Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 40 Reviews in:

Lake Worth

Average Rating: 4.73


Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Kyle was a true professional. He was prompt, reliable and courteous. Very pleased with the service received.

Margaret Fazio


Response:

Margaret Fazio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Called at 9AM Tuesday 9/12 and they were at he house by 2PM. Love the good, better and best options. The work is always top notch. Great company from those answering the phones to those doing the work!

David Thompson


Response:

David Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Sean knew the problem immediately. Performed all the safety checks and represented the consummate professional. I would recommend Perssional to my friends and definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Donald Cohen


Response:

Donald Cohen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Great job! Great door!

Tina Moss


Response:

Tina Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Dave was the repair guy excellent service man calls first on time pleasant all in all excellent guy I would use this co again and ask for David Zayatz very smart guy,,thanks tony vitale

Anthony Vitale


Response:

Anthony Vitale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Fast ,reliable , dependable

Pedro Rosado


Response:

Pedro Rosado, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

We chose Precision because it had great reviews. However, our door was measured incorrectly and it took another 3 weeks to get the replacement door. Anyway, 8 weeks from the time we placed the order, we finally have the door.

Byron Maharrey


Response:

Byron - Thank you for reviewing our recent installation. We apologize that we messed up your door measurements and that it took entirely too long to get your door. You have every reason in the world to be unsatisfied. We apologize for the mistake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I called on a Sunday when my wife said the opener was making strange noises and would not lift the door open. I was told that Sean Hogan would be available in an hour. Sean and his helper identitfied that the springs would need replacing. He had the parts on his truck and in no time had the door working. Both employees were very friendly and checked their work to make sure everything else was balanced and working perfectly . I will definitely recommend Precision Door to all my friends and neighbors for GREAT QUALITY SERVICE. Thank you guys.

Richard Wells


Response:

Richard Wells, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

When my garage door stopped working, I called a couple of places. The first one I called was due to the fact that there was a sticker in the garage with the name & number of the company I assume installed the old equipment. The second, Precision, was due to your ad in the yellow pages that said "We can fix it today". Even though it was late in the afternoon when I called, the phone was answered and I was told someone could come over. I find that excellent customer services since I was a first time customer. Bill called shortly thereafter and said he was on his way. He was a very pleasant and knowledgeable tech. He analyzed the situation and offered 3 options. After I made my choice he started right in. Unfortunately his drill bit broke so was unable to due the last step which was the keyless entry. He assured me that it would be done on Wednesday;and I have an e-mail confirmation that it will be done with a time frame. First impression of Company and Tech is a solid 5 star rating.

Carole Trainor


Response:

Carole Trainor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

William was very courteous and professional

Jose Soler


Response:

Jose Soler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, rare for Florida. Was very professional and I would highly recommend this company.

Bruce Gonzalez


Response:

Bruce Gonzalez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Dave was great! He was detailed, explained everything and made a professional recommendation. He had a trainee with him who was helpful as well.

Maria Bavaro


Response:

Maria Bavaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Josh was able to determine the issue right away. Courteous and knowledgeable, the repair was quick and very satisfactory. The reviews led me to choose Precision and I am happy that I did.

Francine Jennings


Response:

Francine Jennings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

We were told that someone physically had broken the mechanics of the door. Not true...... someone would have had to climb a ladder and break a part of the garage door. We are way too old to be climbing ladders and the neighbors kids are way too young. It's a gated community and I don't think people sneak in, climb ladders just to mess up our garage door. Bazaar comment.

Donald Alouf


Response:

Donald - Thanks for reviewing our visit. I'm with you. I am not sure how one comes to that conclusion. I hope that it was simply a poor choice of words. I apologize for the poor communication.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Precision delivered everything as promised. Josh G. arrived at the promised time and performed above and beyond to correct my garage door problem. All information was presented in a very friendly manner and the work was accomplished with expertise. Nothing was rushed or shortchanged. I highly recommend Precision and this technician Josh G.

Alan Ulevitch


Response:

Alan Ulevitch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Excellent job. Would recommend them for service.

John Delatore


Response:

John Delatore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I found the company online and called for service. From the time I called to request for garage door repair service my experience with the company has been outstanding. The person on the telephone was professional. The technician arrived on time and explained the problem with the door, provided me options to repair the door and after I picked up the option I like he immediately started the work and completed it with satisfaction. Good work.

Taff Geleta


Response:

Taff Geleta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

My experience starting with making my appointment was GREAT. I was scheduled with a window time of 4:30 - 6:30 and my technician Dave, arrived right at 4:30. Dave took his time to explain different options I had before he started. He was done within 90 minutes and then thoroughly explained every use of the new opener he had installed. Dave was GREAT and if I need further services, I would ask that Dave be the one sent back to my home.

Rick Sobrino


Response:

Rick Sobrino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Outstanding technician with class and professionalism. He was efficient and knowledgeable. He is the reason I call your service to get the best!

Hank Smith


Response:

Hank Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Excellent same day service. I called on a Saturday morning because our spring broke and we could not get the car out of the garage. They gave me a 2 hour window and arrived on time. Very professional, courteous and punctual. Extremely pleased with this company, highly recommend!

Mary Zmijewski


Response:

Mary Zmijewski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I am so pleased with Precision. I called Precision Saturday morning at 6am and they had a service technician at my home before 5p to repair the problem. The technician Josh was very informative and professional. Josh explained everything to me and fixed our problem. I have used Precision service before and recommended them to my family, neighbors and friends and will continue to recommend them. There the best!!

David Keretz


Response:

David Keretz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Dealing with Precision made a weekend emergency much easier - from their schedulers to their e-mail confirmation to their on-time technician. Josh was really terrific. He was courteous, knowledgeable, provided great service and paid attention to detail. My garage door is operating better than it ever has. I would definitely recommend Precision and Josh to anyone needing garage door service.

P. Hollins


Response:

P. Hollins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I called the 800 number and the lady that serviced me was very helpful in setting up an appointment and we agreed to the day and time for the service. The technician called 20 minutes prior to arrival and he showed up within that time frame, he was very professional and discussed what was needed and I agreed to the work that would be done. When finished he advised me to go check out how the door was working and I was very content that it was very quiet and open and closed very smoothly. The new spring and new rollers made a remarkable difference. Good job.

Domenick Piscioneri


Response:

Domenick Piscioneri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I absolutely recommend this company. Everyone was professional from the initial phone call and the service provider was punctual, informative and thorough.

Joy Hettel


Response:

Joy Hettel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I picked your company online for my broken garage springs. From the moment I called to the end of the repair has been nothing less than 5 star treatment. Bobby, my service technician, was on time, efficient and friendly. He explained all of my options and answered all of my questions. No hidden charges and a fair price. I will absolutely recommend your company to any and all that ask. Thank you.

Ingrid Interlandi


Response:

Ingrid Interlandi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Dave just left and our doors are working like new. He was very helpful and very good. The price options gave us a choice of what to fix now and what could wait. He also showed us how to lift the doors so we can extend their life. A very nice guy and did quality work. Highly recommend Precision Doors! Thank you.

Lisa & Ed E.


Response:

Lisa & Ed E., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I really appreciated the good work that David did. He is a good employee. Thank you for your service!

Peggy Heflin


Response:

Peggy Heflin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

I wish all of the contractors in Florida were as wonderful as Precision Garage Door Repair. I called them, set up an appointment and was treated to an experienced technician (David) who fixed the garage door in a matter of minutes. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Stuart Berney


Response:

Stuart Berney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Five stars all the way. Dave is terrific.

Sharron Kurzer


Response:

Sharron Kurzer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2016

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional. Repaired our door quickly.

Jay Pickens


Response:

Jay Pickens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 58 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 16 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 24 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 8 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 14 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 36 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 29 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 32 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts