Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 67 Reviews in:

Palm Beach Gardens

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent. Fast and they knew what they were doing. Highly recommended

Mark Montouri


Response:

Mark Montouri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was impressed by the prompt response to my needs and to the fact that your website includes photos and bios of you technical staff, something I have rarely, if ever, seen before. The work was completed in a prompt and efficient manner by Ken, your service rep.

James Macpherson


Response:

James Macpherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very pleased

Mary Pelky


Response:

Mary Pelky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5 stars for availability and scheduling repairs for fast service. 5 stars for technician service. Technicians were helpful, knowledgeable, and performed the work efficiently. New motor and general overhaul of parts made a major difference in the performance of the garage door.

DJones


Response:

D Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent, speedy consultation, and repair: in time for our new rental tenant: Your same day service lived up to its reputation.

Lynn Asquith


Response:

Lynn Asquith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The technician provided excellent and efficient service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or your company to anyone.

Joan Werner


Response:

Joan Werner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Jeremy called that he was on his way. He was super polite, obviously an expert in his field- He was able to diagnose the problem and explain it to me clearly and succinctly. He explained the costs of the repair and that he could complete the job in approximately 30 minutes. Wow. He was top notch.Excellent!

Karen Wasserman


Response:

Karen Wasserman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

very well done quick and efficient as well as very knowledgable

John Mazzuto


Response:

John Mazzuto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Ken was professional in work performance and explanation of future requirements.

Fred Sanchez


Response:

Fred Sanchez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

William Higgins did an excellent installation of my two new garage door openers and roller replacements. I highly recommend him and Precision door service.

Frederick Heisler


Response:

Frederick Heisler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Jeff and his partner where thorough and very efficient.They where very customer friendly as well

Salvator Bonura


Response:

Salvator Bonura, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

Kenneth Roberts


Response:

Kenneth Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5star. I was pleased with my initial call. Technicians who came were professional and well informed. Everything was clearly explained to me and the job was done well. I am very pleased with this service and can definitely recommend this company.

Susanna Hurley


Response:

Susanna Hurley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

My garage door broke down and Ken came over on a Sunday morning promptly as they said he would, at 7:30am and spent several hours making the repairs to the springs and replaced the contractor grade motor and chain etc for safety and efficiency reasons. I was very impressed by his knowledge overall and great personality that made it a pleasure to work with Precision Doors. Thanks Ken for a terrific and thorough job! Best wishes all, John

John Betz


Response:

John Betz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

great job

Bill Peshina


Response:

Bill Peshina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

the repair serviceman was great and fixed everything. thanks

Donald Scott


Response:

Donald Scott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I called a different company first (the one that installed my garage door) and was told they would come out in 10 days. Precision arrived at my house less than three hours later and fixed the problem. Totally professional and very kind. Happy to give Precision 5 stars!

Betsy C.


Response:

Betsy C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Precision had come out and replaced the springs on my garage door a couple of months ago. Recently I noticed that the garage door springs needed a little adjusting. Samantha, the office manager (who's great!) sent Ken to adjust the tension on the springs. Ken did a great job of adjusting the springs at no charge because it was still under warranty. Ken is extremely knowledgeable, honest, cares about his clients. and is a great technician. This is a great company that cares about taking care of their customers!

John Henry


Response:

John Henry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/18/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Great Tech. Very helpful and thorough . excellent company

Joseph Pietrafesa


Response:

Joseph Pietrafesa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very good mechanic Dave Geary very polite fast and much knowledge

Steve Kaplan


Response:

Steve Kaplan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I looked online for a reputable garage door company as we needed repair service. Precision came out the next morning (early) and I was off to work quickly. The two technicians were polite, detailed and professional. We are very happy!

Kathy


Response:

Kathye, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5 stars for Sean/Shawn, who did a great competent, clean and fast repair for us.

Michael Holland


Response:

Michael Holland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

on time, professional service, knowledgeable.

Arthur Lerner


Response:

Arthur Lerner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Explained repair options clearly. Scheduler was also very pleasant and helpful. My garage door has never been quieter and smoother, thanks to William's work on it. Highly recommended.

Happy PBG Homeowner


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Technician called arrived on time. Repairs were made in a timely fashion.

James Gould


Response:

James Gould, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

excellent service

Toni Hulme


Response:

Toni Hulme, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

David was very professional and explained what was wrong, and how to repair the door the best. And what repairs would save me the most money in the long run. Very good job.

Al Hayward


Response:

Al Hayward, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

We were very pleased to have Dave fix our garage problems - and he did an excellent job of explaining as well. He was super as to talent, knowledge, and a people-person. We appreciate all he did for us. We will gladly recommend him to all our neighbors!

Al Hoffman


Response:

Al Hoffman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Mike gets a 5 all the way. He is very friendly and at the same time has attention to the details of the business. He came within the time window promised and called before he came. The job was done very efficiently and Mike explained the operation of the controls very clearly. With the replacement of the opener and door rollers, the noise level went from loud grinding to unbelievably quiet.

Roy Bays


Response:

Roy Bays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Timely, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am pleased with same day service and overall service. Thank you There is only one thing I would change - minor detail, but I would have techs either wear gloves while going from garage to service vehicle or not touch walls, doors, etc with greasy hands. Other than that, 5 star and great job.

Marilyn Marczynski


Response:

Marilyn Marczynski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 88 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 73 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 81 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 45 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 50 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts