Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Stuart

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was outstanding! He arrived promptly, went right to work, replaced the broken springs, and my garage door is working beautifully!

Sandy Kesslering


Response:

Sandy Kesslering, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Ken was very efficient and personable. Good work.

Robin Connolly


Response:

Robin Connolly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

David Z was great. Very informative regarding the condition of my garage door. He was also meticulous and clean with the work he did. I was very please from the time I called Precision Garage Door to the work being complete. I recommend this company to those needing this service. Springs and rollers replaced and door and operator serviced.

Chester King


Response:

Chester King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

I saw your ad in YP Yellow Page directory. I called and was very cortially and professionally connected with a young lady who addressed my need and provided immediate options for a tec to come to my aid. Ken Odierno called and set a time to come to my home. He was also very polite and professional in his analysis of my problem and solution options to repair my garage door opener. I was totally pleased.

George Brunkhorst


Response:

George Brunkhorst, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Thank you for the quick response on repairing the torsion spring for my garage door. They answered the phone when called!!! Door broke at 9a and was repaired same day by 12:30p. Great service tech (Ken) everything was explained, the door inspection and the level of repair indicated. Very happy with the service. If in doubt, don't be, call Precision... If in the Stuart area, ask for Ken, great guy...

Mark Hill


Response:

Mark Hill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

Courteous and professional service was performed. We are now able to use the key pads and our other garage door now works thru the automatic opener.

David Zelikovsky


Response:

David Zelikovsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Stuart, FL

Review:

So happy with the politeness and knowledge of the repair man!

David & angela Warren


Response:

David & Angela Warren, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Simply the best garage door vendor on the market. Roberto was here on time and ensured all was functional and we had a new remote to replace a defective one. Thank you to Precision for making it easy to keep the garage doors in perfect operational condition.

William Miller


Response:

William Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

We lost our garage door just before hurricane Mathew hit. Mike came out and got it rolling until our new door can be put on. Mike was fast and efficient. This is the second time I have used Precision. Top notch outfit!

Jim Posey


Response:

Jim Posey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Josh was very professional and pleasant. I would ask for him personally if I have any further garage door needs. I will also recommend this company and Josh to friends and family.

Maria Catullo


Response:

Maria Catullo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Service person was great. Did required work promptly. Will use again as needed.

Jim Donaldson


Response:

Jim Donaldson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Great job.

Will Cada


Response:

Will Cada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

The service was great and timely but I feel the price was astronomical.

Cheryl Donovan


Response:

Cheryl Donovan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Expert service was fast and friendly. Bobby called in advance of showing up and then showed up on time!

Michael Ponte


Response:

Michael Ponte, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

Hector and his assistant arrived in the time frame that was quoted and quickly diagnosed the problem I was having and recommended various options. Once we agreed on one, they did the work in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door repairs or replacement.

John Condon


Response:

John Condon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

I choose Precision because you would come on a weekend. What really impressed me was your technician "Hector". He came and analyzed my situation and with complete competence restored my garage door to the best I've ever had wherever I've lived. Now I find myself taking my visitors to the garage and showing them how unusually quiet my door is when I raise and lower it. You've got 5 stars from me!

Lawrence Casey


Response:

Lawrence Casey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2016

Stuart, FL

Review:

The men that came out on the job Bobby and Steven did a wonderful job very professional and precise.Thanks will use you in the future.

Frank Lambrechts


Response:

Frank Lambrechts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby and Steven.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

No stars yet as I have not recieved a reply on a part order that is needed to complete my repair. I will deduct one star each day that a reply about my intended service repair date is not noted in my email.

Kip Little


Response:

Kip Little, , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Your part was ordered immediately, and should be in soon. Thanks for your patience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Hector did a great job. He was efficient and worked very neatly. We got your name from our broker who sold us this house in 2010. (Diana Bruton Treasure Coast Realty Stuart Fl) Hector installed a new garage door opener and upgraded the rollers ,springs etc. The new door is very quiet . He even helped us program the car to open the new door system.

Alan Harris


Response:

Alan Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

My one spring broke on Thursday evening preventing us from opening our door. Called Precision on Friday morning and everything was fixed by early afternoon. Quick response by Todd.

Gary Davine


Response:

Gary Davine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Todd.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Very accommodating and willing to go out of his way for the customer.

Marisette Burgess


Response:

Marisette Burgess, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

We called Precision Door Service on a Sunday. Hector came out earlier then scheduled, which was appreciated. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable. Our garage door was closed, but higher on one side due to being off balance. This had caused our side brackets to twist. He repaired it in a timely fashion. We purchased the lifetime warranty on the products and his work. Hector's professional demeanor and extensive knowledge gave us confidence we hired the right company. We are happy to report the issue is fixed and we know we can rely on Precision Door Service.

Kathryn Root


Response:

Kathryn Root, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hector and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Had a bit of an accident when car backing out caught bottom of garage door. Really messed up & could not close. Called Precision at around 9 AM. Informed that a technician would be here between 1 PM & 5 PM. Recvd email with picture of technician assigned. Hector. around 1:30 PM recvd call from Hector. He was 15 min. away and so he was. The door was secured and a new door was ordered. Hector was extremely professional and answered all my questions and described in detail my choices for a replacement door.

Barry Drubin


Response:

Barry Drubin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable, did a great job.

John S


Response:

John S, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Tech was here on time. Serivce was excellent and tech was friendly and knowledgeable. I would use your service again if the need arises.

Tom Schweizer


Response:

Tom Schweizer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Todd was very helpful and knows what he is doing. I was amazed at how he went about the work and completed the job in less than 2 hours.I would recommend Todd and Precision to all my friends.Great job. PS I do not hear the door open or close I have to look to be sure. So quiet.

William Wildes


Response:

William Wildes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

Very good service! Technician was here on time, performed the task quickly and was very through. Glad that I made the call to you. Thank you

Robin Mitchell


Response:

Robin Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2015

Stuart, FL

Review:

came on time, did great job, A+

Ed Duncan


Response:

Ed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26783 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 60 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 106 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 38 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 57 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 23 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 7 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 47 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 34 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 28 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 29 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 62 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts