Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Delray Beach

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Micah was professional, informative, knowledgeable and exceeding helpful. thank you for having a good team. He gave me three different price groups for new garage doors and fixed an issue we were having. We will review the prices and get to you with our choice. Thank you!

Judy Troup


Response:

Judy Troup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Micah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was very good.He did a grate job Thank for your service.

Durand Penn


Response:

Durand Penn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the professional service I received from your technician. He was knowledgeable, friendly and provided additional safeguards to help ensure the garage door workmanship for the foreseeable future.

Rita Kassis


Response:

Rita Kassis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Dale was very courteous, professional, and forthcoming. He wasn't sure if my problem was fixable using normal procedures, but he went at it and reprogrammed the system. It had been raising on its own (frequently in the wee hours). It now works perfectly, the remotes get better response, the outdoor keypad functions well, and no more "gremlins" in the systems. Great job. Thanks.

Neal Frederiksen


Response:

Neal Frederiksen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dale and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Fast, prompt, friendly, great service.

Bert Fashaw


Response:

Bert Fashaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

quick response and excellent service.

Marcia Fields


Response:

Marcia Fields, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service... new motor. Checked all parts of garage door mechicenism. Called Friday for appointment. Arrived on time Sat am. Will recommend my neighbors. Their motors are 20 years old. 5*****

Sheila Fastow


Response:

Sheila Fastow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I purchased my home two weeks ago today, and as of yesterday, the garage door was not working properly. The technician called me this morning before his arrival, inspected the door/motor, repaired the problem in an hour and a half. He advised me of my options for the repair prior to work being performed. I had never heard of this company, but I am going to recommend them to my neighbors.

Donna Ditchik


Response:

Donna Ditchik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Polite and efficient, explained every step.

Herman Levinsky


Response:

Herman Levinsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Work performed and technician were excellent. A little pricey for the service performed but based on urgency I was willing to pay the price.

Mike Bruno


Response:

Mike Bruno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The sales person that was sent out Dave turn out to be the best. Please forward him a big thank you from me. Great service, thanks!

Rob Sierra


Response:

Rob Sierra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

5***** excellent service

Larry Morava


Response:

Larry Morava, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Same Day Service! David Zayatz & Jose identified the problem causing the Garage Door Failure. Not alone the broken Spring, but rollers that were badly worn, and also identified other potential problems. Both David and Jose were hard workers (had to be over 100 degrees in that closed garage), knowledgeable, professional, most willing to explain things, courteous, respectful and friendly. I would give them a 5 STAR Rating!

James Mccarthy


Response:

James Mccarthy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Mike the technician was great very knowledgeable explained a lot of stuff to me ...overall I've had the garage door for four months and Percision had to be called three times to change bad parts I am not happy with that and hopefully it doesn't continue .....if you would like to call me I will gladly explain more to you.....

Joe Corozza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The technician who came to fix our garage door was very professional & courteous. He came promptly, in fact he, thankfully, came earlier than expected. He recommended additional work be done, as a preventive measure, and explained why this work was needed. The work was done quickly and neatly. We recommend this company and will use them again when and if our garage door gives us any other problems.

Morton Simon


Response:

Morton Simon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Unhelpful. Quoted $39.95 service call fee. When tech wanted to install new unit for $600, which is overpriced, he asked for $89.95 for service call. Units are overpriced. They give you lifetime warranty on mother board, so price is that high for insurance or future parts needed for unit.

Audrey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

The tech was on time, polite, knowledgeable and professional. We were impressed with the service.

Shelly Glass


Response:

Shelly Glass, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Tremendous quality of products. We purchased new double (Impact/Insulated) door and hardware and new opener. We are very pleased with the "whisper quiet new door" and the strength and quality that we have observed. Already recommended to a neighbor that came over to inspect.

Judd Van der laag


Response:

Jud Vanderlaag, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service was listed in a local magazine. I originally called them for a sealing service for my garage door. only to learn there was much more than just sealing. The technician Ken Odierno inspected the areas where it looked really old & worn. Shared with me the problems and it was entirely up to me as to whether or not I wanted to proceed with what he had inspected and found. I am glad I decided to improve his findings. He was extremely skilled and professional. I could not be more satisfied, that I gave my Garage of 30 years old an upgrade. Ken is personable, his service is beyond great, and his skill is impeccable. When his work was done my garage was immaculate.

Helene Vulpis


Response:

Helene Vulpis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

William my tech was a delight. I look foreword to my new impact garage door. Just sorry you don't paint the door . I have the paint.

Wendy Gusrae


Response:

Wendy Gusrae, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Mike was polite, professional, exactly on time at the very beginning of a 2 hour window. explained all i needed to know THANKS!!! DMR

David & joanne Ranzer


Response:

David & Joanne Ranzer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Installer Regie was very knowledgeable and very efficient. Service done quickly with no problems. I would definitely use again and recommend. Price very competitive. Peter Polansky

Peter Polansky


Response:

Peter Polansky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

VERY GOOD SERVICE.

Charles Kaplan


Response:

Charles Kaplan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Sean H did a wonderful job we were happy with the great service he gave us .Was very pleasant and easy to speak to.

John Capobianco


Response:

John Capobianco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I had new springs and rollers installed to correct a problem with the door failing to open. However the problem also included the part connected to lift the door becoming unscrewed, and as a result the door failed to open again about a month later. I called Precision and they came out and promptly corrected this at no charge because it was involved in the original problem with the door failing to open. I am exceptionally pleased with both the service and parts provided by Precision, and would recommend that you choose them.

Catherine Willner


Response:

Catherine Willner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2017

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent Service in all aspects. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Great service workers who were very professional.

John Hurley


Response:

John Hurley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2016

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Day before Christmas Garage door wouldn't open. Busted spring. My regular repair guy was away. I called Precision. Mike arrived, as promised, in about 90 minutes. Nice young man. Knowledgeable, too. Fixed it immediately. I was so impressed, I had them replace the remaining springs. Good work, polite technicians, and very competitive prices. I even got a Senior Discount. I will continue to use them.

G.Stevens


Response:

G.Stevens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I was impressed with how quickly my voice mail was returned & the almost immediate appointment. I received a call from the repair serviceman that he would be at our home within 20 minutes, a full hour ahead of schedule. Kyle was polite, he explained everything to me about my options & jointly we came up with the solution that was in my best interest. He was able to get our garage door back in operation with full instructions for me within less than an hour. I will use Precision again & would recommend them to anyone with garage door opening problems.

Armin Lovenvirth


Response:

Armin Lovenvirth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you, you sent an excelente professional. Keep you with the good work. Kind regards, Vera

Vera Merquis


Response:

Vera Merquis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2016

Delray Beach, FL

Review:

I read good things about your co. and they proved correct. The technician (Kyle) was prompt, knowledgeable, and respectful. He was also able to convey to my needs and get the right service done.

Joseph Vitale


Response:

Joseph Vitale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37192 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 83 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 147 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 49 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 70 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 20 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 34 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 11 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 73 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 67 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 21 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 44 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 46 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 40 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 87 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts