Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Palm Beach Gardens

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Mike gets a 5 all the way. He is very friendly and at the same time has attention to the details of the business. He came within the time window promised and called before he came. The job was done very efficiently and Mike explained the operation of the controls very clearly. With the replacement of the opener and door rollers, the noise level went from loud grinding to unbelievably quiet.

Roy Bays


Response:

Roy Bays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Timely, efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. I am pleased with same day service and overall service. Thank you There is only one thing I would change - minor detail, but I would have techs either wear gloves while going from garage to service vehicle or not touch walls, doors, etc with greasy hands. Other than that, 5 star and great job.

Marilyn Marczynski


Response:

Marilyn Marczynski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Mike was awesome. Quick. Thorough. Friendly. I would highly recommend. Thank you

Dean Stokes


Response:

Dean Stokes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Installer very professional and neat.

Robert Sterba


Response:

Robert Sterba, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Your men were very courteous and professional. They arrived earlier for the appointment, but called first to verify. Fortunately, I did not need a major repair and all is running smoothly now???? I will certainly call you when I need more service or a new motor and i will recommend your company. Thank you for same day service!

Deborah Harvey


Response:

Deborah Harvey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

William was very helpful & did a good job. It's too bad that the person who came here in Feb. did not & because of that the door needed a new motor.

Marian Keselenko


Response:

Marian Keselenko, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Josh is extremely competent in explaining our current system versus proposed as well as sound reasoning to upgrade.

Steve Funk


Response:

Steve Funk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Bobby did a very good job with the spring replaCEMENT. hE IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL PERSON AND A REAL CREDIT TO YOUR ORGANIZATION. i RECOMMEND HIM VERY HIGHLY.

Louis Schlossberg


Response:

Louis Schlossberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Came out the next day after I called with my problem. Prompt. Friendly service. A little shady on the estimate. Was told they could repair, then told me I needed total replacement gave me a quote (for no windows) that was significantly higher than my next door neighbor who had a better door (windows/impact glass) installed. Left feeling like I definitely need to get a handful of quotes from competitors.

Kristy Holm


Response:

Kristy - Thanks for reviewing our recent service to your garage. We typically do not determine a proper fix or replacement of a door until on site and conduct an inspection. We regret that our doors are not inexpensive. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Phone personnol were great, Bobby was the absolute BEST, we will never call another service. Blessings

Mike Albritton


Response:

Mike Albritton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Thank you so much. I got same day service. Dave thoroughly explained everything and I chose the best solution for me. He worked quickly and left me with a balanced quiet sounding door. I will call in the future.

Morag Levin


Response:

Morag Levin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

We were very happy with Mike. He was very professional and pleasant. Glad we went with Precision Door. Thank you.

Christine Richards


Response:

Christine Richards, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

We chose Precision out of the phone book and that was a great decision because a safety check was performed and we needed rollers also. The worker was knowledgeable, polite and one could not ask for more than that.

Richard Guglielmo


Response:

Richard Guglielmo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent Service and Repair. Repair Person was courtesy, knowledgeable, neat and friendly. Service was on schedule and completed in a timely manner. Great to see that there are still some great companies to do business with.

Ronald Kaplan


Response:

Ronald Kaplan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Thank you, I had a very professional and courteous service...the kind of work you say to yourself maybe I could do it myself and when I saw David work, I realized that he was GOOD and I would not have done a good job after all ;-)

Andre Champagne


Response:

Andre Champagne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable technician. Was able to diagnose the problem with my garage door and provide me with various options. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Andrew Diwik


Response:

Andrew Diwik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Great people and company. We were very satisfied with their service.

Luis Collazo


Response:

Luis Collazo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Bobby was awesome! Quick and professional.

Ryan Hernandez


Response:

Ryan Hernandez thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

5 Stars. Mike did a great job! Knowledgeable, polite, enthusiastic. I honestly did not expect such fast service. I called Saturday morning at 9 and Mike arrived at 11. Well done.

Terry G


Response:

Terry G, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

David Zayatz was our technician and he was professional in every manner and preformed the repair with precision and attention to detail. As a mechanical engineer I always say that if you want a job done correctly do it yourself but in this instance David did this job in the same precision that I would except of myself.

David Lyon


Response:

David Lyon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I went on google to find a local garage repair company and I came across the Precision website. The comments, the information, the transparency is what sold me on making an appt. I work full time and was able to do this all thru chat which was a feature I love. Everything happened as they said it would, confirmation of appt, the technician called when he was in route, Hector was professional, fast and informative. I would definitely recommend this company and i will use them again.

Jessica Coyle


Response:

Jessica Coyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with the service from your technician Roberto. He showed up right on time and was very through in his explanation of what was needed to repair our door. The repairs took only 45 minutes to complete as he had estimated. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to my friends.

Jim Smolka


Response:

Jim Smolka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roberto.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The tech arrived 2.5 hours later than the latest time in my appointment window, spent 2 minutes confirming that in fact there was nothing wrong with my safety sensor except it was a bit out of alignment, proceeded to do a full review of my entire garage door system (uninvited, he said he "had to"), spent at least 5 minutes writing up various estimates which were also not requested, charged me $75 (I had a coupon) for the visit and tried to have me sign all sorts of things, which I refused. I am not a happy customer.

AEB


Response:

Dear AEB, I apologize that our technician was late. we pride ourselves on being early if possible. I am relieved that you agreed to the service call when you were on the phone with our operator. We do actually require all of our technicians to fully inspect the entire door and operator for operational safety and efficiency at each home we enter. We do that for your safety and well being. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and regret that we did not reach you after multiple messages.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

The arm from our garage door opener detached from our door last night and we were going crazy not having a working garage since we use it as the entry to our house. Hector from Precision door came the next morning & gave me options and fixed it right up! We are back on track now! THANKS

Denise Carlstrom


Response:

Denise Carlstrom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Dave was a knowledgeable and a helpful technician. He was very punctual and did a great job. Thank you!

Garrett H


Response:

Garrett H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

We found the technician to be very knowledgeable. He explained all the services in details. He gave us options for our repair before we committed. He was very courteous and extremely friendly. We would recommend their services if all their technicians are like Bobby.

Ed Perez


Response:

Ed Perez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Hector was so pleasant, and made the whole process a piece of cake! Will definitely recommend this company to all my friends!

Elaine


Response:

Elaine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very impressed from the first call to precision door and speaking to an actual person, to the technician who placed a call prior to arriving; he was courteous and efficient. I needed parts replaced and different options were presented. I scheduled another appointment to finish the work and again spoke to a person and immediately got an email confirmation plus a copy of the invoice via email. VERY IMPRESSED I would give this company a 5!

Alan Grossman


Response:

Alan Grossman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Reliable and affordable. I will use them again for sure.

Ronda Johnson


Response:

Ronda Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Tech was awesome!

Robert Irti


Response:

Robert Irti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 53 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 102 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 4 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 2 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 34 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 54 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 20 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 6 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 43 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 42 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 13 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 33 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 24 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216
Wellington (561) 404-5372 28 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 57 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...