Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Boca Raton

Average Rating: 4.83


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great fast service super nice rep

Melissa Bockstein


Response:

Melissa Bockstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Amazing service highly recommend

Daniel Sofia


Response:

Daniel Sofia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Precision installed three new hurricane rated garage doors. Three men showed up on time and wasted no time removing the old doors and installing the new ones. After they finished the install, they cleaned up the work site, went over their work with me and showed me how to care for the doors. Professional, efficient, workmanlike and polite. Do not hesitate to use these folks. Great job!

Michael Grilli


Response:

Michael Grilli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very nice

Dorris Colaiacova


Response:

Dorris Colaiacova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Wonderful prompt, clean, polite, professional installers. New double car garage door installed 7/6/2207. Very happy with the quality & reputation of the company. They are exactly as stated, 5 star business.

Dean Widiger


Response:

Dean Widiger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Our neighbor was using you. I needed work done so I spoke to the technician, Ken Odierno. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Suggested I call and make appointment. Appointment was made for later in the day which was great. Ken was the tech and did a great job explaining what was wrong and the different options available. Installation was completed with no issues. Ken even cleaned up after the installation!

Albert Fils


Response:

Albert Fils, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent Service !!!! 5 Jeff came out and examined the problem, then clearly explained the issue and the solutions, provided an estimate, and repaired the garage door. As a former Construction Director, Jeff is the kind of worker I would have employed and Precision is lucky to have such a professional. If staff like Jeff show up then I would use and recommend Precision again.

Ulrich Cordon


Response:

Ulrich Cordon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Kyle, the sales person, was punctual and very helpful explaining the options on new garage doors. He was also extremely accommodating in helping to lift the broken garage door so I could get my vehicle out of the garage. On a lesser note, I was disappointed in not being able to use the discount offer, on the stated basis that I could only use it on a Regular install - not an "emergency" or rush install. I didn't detect any such limitation on your coupons. Leaves a bitter taste, from the consumer's standpoint.

Daniel Alter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Nice guy and did the job quickly.

Barry Kirshner


Response:

Barry Kirshner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Friendly and helpful. I will would use Precison Door again.

Scott Gillespie


Response:

Scott Gillespie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

No repair was made. To let me know that the garage door machine needs to be replaced, I was charged $90. The technician William was very professional and courteous though. I don't think I will ever use the service again. Since I am giving 2 stars, and I didn't notice any other poor ranking, I am not sure if I am review will be published on your website

Rajesh Tulsyani


Response:

Rejesh - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your home. We regret that your expectations did not align with our diagnosis of your garage door opener. Occasionally, we find an opener like yours that has more than a few issues and is old. We strive to provide the best advise for our clients and do not recommend spending good money on an opener that is deemed to be past it's most useful life. In those cases, we recommend that our clients replace the unit and we typically discount the service fee ( like the $100 discount that we applied to your estimate). Although we disagree, we value your feedback and will post this review. It will be posted on our national site at www.precisiondoor.net. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

William was timely and friendly. He provided various options. We intend to use Precision in the future. Thank you William and the Precision staff!

Rex


Response:

Rex, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

installation of garage door not happy,making too much noise.

Clifford Seresky


Response:

Clifford Seresky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional, and job well done!

Steve Angle


Response:

Steve Angle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for providing same day service. Reggie is awesome: knowledgeable, professional and personable. I will recommend your company to anyone in the Palm Beach County area needing repair services or new product installations. Your high-tech approach is greatly appreciated.

Diana V.


Response:

Diana V, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Reggie

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Fast service , had all parts to immediately fix garage door . Arrived an hour after call , perfect

Mike Feingold


Response:

Mike Feingold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service, thank you

Aaron Davis


Response:

Aaron Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2017

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because it seemed to be a well run and large company that would not go out of business as many smaller operations are forced to do these days. I am giving Precision a five star rating in everything from the initial salesperson, Michael Geary, to the telephone people that take the calls and answer questions, as well as the installers that were here today and were super friendly, helpful, courteous, and never rushed you if you had questions. Very satisfied so far. Thank you.

Rickie Kadet


Response:

Rickie Kadet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Service was excellent and timely. I need you to send me a copy of the receipt and the warranty to forward to the executor. Please advise asap.

Jerry Harris


Response:

Jerry Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Josh is a very good technician, just finished 4 unit installation. Very professional and knowledgeable The company seems well organized and effective. It's s pleasure to do business.

Ronald Benach


Response:

Ronald Benach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Great service, very fast and very flexible with scheduling. Very happy with Precision Door!

Rick


Response:

Rick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

The technician notified me before visiting and he arrived on time. He was very professional and patient, taking the time to offer me a variety of options and thoroughly explaining the system to me. I'm very satisfied with everything. Thanks.

James Bennett


Response:

James Bennett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service, extremely prompt and courteous. Great service tech. Fair pricing. Thanks

Irwin Goldstein


Response:

Irwin Goldstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very impressed. Josh was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained well to my questions. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Lori Guo


Response:

Lori Guo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Sean was professional, polite and made my day! Great service. Thank you.

Helen Hahn


Response:

Helen Hahn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

We replaced 3 garage doors with Precision Garage Door and couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. Competitively priced, accommodating to work with, great communication throughout the process and finally, a superb product installed. VERY happy customers who would recommend them to anyone considering using their services.

Paul Ross


Response:

Paul Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Bobby was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me clear quotes for several options.

Craig Cetrulo


Response:

Craig Cetrulo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very professional. Explained every thing in detail.

Brent Beatty


Response:

Brent Beatty, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Very courteous employees. Prompt and efficient. Thank you

Debora Benchimol


Response:

Debora Benchimol, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

Excellent service personnel. They were competent and professional.

Jerry Baldino


Response:

Jerry Baldino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 115 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 58 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 16 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 24 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 8 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 14 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 36 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 29 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 32 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 64 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts