Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Boca Raton

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service, thank you

Aaron Davis


Response:

Aaron Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because it seemed to be a well run and large company that would not go out of business as many smaller operations are forced to do these days. I am giving Precision a five star rating in everything from the initial salesperson, Michael Geary, to the telephone people that take the calls and answer questions, as well as the installers that were here today and were super friendly, helpful, courteous, and never rushed you if you had questions. Very satisfied so far. Thank you.

Rickie Kadet


Response:

Rickie Kadet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Service was excellent and timely. I need you to send me a copy of the receipt and the warranty to forward to the executor. Please advise asap.

Jerry Harris


Response:

Jerry Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Josh is a very good technician, just finished 4 unit installation. Very professional and knowledgeable The company seems well organized and effective. It's s pleasure to do business.

Ronald Benach


Response:

Ronald Benach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service, very fast and very flexible with scheduling. Very happy with Precision Door!

Rick


Response:

Rick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician notified me before visiting and he arrived on time. He was very professional and patient, taking the time to offer me a variety of options and thoroughly explaining the system to me. I'm very satisfied with everything. Thanks.

James Bennett


Response:

James Bennett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service, extremely prompt and courteous. Great service tech. Fair pricing. Thanks

Irwin Goldstein


Response:

Irwin Goldstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very impressed. Josh was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained well to my questions. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Lori Guo


Response:

Lori Guo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Sean was professional, polite and made my day! Great service. Thank you.

Helen Hahn


Response:

Helen Hahn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

We replaced 3 garage doors with Precision Garage Door and couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. Competitively priced, accommodating to work with, great communication throughout the process and finally, a superb product installed. VERY happy customers who would recommend them to anyone considering using their services.

Paul Ross


Response:

Paul Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Bobby was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me clear quotes for several options.

Craig Cetrulo


Response:

Craig Cetrulo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explained every thing in detail.

Brent Beatty


Response:

Brent Beatty, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very courteous employees. Prompt and efficient. Thank you

Debora Benchimol


Response:

Debora Benchimol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service personnel. They were competent and professional.

Jerry Baldino


Response:

Jerry Baldino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Hector was very professional. Of everything, that adds to my confidence the most.

David


Response:

David, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Your service technician Eric was great. I called with an emergency and your customer service sent Eric within one half hour . I highly recommended Precision door .

Lorrane Gilmore


Response:

Lorrane Gilmore, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service! David was quick, gave me good options and performed the work perfectly.

Niko Spyridonos


Response:

Niko Spyridonos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Repair person was courteous and on time! Eric Dennison was the technician who serviced the garage.

Kevin Tatton


Response:

Kevin Tatton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Roberto "Bobby" was excellent. He was on time, personable, and took the time to explain not only what he was doing, but what I should look out for in the future. I will most certainly be calling him should anything come up. -Alex

Alex Meadow


Response:

Alex Meadow, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roberto.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Eric was very professional and gave me honest alternatives.

Jim Hansen


Response:

Jim Hansen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

What a pleasure doing business with precision door service. I will recommend this company to all of my neighbors and friends. Professional installation professional technicians.

Richard Summers


Response:

Richard Summers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the company, and especially technician Noah Nelson. He is extremely knowledgeable, and explained the problem with my door. I will be purchasing a new door in the near future. I will definitely request Noah when I am ready to purchase the new door. Thank you!

Cynthia Spinner


Response:

Cynthia Spinner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician fixed my garage door opener and reprogrammed my new keypad. He was pleasant, courteous and very experienced. I can recommend your company. By the way, the gal who answers the phone in the office and schedules the appointments is first rate.

Neil Katz, M.D.


Response:

Neil Katz, M.D., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

A few months ago I bought a Precision garage door opener. When the garage door wouldn't close, I requested a service technician. He arrived on Monday, and within 1 second he diagnosed and fixed the problem: one of the sensors was blocked (admittedly, my stupid fault). He charged me $89.95 for a service call. I paid, and then I called the company to request some relief from the full service charge. I was told that nobody was available to take my call, but they would return my call soon. On Tuesday I called again, and got the same response. Again on Wednesday. And again on Thursday. Each time the same: nobody available, no return phone call. My advice: Don't deal with these people.

annoyed customer


Response:

I apologize for the poor communication. I would follow up but I dont have areal name. I apologize again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for coming to my aid. Your actions were swift, personal, and very professional..Your Technician...Alex knew exactly what was wrong, and fixed it to my complete satisfaction within 5 minutes. I would not hesitate to recommend your company, and it's service department to anyone who is in need....Sincerely R.J.S..A satisfied customer

Robert Stekel


Response:

Robert Stekel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. Thanks

Louis Delisio


Response:

Louis Delisio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Charge of $130 seems high for a setting change and tune-up. Door was opening and closing randomly. Alex could not replicate problem when he was here but did tune-up and adjusted sensitivity settings. Great Service. Scheduling and email follow is excellent. Alex was very professional, nice and knowledgeable. But again price seemed high for work completed. Otherwise would have been 5 star service!

Matt Aschendorf


Response:

Matt Aschendorf, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Alex was the technician that came to fix my garage door. He came at the time stated and did a great job replacing the springs and making sure the door closed properly. Thank you

Scott Alm


Response:

Scott Alm, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Hector was excellent-very good-helpful - good job done.

Ellen Lis


Response:

Herbert Lis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

FIVE STAR AND BEYOND. COURTEOUS AND INTELLIGENT SERVICEMAN (NOAH). REPAIR COMPLETED IN LESS THAN AN HOUR. THANK YOU, YOU HAVE A NEW CUSTOMER!

Michael Matilsky


Response:

Michael Matilsky, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 91 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 26 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 18 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 3 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 37 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 29 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 22 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 27 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 52 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...