it means.

Darryl Troy


Response:

Darryl Troy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent technician; professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and the company.

Carolyn Coultier


Response:

Carolyn Cloutier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians were very efficient and knowledgeable. They arrived on time and completed the job in satisfactory time.

Lonny Rosenberg


Response:

Lonny Rosenberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very good and very professional, the technician understood the problem immediately and brought the solution. Great Job. He also was on time. Perfect.

Max Soudry


Response:

Max Soudry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

The service was great! We had an emergency where our garage door's spring broke, causing our garage door to stop working. We called on a Saturday, and immediately received a call back. The woman on the line set up an appointment the next day which was Sunday between 1130 and 130. She was very pleasant. On Sunday William Higgins(the repairman) called us at 11am and said he was very close, and he came right over. He explained all our options and repaired the door very quickly. William was excellent in his presentation and his repair abilities. My wife and I are very pleased with everything that happened and will recommend Precision and William to all who ask. We will continue to use Precision for all our garage door needs.

Tony Mansueti


Response:

Tony Mansueti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Ken and Jose were wonderful.........diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly. And it was covered under my warranty! Added a new weather strip and the door is like new.

Francine Schwarz


Response:

Francine Schwarz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ken and Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I Must Say That I was very Happy with your Company For the First Time Coming into My Family Home . and what makes even more a Pleasant experience for is The Fact That you have People like (Ken Odierno) working for Your Company which is a very big asset have this Young man who is still hungry enough to get out and produce for the Company while still giving the Customer what want and need the most the Service at a Fair Price and also showing them also what they really need in the in job and like always say I Picture's worth a thousand words :) I will be Calling you back on the time I need you on my garage Thank ! for Taking the time to Listen to me , Steven Kaplan

Steven Kaplan


Response:

Steven Kaplan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

we scheduled an appointment in the morning and the technician was available the same afternoon. Mike was extremely pleasant and courteous when he arrived. He repaired our garage door opener within the hour. We were so pleased with the service and will definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Joi Mirsky


Response:

Joi Mirsky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

David who repaired our garage door springs was informative and courteous as he completed work on our garage door. Would definitely use your company in the future. He gets 5 stars for his service today, 05-06-2017.

Jacquelyn Reeves


Response:

Jacquelyn Reeves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Garage door decided to break on a Saturday night, but they came out on Sunday to fix it. On time, professional, and no pressure sales. I usually get multiple estimates before doing a job, but had no choice this time, so I cannot comment on price compared to others.

Nicole


Response:

Nicole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and honesty with David. He came out and gave us an estimate of repairing or replacing our very old and outdated garage door. Looking forward to having Precision Door come out to the work on our garage door.

Frederick Keim


Response:

Frederick Keim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 147 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 70 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 20 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 34 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 11 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 73 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 44 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts