Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Wellington

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

The doors look great, really give the house a new look. The crew were professional and friendly. Everything was top notch from sales to install. Thanks!

John Vetters


Response:

John Vetters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Prompt & professional service. Serviceman very cordial. If I ever have another problem with my garage door (hope not), I would not hesitate to call precision again.

Robert Brown


Response:

Robert Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Wellington, FL

Review:

Very efficient and punctual. Satisfied with the work

Sheila Sarofsky


Response:

Sheila Sarofsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

fast service

Tricia Wright


Response:

Tricia Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

your call center sucks ??!! no repair done

Larry Sweetwood


Response:

Larry - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service call. I apologize that there was alot of static coming through the phone connection when you called. Sometime those things happen with a large storm approaching. I am glad that your cell phone worked better when you called back. Occasionally, we encounter an opener that has many additional failed parts beyond the one you called about. In your case, it didn't make sense to repair the opener because of the overall cost. We hate that you didn't ask us to replace. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and trust that this will lnot blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

Of course my garage door fails on Sunday morning of Labor Day weekend! Precision was at my house within two hours and the job was done quickly and neatly. Technician, Bobby, very capable and a polite fellow to deal with. Explained some future problems that I should keep an eye on. Will definitely call them again.

Richard Baker


Response:

Richard Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

I found an ad in a local magazine, the company was local & could come out the next day to replace a spring.

Mary and stephen Cornell


Response:

Mary and Stephen Cornell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

They were very helpful and showed me how to fix it next time the same problem happens so that I won't have to call them.

Christine


Response:

Christine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

Our Service gentleman, Dave did a super job. Courteous and very knowledgeable about the product, garage door!

Willard Simmons


Response:

Willard Simmons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

Precision took care of all my needs with my garage door. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

Katy K


Response:

Katy K, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

Tech arrived early. Did a great job, quick and efficient.

Daneil Healy


Response:

Review Template Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

A broken spring gave us the opportunity to update several moving parts on our door. Our options were presented very clearly with no hard sell....just a simple spring replacement, or some additional parts (and benefits) for additional cost. Since all parts were original (14 years) we opted for some updates and are so pleased. Our door NEVER worked this well and quiet! Hector was friendly, quick and efficient.

Michel Brady


Response:

Michel Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2016

Wellington, FL

Review:

The service adviser was not prepared with the proper supplies the first day, but was here promptly, and first thing the following morning. The service was excellent, and the company offers several packages and plans to choose from.

Suzanne Dansby


Response:

Suzanne Dansby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, was professional and did excellent work

Larry Leazenby


Response:

Larry Leazenby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

5 Stars Great customer service

Annarose Klingenstein


Response:

Annarose Klingenstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

I called Precision because my door opener broke and they installed a new garage two years ago. Their service man came over and did a great job installing the new opener the garage no longer makes any noise while opening and it is smooth opening and closing which is wasn't before. I would recommend Precision for doing a great job for me.

Thomas Menzel


Response:

Thomas Menzel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Your SERVICE MAN WAS EXCELLENT! He was on time at our front door at 9:00 and on the job immediately in replacing 2 springs and explaining what the door needed. It was so special to us when he drove up and on our driveway in the beautiful truck he was in Showing Precision Overhead garage Door Service!! Very professional!! We thank you for employing good people!!

Ronald Curcio


Response:

Ronald Curcio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

I called Precision because I had an emergency and was told what the standard cost was in addition to parts, The problem was quite simple and only took the technician about 20 mins, Then I was told in addition to the standard cost that I had to pay $15 for fuel. I paid and then called your company to lodge a complaint.I left many messages and was told that someone would get back to me.Nothing to date.Based on this experience I give you a very low rating especially in the area of customer serivec and would never recommend you to anyone.

Beverly & sydney Sadio


Response:

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with our billing and communication. That is unacceptable. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Thank you for the quick efficient and complete service. We were informed the technician was precise he explained everything and he was completely detailed and honest. Great job welled trained and highly professional. Thanks again Todd PortoSol client

Mr and Mrs. G


Response:

Mr and Mrs. G, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Todd showed up this afternoon to repair our door. He explained our different options for repairing the door. We replaced the pair of springs. Todd checked our door opener settings and made some adjustments. This service call was one of the best services that I have experienced in a long time. I will be calling precision door when it's time to replace my garage door!

Allan Roberts


Response:

Allan Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Precision is AWESOME-first-class, professional, on-time, friendly ,excellent, outstanding work! I had all of the nuts and bolts replaced and a new overhead box installed--basically got everything replaced but the door itself. I can barely hear the door now when it goes up and down. My technician Hector was wonderful. I am so glad I found Precision1 Thank you! Five stars is not enough! :)

Shirley Mceachern


Response:

Shirley Mceachern, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Fantastic service and very easy, quick installation. The finished job was better than I had hoped for. Perfect function and beauty. If you want to get the best service, you need to talk to Precision.

Steven Traynor


Response:

Steven Traynor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Hector arrived on time, evaluated the mechanism, repaired it, discussed the pros and cons of fixing a temperamental 15+ year old product. He then installed a new system and it's great ! I'm Extremely pleased with the service and product and will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thank you !

Dinah Harmon


Response:

Dinah Harmon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Excellent service!! Garage door repair . Rating 5

Juan and marina Montijo


Response:

Juan and Marina Montijo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Thank you to Shannon for her efforts to send out a technician for my garage. Also, Hector is by far one of the nicest, well-informed techs that I have had to pleasure to meet. He certainly is an asset to your company, well groomed, well spoken, and knowledgeable about his craft. I will not hesitate to let my neighbors and friends know about your company when they need a tech for their garage. Thanks for sending Hector. Judy Pelio

Judy Pelio


Response:

Judy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Very professional, friendly, efficient. Completed the job quickly and left the place spotless. Was extremely pleased with the job. The garage door opener is extremely silent. Would surely recommend them to my friends.

Kay


Response:

Kay, so glad you are pleased with the opener and our company!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2015

Wellington, FL

Review:

Bobby & Andrew the installers of our new garage door were the consummate professionals.

Ricardo Madan


Response:

Ricardo, so glad you are pleased with our staff and your new door! Thank you for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 91 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 26 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 50 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 18 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 3 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 37 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 12 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 29 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 22 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 27 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 52 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...