Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Boca Raton

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

04/22/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Courteous, on time and explained everything -- went above and beyond. Thank you Precision Door! We will call you again if needed!

Mollee Marcus


Response:

Mollee Marcus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He was also very pleasant and charged a reasonable fee.

Marva Pratt


Response:

Marva Pratt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Pleased with the response and knowledge of what needed to be repaired.

Mark Vieder


Response:

Mark Vieder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I called Precision service around 11.00 am and service arrived 3.00 pm and they changed all parts needed and fixed the garage door 6.00 pm. Very good technician,great Service,good price, So happy to work with them. Thanks

Vedat Eskinazi


Response:

Vedat Eskinazi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Repair & adjustment performed professionally as it should be. (5) The website is reassuring and proven by the mechanic on the job. (5)

Ugo Nardone


Response:

Ugo Nardone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

great cutomer service

Stuart Faust

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

A good friend told me of this company, and how satisfied they were with the service. Micaah showed up on time, as advertised. I told them the problem, my older drive (about 30 years old) needed repair, but I chose a replacement since spare parts for my older chain drive were not available. The Service Tech showed me several options, and I chose the belt drive. Micaah did the work, with a two hour window, and complected it on time. There were a couple options I did not realize, like the ability to open/close using a button in my car (WiFI already built into the vehicle. All in all, I was pleased with the service, and he came in exactly as we contracted. I will definately recommend them to any of my friends in need of Garage Door Opener work.

Robert


Response:

Robert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Good quality, technicians on time, efficient, very informative and polite, thank you

Patricia Saavedra


Response:

Patricia Saavedra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The guys who came to my house are excellent. They did a great job

Peter Cipriano


Response:

Peter Cipriano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I love this company. It is responsive, professional, on time, and when needed, go the extra mile.

Ben Gilad


Response:

Ben Gilad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Micah called and announced that he could come a little early, if it was convenient for us. He examined our garage door and explained the 3 options that were available to us- GOOD, BETTER and BEST !! He was very reassuring and professional and also told us prices and time estimates. We are sure that the work and materials used are top quality.

Maida Rand


Response:

Maida Rand, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Daveour technician, was super - called Peccision Serviceona Friday PM and our Repair was Saturday AM !!!

Bob Manze


Response:

Bob Manze, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Jeremy was really nice, professional, and repaired the door same day

Jen Stratton


Response:

Jen Stratton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very Friendly Employees!

Dana Fisco


Response:

Dana Fisco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Technician

Susan Goodman


Response:

Susan Goodman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service. Jose the tech was very helpful solving my garage door problem.. Broken Spring. Thank You.

Francis Gaudette


Response:

Francis Gaudette, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

5 stars..very professional

Craig Sandman


Response:

Craig Sandman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision had installed my garage door about 2 years ago, excellent service then and excellent service today (10/9/2017). The door needed a tune up. Ken was on time, very professional and knowledgeable about what my concerns were, he was able to explain in detail what needed to be done and why. This company is overall great to deal with - from speaking to customer service and setting up the appointment to the day of the appointment and speaking to the technician. It is an easy, stress free no hassle event. I wish all companies in Florida worked as efficiently and professionally as Precision Garage Door. Thank you!

Helen Prikes


Response:

Helen Prikes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service... Very fast service. 5 star Sean was great :)) Thank you guys...

Atalay Ince


Response:

Atalay Ince, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great fast service super nice rep

Melissa Bockstein


Response:

Melissa Bockstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Amazing service highly recommend

Daniel Sofia


Response:

Daniel Sofia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision installed three new hurricane rated garage doors. Three men showed up on time and wasted no time removing the old doors and installing the new ones. After they finished the install, they cleaned up the work site, went over their work with me and showed me how to care for the doors. Professional, efficient, workmanlike and polite. Do not hesitate to use these folks. Great job!

Michael Grilli


Response:

Michael Grilli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very nice

Dorris Colaiacova


Response:

Dorris Colaiacova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Wonderful prompt, clean, polite, professional installers. New double car garage door installed 7/6/2207. Very happy with the quality & reputation of the company. They are exactly as stated, 5 star business.

Dean Widiger


Response:

Dean Widiger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Our neighbor was using you. I needed work done so I spoke to the technician, Ken Odierno. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Suggested I call and make appointment. Appointment was made for later in the day which was great. Ken was the tech and did a great job explaining what was wrong and the different options available. Installation was completed with no issues. Ken even cleaned up after the installation!

Albert Fils


Response:

Albert Fils, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Service !!!! 5 Jeff came out and examined the problem, then clearly explained the issue and the solutions, provided an estimate, and repaired the garage door. As a former Construction Director, Jeff is the kind of worker I would have employed and Precision is lucky to have such a professional. If staff like Jeff show up then I would use and recommend Precision again.

Ulrich Cordon


Response:

Ulrich Cordon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Kyle, the sales person, was punctual and very helpful explaining the options on new garage doors. He was also extremely accommodating in helping to lift the broken garage door so I could get my vehicle out of the garage. On a lesser note, I was disappointed in not being able to use the discount offer, on the stated basis that I could only use it on a Regular install - not an "emergency" or rush install. I didn't detect any such limitation on your coupons. Leaves a bitter taste, from the consumer's standpoint.

Daniel Alter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Nice guy and did the job quickly.

Barry Kirshner


Response:

Barry Kirshner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Friendly and helpful. I will would use Precison Door again.

Scott Gillespie


Response:

Scott Gillespie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

No repair was made. To let me know that the garage door machine needs to be replaced, I was charged $90. The technician William was very professional and courteous though. I don't think I will ever use the service again. Since I am giving 2 stars, and I didn't notice any other poor ranking, I am not sure if I am review will be published on your website

Rajesh Tulsyani


Response:

Rejesh - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your home. We regret that your expectations did not align with our diagnosis of your garage door opener. Occasionally, we find an opener like yours that has more than a few issues and is old. We strive to provide the best advise for our clients and do not recommend spending good money on an opener that is deemed to be past it's most useful life. In those cases, we recommend that our clients replace the unit and we typically discount the service fee ( like the $100 discount that we applied to your estimate). Although we disagree, we value your feedback and will post this review. It will be posted on our national site at www.precisiondoor.net. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 147 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 70 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 20 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 34 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 11 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 73 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 44 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts