Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Stuart

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

My garage door was not opening and closing properly. Called Precision Door. They had a local serviceman who could have come same day, although I chose to have him come the next day. He called before arrival, arrived right on time, explained the problem and proposed costs, and performed the necessary repairs in a timely fashion. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Traci Mascaro


Response:

Traci Mascaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Timely and great service. On a Sunday no less

Laird Bruster


Response:

Laird Bruster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tech was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Jack Mitchell


Response:

Jack Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Jeff was polite, professional, resourceful, and quick at the job.

Racheal Squire


Response:

Racheal Squire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

WOW! On time, the tech knew what he was doing and the costs were reasonable. Can't ask for anything more. And he was very polite.

William Cox


Response:

William Cox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

My daughter(Lisa Santi) recommended Precision Garage Door because or their above average workmanship and overall quality of work. I am overjoyed with the work that Jeff Brown did. I can't say enough good things for the work he did. THANKS, JEFF

Jerry Park


Response:

Jerry Park, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Thank you for the same day service at no extra charge,and for calling half an hour before arrival . The new Opener is faster and a lot quieter the service tech explained my options whit great clarity and that made the choice and price easy to understand thank you B

Eric Edwards


Response:

Eric Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tech was prompt and professional. Explained everything and showed me all the work when he was finished. I felt very confident in his recommendations. Would highly recommend your company.

Sandy Sexton


Response:

Sandy Sexton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

I was so pleased with the prompt, professional service from Precision. The team came on time and did a great job. My broken garage door opener was 25 years old and obsolete. They replaced it in one hour at half the cost I thought it would be. It's a class, professional company.

PETER ANSELMINI


Response:

Peter Anselmini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

A Good job well done and completed in 2 1/2 hrs after my 8am call. Ken left the house at 11am.???? ????

William Mckeag


Response:

William Mckeag, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

HAD SPRINGS REPLACED BY YOU PEOPLE JEFF CAME AND REPLACED OPENER WITH BELT. HE SEEMED TO KNOW WHAT HE WAS DING . VERY PROFESIONAL

Tony Costintini


Response:

Tony Costintini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Great detective work to fix my garage door. First class tech

John Nevin


Response:

John Nevin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Called for service just before lunch; job done just before dinner--same day, one-trip service. Tech Jeff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Replaced springs and rollers on a double-door and rollers on a single door. Made sure all adjustments were spot on. Top-notch job all around.

David Bertholf


Response:

David Bertholf, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Job well done. Painless. Very professional.

Arthur Grady


Response:

Arthur Grady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Excellent technician.

John Nelson


Response:

John Nelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

explained our options and was very professional. I am confident that the garage door that I opted for will suit our needs. It seems to be a good product with a good performance record. Hopefully the job will come in when expected and be installed in a professional way. I have no previous experience working with this company but would recommend to neighbors if fully satisfied. Living in a gated community there are always people looking at the work being done and there is always someone with similar needs.

Joseph Leprohn


Response:

Joseph Leprohn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

This was my first time using this company. I was very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend them to others. Jeff call to say he was running early and could he come sooner. He was very honest, polite and professional.

Christine Pereira


Response:

Christine Pereira, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Jeff , called prior to his arrival , evaluated the problem and corrected it , which is why I use your company a 10 on all aspects . Prompt , courteous and dependable!

Ronald Kyzer


Response:

Ronald Kyzer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Excellent response time; Fast, efficient, explained everything well. Job well done!

Hugh Connett


Response:

Hugh Connett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Contacted Precision to make a garage door opening system repair for the next day and an appointment was made. Jeremy called the next day to see if he could come early and I said of course. He was prompt, professional and in short order had the fix identified and repaired. He provided three estimates for services he could perform that day, and I selected the one I preferred. He included a lubrication for the doors hinges and rollers, picked up his tools and departed. An excellent service call. Thanks very much.

Doug Banks


Response:

Doug Banks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Fast ,and professional. Jeff did a great job. Called in and got serviced the same day . Would recommend Precision Door to anybody looking for garage door repair .

Andrew Ganas


Response:

Andrew Ganas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Mike Geary was terrific on my repair to the garage door problem, very informative and professional. WI'll be using your services in the future.

Joe Portman


Response:

Joe Portman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was outstanding! He arrived promptly, went right to work, replaced the broken springs, and my garage door is working beautifully!

Sandy Kesslering


Response:

Sandy Kesslering, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was very efficient and personable. Good work.

Robin Connolly


Response:

Robin Connolly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

David Z was great. Very informative regarding the condition of my garage door. He was also meticulous and clean with the work he did. I was very please from the time I called Precision Garage Door to the work being complete. I recommend this company to those needing this service. Springs and rollers replaced and door and operator serviced.

Chester King


Response:

Chester King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

I saw your ad in YP Yellow Page directory. I called and was very cortially and professionally connected with a young lady who addressed my need and provided immediate options for a tec to come to my aid. Ken Odierno called and set a time to come to my home. He was also very polite and professional in his analysis of my problem and solution options to repair my garage door opener. I was totally pleased.

George Brunkhorst


Response:

George Brunkhorst, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Thank you for the quick response on repairing the torsion spring for my garage door. They answered the phone when called!!! Door broke at 9a and was repaired same day by 12:30p. Great service tech (Ken) everything was explained, the door inspection and the level of repair indicated. Very happy with the service. If in doubt, don't be, call Precision... If in the Stuart area, ask for Ken, great guy...

Mark Hill


Response:

Mark Hill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Courteous and professional service was performed. We are now able to use the key pads and our other garage door now works thru the automatic opener.

David Zelikovsky


Response:

David Zelikovsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

So happy with the politeness and knowledge of the repair man!

David & angela Warren


Response:

David & Angela Warren, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Simply the best garage door vendor on the market. Roberto was here on time and ensured all was functional and we had a new remote to replace a defective one. Thank you to Precision for making it easy to keep the garage doors in perfect operational condition.

William Miller


Response:

William Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 88 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 73 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 81 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 45 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 50 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts