Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 82 Reviews in:

Boca Raton

Average Rating: 4.83


Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I had them install a new hurricane garage door and couldn't be happier with it. The technicians attention to detail was great and they were very informative and prompt. The door is way more solid than my old one and operates very smooth and quietly.

Kevin Sirbola


Response:

Kevin Sirbola, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

A 1 services will recommend to other people

Dennis Carson


Response:

Dennis Carson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Jeremy did a fantastic maintenance job on both my garage doors, neat,professional and totally competent!

Benjamin Friedman


Response:

Benjamin Friedman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

i FOUND YOU ON THE INTERNET, tHE SALESMEN WAS KNOWLEGABLE PATIENT AND PERSONABLE. i CHOOSE PERECISION BECAUSE I FELT CONFIDENT i WOULD HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND i WAS RIGHT. , thE OFFICE STAFF WAS HELPFULL AND HONEST. thE SALESMAN WAS GREAT. thE INSTALLERS WERE COMPLEAT PROFESSIONAL COURTIOUS AND VERY COPITENT MERICK JR AND PETE WERER EXCEPTIONAL. i WOULD RECOMMEND YOU BWITH COFIDENCE 5STARS

Anthony Purificato


Response:

Anthony Purificato, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Jeff and his assistant were very professional. They thoroughly evaluated not only the problem I was having, but the whole door assembly for any other possible hidden problems I didn’t know about. The replacement parts seemed a bit pricey, but between the professionalism, quality of work and warranty, I would use them again.

Mickey


Response:

Mickey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Courteous, on time and explained everything -- went above and beyond. Thank you Precision Door! We will call you again if needed!

Mollee Marcus


Response:

Mollee Marcus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He was also very pleasant and charged a reasonable fee.

Marva Pratt


Response:

Marva Pratt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Pleased with the response and knowledge of what needed to be repaired.

Mark Vieder


Response:

Mark Vieder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I called Precision service around 11.00 am and service arrived 3.00 pm and they changed all parts needed and fixed the garage door 6.00 pm. Very good technician,great Service,good price, So happy to work with them. Thanks

Vedat Eskinazi


Response:

Vedat Eskinazi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Repair & adjustment performed professionally as it should be. (5) The website is reassuring and proven by the mechanic on the job. (5)

Ugo Nardone


Response:

Ugo Nardone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

great cutomer service

Stuart Faust

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

A good friend told me of this company, and how satisfied they were with the service. Micaah showed up on time, as advertised. I told them the problem, my older drive (about 30 years old) needed repair, but I chose a replacement since spare parts for my older chain drive were not available. The Service Tech showed me several options, and I chose the belt drive. Micaah did the work, with a two hour window, and complected it on time. There were a couple options I did not realize, like the ability to open/close using a button in my car (WiFI already built into the vehicle. All in all, I was pleased with the service, and he came in exactly as we contracted. I will definately recommend them to any of my friends in need of Garage Door Opener work.

Robert


Response:

Robert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Good quality, technicians on time, efficient, very informative and polite, thank you

Patricia Saavedra


Response:

Patricia Saavedra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The guys who came to my house are excellent. They did a great job

Peter Cipriano


Response:

Peter Cipriano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I love this company. It is responsive, professional, on time, and when needed, go the extra mile.

Ben Gilad


Response:

Ben Gilad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Micah called and announced that he could come a little early, if it was convenient for us. He examined our garage door and explained the 3 options that were available to us- GOOD, BETTER and BEST !! He was very reassuring and professional and also told us prices and time estimates. We are sure that the work and materials used are top quality.

Peter Rand


Response:

Maida Rand, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Daveour technician, was super - called Peccision Serviceona Friday PM and our Repair was Saturday AM !!!

Bob Manze


Response:

Bob Manze, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Jeremy was really nice, professional, and repaired the door same day

Jen Stratton


Response:

Jen Stratton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very Friendly Employees!

Dana Fisco


Response:

Dana Fisco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Technician

Susan Goodman


Response:

Susan Goodman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service. Jose the tech was very helpful solving my garage door problem.. Broken Spring. Thank You.

Francis Gaudette


Response:

Francis Gaudette, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

5 stars..very professional

Craig Sandman


Response:

Craig Sandman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision had installed my garage door about 2 years ago, excellent service then and excellent service today (10/9/2017). The door needed a tune up. Ken was on time, very professional and knowledgeable about what my concerns were, he was able to explain in detail what needed to be done and why. This company is overall great to deal with - from speaking to customer service and setting up the appointment to the day of the appointment and speaking to the technician. It is an easy, stress free no hassle event. I wish all companies in Florida worked as efficiently and professionally as Precision Garage Door. Thank you!

Helen Prikes


Response:

Helen Prikes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service... Very fast service. 5 star Sean was great :)) Thank you guys...

Atalay Ince


Response:

Atalay Ince, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great fast service super nice rep

Melissa Bockstein


Response:

Melissa Bockstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Amazing service highly recommend

Daniel Sofia


Response:

Daniel Sofia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision installed three new hurricane rated garage doors. Three men showed up on time and wasted no time removing the old doors and installing the new ones. After they finished the install, they cleaned up the work site, went over their work with me and showed me how to care for the doors. Professional, efficient, workmanlike and polite. Do not hesitate to use these folks. Great job!

Michael Grilli


Response:

Michael Grilli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very nice

Dorris Colaiacova


Response:

Dorris Colaiacova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Wonderful prompt, clean, polite, professional installers. New double car garage door installed 7/6/2207. Very happy with the quality & reputation of the company. They are exactly as stated, 5 star business.

Dean Widiger


Response:

Dean Widiger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Our neighbor was using you. I needed work done so I spoke to the technician, Ken Odierno. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Suggested I call and make appointment. Appointment was made for later in the day which was great. Ken was the tech and did a great job explaining what was wrong and the different options available. Installation was completed with no issues. Ken even cleaned up after the installation!

Albert Fils


Response:

Albert Fils, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 88 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 73 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 81 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 45 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 50 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts